are u aware....eventually sg also ...bet my word - Printable Version

+--- Thread: are u aware....eventually sg also ...bet my word (/Thread-are-u-aware-eventually-sg-also-bet-my-word)

are u aware....eventually sg also ...bet my word - Talent - 28-10-2022

Who's running the World ?

Biden, Putin and Xi were arguing on Who’s in charge of the world?
US , Russia or China?
Without any conclusion , they turned to "Narendra Modi", the Indian Prime Minister and asked him who’s in charge of the world ?
Modi replied  : All I know is:
1. Google CEO is an Indian .
2. Microsoft CEO is an Indian .
3. Adobe CEO is an Indian .
4. Net App CEO is an Indian .
5. MasterCard CEO is an Indian .
6. DBS CEO is an Indian .
7 Novartis CEO is an Indian
8. Diageo CEO is an Indian .
9. SanDisk CEO is an Indian .
10. Harman CEO is an Indian .
11. Micron CEO is an Indian
12. Palo Alto Networks CEO is an Indian .
13. Reckitt Benckiser CEO is an Indian .
14. IBM CEO is an Indian .
15. Britain’s Chancellor is an Indian .
16. Britain’s Home Secretary is an Indian .
17. Ireland’s Prime minister is an Indian .
18. Britain's Prime minister is an Indian
And the American Vice President is Indian .
So who's running the World ?

Very interesting !
After listened to Modi, Xi replied: "We Chinese top talents only serve their own motherland; only people who can't get a job in their own country, work for the whites."

RE: are u aware....eventually sg also ...bet my word - WhatDoYouThink! - 28-10-2022

why dun they do the same? build more toilets for the ppl, clean the river and etc

RE: are u aware....eventually sg also ...bet my word - [[ForeverAlone]] - 28-10-2022

At least Ang Mo is NOT STUPID Let " others rule them " They at least safe guard their own ang mo people unlike We , the current PAP zzzz

Twitter already down kick out the ceca by Elon Musk my Idol Smile

I tell u soon Google etc will follow

UK PM just the matter of time been voted out for sure .

You think Ang mo so stupid ? or else why they still behind control. Smile those CECA are " just tools " and CECA think they smarter is not.

RE: are u aware....eventually sg also ...bet my word - singlon - 29-10-2022

https://t.me/intelslava/40175

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-29-at-00-10-30-MMRI.png]

https://t.me/intelslava/40184

RE: are u aware....eventually sg also ...bet my word - cheekopekman - 29-10-2022

(28-10-2022, 10:37 PM)Talent Wrote:  Who's running the World ?

US , Russia or China?
Without any conclusion , they turned to "Narendra Modi", the Indian Prime Minister and asked him who’s in charge of the world ?

Very interesting !
After listened to Modi, Xi replied: "We Chinese top talents only serve their own motherland; only people who can't get a job in their own country, work for the whites."

You mean ApuNehNeh rules the whole world meh?  Thinking

RE: are u aware....eventually sg also ...bet my word - p1acebo - 29-10-2022

(28-10-2022, 10:37 PM)Talent Wrote:  Who's running the World ?

US , Russia or China?

Very interesting !

No. 15 is outdated Big Grin

Jeremy Hunt and his Xian wife would be most displeased Laughing

RE: are u aware....eventually sg also ...bet my word - Pass-by - 29-10-2022

How's UK new PM compare to India PM?