Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? (/Thread-Where-is-Ah-Kong-Exbb)

Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Hfourhappy - 16-07-2021

Ah kong.....please return home, you are in the MARS....
Come back, dont go there.

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Niubee - 16-07-2021

Laughing Laughing

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Niubee - 16-07-2021

Confusedotw

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Hfourhappy - 16-07-2021

(16-07-2021, 01:39 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Confusedotw

Oh , might take few months....or never...
He asked us to run , now he has to fly back asap.
Can he?
He old Liao...wait fly to 18 level hell...

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Huliwang - 16-07-2021

Ah Kong been missing for quite a few days now. Hope he is alright and alive.......

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - p1acebo - 16-07-2021

Could be he doesn't know how to surf the net and get here. btw hardwarezone has closed the sgtalk thread. they scare scare their folks also migrate over here Laughing

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Hfourhappy - 16-07-2021

(16-07-2021, 03:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Could be he doesn't know how to surf the net and get here.  btw hardwarezone has closed the sgtalk thread.  they scare scare their folks also migrate over here Laughing

Brother he might accidentally go to sammyboy.

(16-07-2021, 03:01 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(16-07-2021, 03:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Could be he doesn't know how to surf the net and get here.  btw hardwarezone has closed the sgtalk thread.  they scare scare their folks also migrate over here Laughing

Brother he might accidentally go to sammyboy.

Yes Sis, he go there smell meow meow  Shy

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Galilo_l - 16-07-2021

He will keep running... till he's back to Sgtalk here... haha

I am hinting to this admin for the following emoticons :fundace Laughing :nb :zd

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Hfourhappy - 18-07-2021

Ah kong , paging, paging, you going to the wrong direction, go straight to the earth now, you heading to moon...

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - WhatDoYouThink? - 18-07-2021

busy digging talkingscok?

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Rainforest - 18-07-2021

SHN...hehe

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Galilo_l - 18-07-2021

Went back Italy to celebrate Euro cup Big Grin

Oh shut...i lost ah kong signal now, the frequency not in syn.
I rece his last message : RUN

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - drgn - 18-07-2021

(18-07-2021, 03:07 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Oh shut...i lost ah kong signal now, the frequency not in syn.
I rece his last message : RUN

are you looking for your father-in-law or your grandfather?

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - RichDad - 18-07-2021

Must wait for 7th month. Now he is under lockdown.

i remembered he always said " tonight you free?"
I ever told him wait for me at mt faber toilet, maybe i have to go there take a look...he might be there...

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - lvlrsSTI - 18-07-2021

Ah kong has a Youtube account, please ping him there.

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - drgn - 18-07-2021

(18-07-2021, 05:15 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  i remembered he always said " tonight you free?"
I ever told him wait for me at mt faber toilet, maybe i have to go there take a look...he might be there...

your  husband should be very angry.

(18-07-2021, 06:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Ah kong has a Youtube account, please ping him there.

Alright sis STI

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - surfer - 18-07-2021

Maybe his dil ban him from joining?

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - surfer - 19-07-2021

(18-07-2021, 05:15 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  i remembered he always said " tonight you free?"

He opened wrong toilet door. Now maybe someone inside report him to police and now he lim kopi at changi chalet? Tongue

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - drgn - 19-07-2021

exbb, quickly come, your DIL is looking for you.

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - WhatDoYouThink? - 19-07-2021

bro, very dangerous to meet strangers in public toilets. better dun do such things. especially those with holes on the partition walls, you can get virus infections easily

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - drgn - 19-07-2021

(19-07-2021, 09:23 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  

bro, very dangerous to meet strangers in public toilets. better dun do such things. especially those with holes on the partition walls, you can get virus infections easily

don't call h4h bro.  She is female.

her husband is very mad now, wife said that she was asking exbb to wait at mt faber toilet.

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Galilo_l - 19-07-2021

Still no signs of headless running  Sad

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Hfourhappy - 19-07-2021

(18-07-2021, 09:00 PM)surfer Wrote:  Maybe his dil ban him from joining?

oh no....i think to register at india (Indiatalk.com) Bigeyes

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Goldmine - 19-07-2021

Maybe he was pressured into taking the jab. Now in I see u.

RE: Where is Ah Kong Exbb? - Hfourhappy - 07-08-2021

If the one fake or real?