CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... (/Thread-CNA-US-needs-to-prepare-for-China-invasion-of-Taiwan)

CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - sgbuffett - 22-10-2022

US leaders still haven't learn their lessons to take the threats and hints of dictators seriously after Ukraine? Are they going to repeat the same mistakes and be caught off guard?

China already said in no uncertain terms they want to take Taiwan back and using force is an option. As China become more hardline and associate itself with rogue nations like Russia and N.Korea, the world has to prepare. The relative peace secured by victories in the last Wprld War cannot be taken for granted.

Dictators and aggression are inseparable  Remember Hitler? Remember Mossolini  Dictators have very little regard for human lives. Hence, there will be risk to the lives of 20M peaceful Taiwanese. They have been Ivinghoe peacefully but aggression can come quickly to them. Recently we hear that Taiwan has surpassed Japan and S.Korea for its per capita income ..a feat that is testimony to their success.

The US and its allies have to be prepared and and prepare the Taiwanese people to protect themselves. 

In the past US has practised great restraint in selling arms to Taiwan because China was under leaders it could trust. 
Today the picture is totally different there has been explicit and implicit threats. China recently conducted exercises surrounding Taiwan. It now routinely fly warplanes over Taiwan air space.

It is vital for US leaders to act and act fast to prevent a calamity on the Taiwan people. China cheers and justifies the invasion  of  Ukraine by its friend Russia which killed so many civilians and  destroyed so much of the country.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/us-prepare-china-invasion-taiwan-xi-jinping-3016906

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - sgbuffett - 22-10-2022

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-news/2022/10/20/china-could-invade-taiwan-end-year-us-warns/

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - WhatDoYouThink! - 22-10-2022

they're very eager to sell off their rusting and qc rejected weaponry to tw

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - pervertosan - 22-10-2022

(22-10-2022, 11:55 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  they're very eager to sell off their rusting and qc rejected weaponry to tw

now u are arms industry expert?..stfu lah Laughing

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - Niubee - 22-10-2022

(22-10-2022, 12:58 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  now u are arms industry expert?..stfu lah Laughing

Now u keep tailing WhatDoYouThink and smell his fart. Buay sian meh.. Laughing

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - WhatDoYouThink! - 22-10-2022

(22-10-2022, 12:58 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  now u are arms industry expert?..stfu lah Laughing

bodoh syonan, such things use yr cbljkc aso know, why you need experts to think for you leh?

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - pervertosan - 22-10-2022

(22-10-2022, 01:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  bodoh syonan, such things use yr cbljkc aso know, why you need experts to think for you leh?

stop yapping ur face cb lah…everyday try to act smart on different topics Rotfl

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - Tangsen - 22-10-2022

Why Disunited Shite of Assmericunt so kaypoh …. Taiwart part of Assmericunt?

(22-10-2022, 01:19 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  stop yapping ur face cb lah…everyday try to act smart on different topics Rotfl

where got everyday? once in a while is ok what. better than you everyday act like an idiot

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - sporeguy - 22-10-2022

(22-10-2022, 01:01 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Now u keep tailing WhatDoYouThink and smell his fart. Buay sian meh..  Laughing

Not only smell the fart but lick the arse too ...

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - webinarian - 22-10-2022

(22-10-2022, 11:38 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-news/2022/10/20/china-could-invade-taiwan-end-year-us-warns/

No way US warships can fight with China in Taiwan. China's Dongfeng 17, 26 and 31 can sink all 11 aircraft carriers into the bottom of Pacific ocean.

Carriers cost tens of billion dollars and missiles only 10 million per piece. So thousand pieces can do a saturated bombing and sink all at one go.

Missiles can be sent from many bases in mainland, from SCS and from warships and submarines. There is no way of escape for US carriers if they dared to come near shore of China. 

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - webinarian - 22-10-2022

If US dared not even fight with Russia in Ukraine, that shows and gives you the answer if US would fight with China in Taiwan.

US is only stirrer and get others to fight just like in Ukraine. US at most will only make money from weapons sale.

how's my fart today? got strong banana fragrance?

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - Fleetdestroyer - 22-10-2022

Moronic kokee all stooge’s talk so much already said no lan par hor

[Image: FBE09297-9-F49-4-AA4-B98-B-523-BFCF7639-B.jpg]

(22-10-2022, 02:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  how's my fart today? got strong banana fragrance?

dunno leh…u like to stuff banana up ur karchng? Thinking

(22-10-2022, 01:45 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Not only smell the fart but lick the arse too ...

u like to lick arse?…next time lao sai..u can come clean for me Laughing

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - lvlrsSTI - 22-10-2022

(22-10-2022, 11:38 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-news/2022/10/20/china-could-invade-taiwan-end-year-us-warns/

Full of BS lah, only 2 months left….impossible, even Taiwanese media laugh out loud. Laughing

(22-10-2022, 02:02 PM)webinarian Wrote:  If US dared not even fight with Russia in Ukraine, that shows and gives you the answer if US would fight with China in Taiwan.

US is only stirrer and get others to fight just like in Ukraine. US at most will only make money from weapons sale.

In 2016 when PCA arbitration tribunal announced verdict for Philippines claim for SCS Island, US sent 2 aircraft carriers to SCS. China was ready for a fight but US 2 AC just quietly escape.  

The same, US won't dare to fight in Taiwan.  

US is just a paper tiger.  

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - Manthink - 08-12-2023

....After a Year of hearing  Western MSM and CNA sang the song of Mainland-TW-War story - they fip flop again.

Why ah ?

https://www.ft.com/content/64c5862f-b4a8-465c-813f-585d0207ab8d

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - Manthink - 08-12-2023

(22-10-2022, 02:07 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Moronic kokee all stooge’s talk so much already said no lan par hor

[Image: FBE09297-9-F49-4-AA4-B98-B-523-BFCF7639-B.jpg]

Putin's prediction has cum true... Big Grin

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - Purikura - 27-12-2023

Third world warmonger china is the most evil country in the world trying to invade and annex other countries like dirty scums.

CNA is right, USA need to be prepared to wipe out that evil barbaric country china if needs be.

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - cheekopekman - 27-12-2023

(22-10-2022, 11:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  US leaders still haven't learn their lessons to take the threats and hints of dictators seriously after Ukraine? Are they going to repeat the same mistakes and be caught off guard?

China already said in no uncertain terms they want to take Taiwan back and using force is an option. As China become more hardline and associate itself with rogue nations like Russia and N.Korea, the world has to prepare. The relative peace secured by victories in the last Wprld War cannot be taken for granted.

Dictators and aggression are inseparable  Remember Hitler? Remember Mossolini  Dictators have very little regard for human lives. Hence, there will be risk to the lives of 20M peaceful Taiwanese. They have been Ivinghoe peacefully but aggression can come quickly to them. Recently we hear that Taiwan has surpassed Japan and S.Korea for its per capita income ..a feat that is testimony to their success.

The US and its allies have to be prepared and and prepare the Taiwanese people to protect themselves. 

In the past US has practised great restraint in selling arms to Taiwan because China was under leaders it could trust. 
Today the picture is totally different there has been explicit and implicit threats. China recently conducted exercises surrounding Taiwan. It now routinely fly warplanes over Taiwan air space.

It is vital for US leaders to act and act fast to prevent a calamity on the Taiwan people. China cheers and justifies the invasion  of  Ukraine by its friend Russia which killed so many civilians and  destroyed so much of the country.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/us-prepare-china-invasion-taiwan-xi-jinping-3016906

Next drama happening soon lah! Big Grin

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - Migrant - 27-12-2023

See who wins Taiwan election first.

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - aiptasia - 27-12-2023

(27-12-2023, 04:04 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Third world warmonger china is the most evil country in the world trying to invade and annex other countries like dirty scums.

CNA is right, USA need to be prepared to wipe out that evil barbaric country china if needs be.

Wipe your tiny kkj out is more like it

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - victortan - 27-12-2023

Bo leh. Maybe later till I go back. Ty Xi. 
Now vy cold in Taiwan 12c. Gg back on coming Friday.

Knn. If Taiwan kana attk. Dow sure drop 10/20%.

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - Omnipresent88 - 27-12-2023

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng hor

https://youtu.be/Z4D-8pawa2k?si=jGYpPS7dIKHmlk-8

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM/brindis-xi-jinping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM/cheers-xi-jinping.gif https://media.tenor.com/SmKodWBhKBYAAAAM/yes-hello-xi-jinping.gif

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - winbig - 27-12-2023

China have everything to lose and nothing to gain by attacking Taiwan. However if China is able to unite with Taiwan peacefully then they have much to gain from the unification.

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - singlon - 27-12-2023

This CNA is wrong
China no need to invade Taiwan
Rice cooked Velocity has finally entered Deflationary Blackhole Zero-domain 'precipitation of credits"
like u r pouring acid into alkali in a titration class and the mixture turns chalky
it shall never becomes clear again
so long as u stay above Zero u still can play the yo-yo u know 'see-saw'
ww1 ww2 they were as a consequence of the velocity of money going down
but so long as u don't go below Zero u still can play.
Matter is Japan in 1985 played too close to the Sun and went below
studyboy confused why Guru words on the precipitation of credits nor hapan.
Te play shifted to yen-carry trade as if Japan could get back into the boat. CANNOT
QEs were deployed into negative terrtories. For a time TengSio black cat white cat managed the play.
Westernfront has other plan not Economic Total subjugation of Humanity. The Great reset Credit score One world government. In the meantime they demand credits under Climate slimes of 4 to 5 trillions per ya of Dola credits. worse than DAt poisons under mRNA paks into the arms of pipers.
wehave bad news velocity of money going down hard for the FINAL proving the theory correct. You don't play with cheeby kang and cum pic follow later

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - singlon - 27-12-2023

dats why u see many nations for ex Red sea SCS but no fire. Desperation
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-27-at-17-14-09-What-I...Coming.png]

RE: CNA : US needs to prepare for China invasion of Taiwan... - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-12-2023

Aiya the center of evils won't let them unite lah.

Instead it has successfully broken apart many countries, but failed to do that to hk, xj, tw and china

You'll so goondo dun know that meh?