Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy (/Thread-Kong-Hee-teaches-you-how-to-experience-heavenly-joy)

Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - Blasterlord2 - 03-11-2022

https://twitter.com/konghee/status/1587595750506389504

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - LupCheong - 03-11-2022

(03-11-2022, 10:13 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  https://twitter.com/konghee/status/1587595750506389504

Thank you for sharing the twitter video

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - LupCheong - 03-11-2022

This scammer now whole head šŸ—£ļø white šŸ»ā€ā„ļø Liao

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - Bic_cherry - 03-11-2022

(03-11-2022, 10:13 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  https://twitter.com/konghee/status/1587595750506389504

Self control is when he sued his own church member for saying that he stole money from the church to fund his own wifey music career ambitions.
šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚

Ends up, this dishonest pastor was convicted in court for the corrupt misuse of church building funds.

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - cityhantam - 03-11-2022

(03-11-2022, 10:41 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  This scammer now whole head šŸ—£ļø white šŸ»ā€ā„ļø Liao

Because he has been experiencing "heavenly joy" mah!Ā  Laughing

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - Huliwang - 03-11-2022

Actually what he said is true but dunno he really experienced it himself through spiritual cultivation or read it somewhere and uses the info to smoke followers.
It is known as spiritual orgasm which is achieved through meditation where theĀ sexual energyĀ or jing chi or serpent power or shakti is release and travelsĀ up the spineĀ and releases through the crown chakra giving the spiritual cultivator extreme joy that feels likeĀ orgasm. ..... Rolleyes

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - cityhantam - 03-11-2022

(03-11-2022, 11:00 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Actually what he said is true but dunno he really experienced it himself through spiritual cultivation or read it somewhere and uses the info to smoke followers.
It is known as spiritual orgasm which is achieved through meditation where theĀ sexual energyĀ or jing chi or serpent power or shakti is release and travelsĀ up the spineĀ and releases through the crown chakra giving the spiritual cultivator extreme joy that feels likeĀ orgasm. ..... Rolleyes

No wonder JĀ Tay said she doesn't need a man, even for sex!Ā  Laughing

(03-11-2022, 11:07 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  No wonder JĀ Tay said she doesn't need a man, even for sex!Ā  Laughing
She dun look like a spiritual type. May be use extra large vibrator lah. ...... Big Grin

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - p1acebo - 03-11-2022

He will say ā€œKong Hee Fatt Choy. I fart, you enjoyā€ Big Grin

(03-11-2022, 11:11 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  She dun look like a spiritual type. May be use extra large vibrator lah. ...... Big Grin

Tree trunk sized Big Grin

(03-11-2022, 11:13 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Tree trunk sized Big Grin

(03-11-2022, 10:41 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  This scammer now whole head šŸ—£ļø white šŸ»ā€ā„ļø Liao

What happened to the horse face wife? Still prancing around half naked to china wine? Laughing

Canā€™t imagine this type of behavior can preach and get tonnes of money. Ā UsingĀ Religion is a good scam tactic Big Grin

(03-11-2022, 10:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Because he has been experiencing "heavenly joy" mah!Ā  Laughing

Totally agree with you

(03-11-2022, 11:23 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  What happened to the horse face wife? Still prancing around half naked to china wine? Laughing

Canā€™t imagine this type of behavior can preach and get tonnes of money. Ā UsingĀ Religion is a good scam tactic Big Grin
His horse šŸ“ face wife also 1 of a kind

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - WhatDoYouThink! - 03-11-2022

talked like adam guru.

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - Tangsen - 03-11-2022

A lau chian will always a lau chain
teaches you how to end up in jail ā€¦. he is going to hell

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - Ola - 03-11-2022

He is not even spiritually, physically, psychologically nor morally disciplined himself

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - TalkingRabbit - 03-11-2022

i remember i bumped into him together with his wife and friendsĀ at Myeongdong some years ago when his court case was still pending. he was wearing a white jacket with back print that reads: Fxxk Care

what a clownĀ  Rolleyes

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - Dan - 03-11-2022

[Image: in-jail.jpg]

[Image: Kong-Hee.png]

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - dynamite - 03-11-2022

He can hypnotize people?

[Image: Kong-Hee.png]

He makeup himself with white hairs and dressed up like a holy man does gave himself the image of a high level spiritual cultivator. ... Big Grin

(03-11-2022, 02:23 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  [Image: Kong-Hee.png]

He makeup himself with white hairs and dressed up like a holy man does gave himself the image of a high level spiritual cultivator. ... Big Grin

He is a charismaticĀ speaker and will keep naive listeners spellbound. Ā So did Hitler Big Grin

(03-11-2022, 02:27 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  He is a charismaticĀ speaker and will keep naive listeners spellbound. Ā So did Hitler Big Grin

I think he can even con the bird sitting on the tree to come down. .... Big Grin

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - amognoix - 03-11-2022

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTJ-1KBy1q38OqPY3zqOVI...g&usqp=CAU]

(03-11-2022, 03:21 PM)amognoix Wrote:  [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTJ-1KBy1q38OqPY3zqOVI...g&usqp=CAU]

Woah really Jin Pai kua

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - RiseofAsia - 03-11-2022

Help more ppl sincerely will make you experience heavenly joy lah. Big Grin

(03-11-2022, 03:21 PM)amognoix Wrote:  [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTJ-1KBy1q38OqPY3zqOVI...g&usqp=CAU]

Seven month kui issit? Big Grin

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - RichDad - 03-11-2022

Talk cock king

RE: Kong Hee teaches you how to experience heavenly joy - Blasterlord2 - 03-11-2022

His angmoh is really good. How to be like him?

Sorlee I donch listen to jailbirds Big Grin