![]() |
Steven lim kor kor can fight with SGTALKER or not - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Steven lim kor kor can fight with SGTALKER or not (/Thread-Steven-lim-kor-kor-can-fight-with-SGTALKER-or-not) |
Steven lim kor kor can fight with SGTALKER or not - [[ForeverAlone]] - 20-10-2022 Some very sweet very cute very kind Netizensss say i dont dare to reveal my current date Investment Portfolio Profits and Losses! I mean why i dare not?! I was actually very amused n so speechless by some! This person must be never bought any investment before, i silently said it in my heart.. and pls sia.. what say like this now must eat maggi mee? I also jitao blur.. i do not understand... as if this is my only disposable liquid asset?? 🙀 Stock market is always like this..its very normal.. like waves Up Down Up Down.. if A bit 就 哎哎叫。。Better stay at playground build sandcastle n dun touch trading or investments or investing! 2 slides pics swipe left see all!!! https://www.facebook.com/steven.lim.10690203/posts/pfbid0yrCQckPZaYay4s1EbwA4sQ5kLKGuMV5tF6iRPssTBh8VZTkNZjY96YvQAhJ4CMNkl?__cft__ RE: Steven lim kor kor can fight with SGTALKER or not - [[ForeverAlone]] - 20-10-2022 lol.... https://www.google.com/finance/quote/S08:SGX?sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjilt2Ovu76AhUUjeYKHTTxDAgQ3ecFegQIDhAY RE: Steven lim kor kor can fight with SGTALKER or not - TalkingRabbit - 20-10-2022 are you steven lim? ![]() RE: Steven lim kor kor can fight with SGTALKER or not - [[ForeverAlone]] - 20-10-2022 (20-10-2022, 06:18 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: are you steven lim? Yucks , I just suddenly remember he bought Singpost share brag what sold his flat buy SP stocks. RE: Steven lim kor kor can fight with SGTALKER or not - mikotan - 20-10-2022 Those who bought stock till early 2023 are real goons or have too much $. Interest rates going up till 2023 and stay high. How can stocks go up? RE: Steven lim kor kor can fight with SGTALKER or not - [[ForeverAlone]] - 20-10-2022 (20-10-2022, 06:50 PM)mikotan Wrote: Those who bought stock till early 2023 are real goons or have too much $. Interest rates going up till 2023 and stay high. How can stocks go up? I also used to have Singpost sold all many years back in profits RE: Steven lim kor kor can fight with SGTALKER or not - Blasterlord2 - 20-10-2022 How come FA writes like Steven Lim? Same person? RE: Steven lim kor kor can fight with SGTALKER or not - p1acebo - 20-10-2022 (20-10-2022, 06:53 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I also used to have Singpost sold all many years back in profits Steven, you damn jialat.  All in at 65cts nao only 51cts ![]() |