![]() |
Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Good Afternoon this is my lunch (/Thread-Good-Afternoon-this-is-my-lunch--56180) Pages:
|
Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 15-10-2022 ![]() RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - lvlrsSTI - 15-10-2022 3 meat balls vs 4 fish balls ![]() RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - [[ForeverAlone]] - 15-10-2022 I like meat balls you made yourself? never add hotdogs? sausages ? kor kor? RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - WhatDoYouThink! - 15-10-2022 kor kor only got 1 original hotdog and 2 meatballs RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - pervertosan - 15-10-2022 gaypanda like to talk dirty back to FA ![]() RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Niubee - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 12:21 PM)pervertosan Wrote: gaypanda like to talk dirty back to FA u love him too much and sweet talk daily... ![]() RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - WhatDoYouThink! - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 12:21 PM)pervertosan Wrote: gaypanda like to talk dirty back to FA you like big bird or small chick? RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - pervertosan - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 12:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: you like big bird or small chick? dun proposition others with ur big oyster lah ![]() RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - p1acebo - 15-10-2022 Nice titties ![]() RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 15-10-2022 The cost is already more than $3 RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - lvlrsSTI - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 12:55 PM)dynamite Wrote: The cost is already more than $3 You can sell for $6 to make 100% instant profit RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 12:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: You can sell for $6 to make 100% instant profit At Kovan still got $4 tiny portion dry noodle RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - lvlrsSTI - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 12:59 PM)dynamite Wrote: At Kovan still got $4 tiny portion dry noodle In Perth you can sell for A$15 RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 01:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: In Perth you can sell for A$15 My portion is three bowls of the kovan $4 type RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - [[ForeverAlone]] - 15-10-2022 today I want to buy fish ball my side minmart don't have stock RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 01:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: today I want to buy fish ball my side minmart don't have stock You can use your own balls and sausage. RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - [[ForeverAlone]] - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 01:51 PM)dynamite Wrote: You can use your own balls and sausage. kor kor so dirty minded..... RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 02:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: kor kor so dirty minded..... U have many followers already RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Gemstar - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 11:36 AM)dynamite Wrote:Is healthy and good. Unlike CKT. RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - lvlrsSTI - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 01:28 PM)dynamite Wrote: My portion is three bowls of the kovan $4 type ![]() RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 03:31 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Is healthy and good. Unlike CKT. Actually same. Full of lard. RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Huliwang - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 07:17 PM)dynamite Wrote: Actually same. Full of lard. I think lard is ok. It is the sugar loaded noodle which you eat everyday that seems excessive. ..... ![]() RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Blasterlord2 - 15-10-2022 Cook for one person? Not worth the effort leh. RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 07:21 PM)Huliwang Wrote: I think lard is ok. It is the sugar loaded noodle which you eat everyday that seems excessive. ..... I watched a program that said Okinawa people attributes their good diet partially to pork and pig parts. RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 07:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Cook for one person? Not worth the effort leh. I have many ways to make my daily processes very efficient. I do not spend lots of time on cooking. RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Huliwang - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 07:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Cook for one person? Not worth the effort leh. Cooking is fun. It is the washing that put most people off. .... ![]() RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 15-10-2022 CKT is still the best. It tastes amazing. RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - [[ForeverAlone]] - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 07:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Cooking is fun. It is the washing that put most people off. .... Dynamite kor kor got maid to wash for him and cook He only use mouth tell maid what to cook rah RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Blasterlord2 - 15-10-2022 I'm curious what's your cholesterol level ![]() RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Huliwang - 15-10-2022 (15-10-2022, 07:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Dynamite kor kor got maid to wash for him and cook I think his maid and left already. ..... ![]() |