she needs no man, not even for sex - Printable Version

+--- Thread: she needs no man, not even for sex (/Thread-she-needs-no-man-not-even-for-sex)

she needs no man, not even for sex - [[ForeverAlone]] - 02-11-2022

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/im-more-interested-my-plants-jacelyn-tay-says-she-needs-no-man-not-even-sex

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - [[ForeverAlone]] - 02-11-2022

lol BUT COME MONEY SHE SURELY NEED

She also not consider dam rich either.

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - Gstalk - 02-11-2022

She only need s*x tools.

How many she got?

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - ysh02 - 02-11-2022

Just curious that time how she manage to pay her losses in share trading in just a short period ?

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - YummyKing - 02-11-2022

(02-11-2022, 02:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/im-more-interested-my-plants-jacelyn-tay-says-she-needs-no-man-not-even-sex

Simple
Either she’s lesbian or she uses sex toys.

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - Blasterlord2 - 02-11-2022

She still looks good!

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - singlon - 02-11-2022

she bluffing you
singlon got rape
singlon sat on chair
girl removed zip and sat on IT
she smiled cheekily
How could it be?
if banana soft
I singlon says the truth nothing but the truth so help me God
not ur truth not my truth but the truth

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - SeewhatLook - 02-11-2022

Her husband camnot statify her so she divorce him.

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - p1acebo - 02-11-2022

That’s because she has her trusty vibrators Big Grin

Only a tree trunk can truly accommodate lah Big Grin

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - LupCheong - 02-11-2022

(02-11-2022, 02:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/im-more-interested-my-plants-jacelyn-tay-says-she-needs-no-man-not-even-sex

Thank for the news article

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - LupCheong - 02-11-2022

No men no sex. Her pet pet hole not itchy meh

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - Blasterlord2 - 02-11-2022

(02-11-2022, 06:47 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  No men no sex. Her pet pet hole not itchy meh

She said she's spiritual wor. God will help her.

Got one time she was declared bankrupt when she overplayed her shares. Yet just a couple of years later she already discharged.

Must have worked her meow meow into overdrive mode that 2 years Big Grin

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - [[ForeverAlone]] - 02-11-2022

(02-11-2022, 06:54 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Got one time she was declared bankrupt when she overplayed her shares. Yet just a couple of years later she already discharged.

Must have worked her meow meow into overdrive mode that 2 years Big Grin

I don't know, like got one RICH guy help her is it?
Now I think she into beauty , fitness stuffs.

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - Huliwang - 02-11-2022

(02-11-2022, 06:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I don't know, like got one RICH guy help her is it? 
Now I think she into beauty , fitness stuffs.

I heard the same story but no conclusive factual evidence. You got any juicy facts or not? ...... Big Grin

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - cheekopekman - 02-11-2022

She can use her fingers leh! Big Grin

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - Gstalk - 02-11-2022

She dont need men but she needs women.

Get the point?

RE: she needs no man, not even for sex - itangg12 - 02-11-2022

(02-11-2022, 06:07 PM)singlon Wrote:  she bluffing you
singlon got rape
singlon sat on chair
girl removed zip and sat on IT
she smiled cheekily
How could it be?
if banana soft