Why I Picked SBF over BTO: 3 Unexpected Benefits of Balance HDB Flats - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Why I Picked SBF over BTO: 3 Unexpected Benefits of Balance HDB Flats (/Thread-Why-I-Picked-SBF-over-BTO-3-Unexpected-Benefits-of-Balance-HDB-Flats)

Why I Picked SBF over BTO: 3 Unexpected Benefits of Balance HDB Flats - Levin - 08-10-2022

https://www.propertyguru.com.sg/property-guides/benefits-of-sbf-vs-bto-feature-72069

RE: Why I Picked SBF over BTO: 3 Unexpected Benefits of Balance HDB Flats - Blasterlord2 - 08-10-2022

It's stupid. The number of SBF is so low that it is like trying to win a lottery. Would you keep trying and trying for years even though you know it's unlikely to get it. If you're urgent for a flat you'd be much safer with a BTO.

RE: Why I Picked SBF over BTO: 3 Unexpected Benefits of Balance HDB Flats - Sharexchange - 08-10-2022

SBF is quite a lot to choose... mine is SBF also last time..can see who your neighbors are before choosing...if you dont like certain race then dont choose shiok.

RE: Why I Picked SBF over BTO: 3 Unexpected Benefits of Balance HDB Flats - WhatDoYouThink! - 08-10-2022

bto got to wait until 猴年马月。buy private better lah, aso can flip like roti prata

RE: Why I Picked SBF over BTO: 3 Unexpected Benefits of Balance HDB Flats - Gstalk - 08-10-2022

(08-10-2022, 02:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  bto got to wait until 猴年马月。buy private better lah, aso can flip like roti prata

She cannot afford to buy private lah so got to buy a SBF