If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? (/Thread-If-there-is-GOD-why-have-mosquitoes)

If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? - Sentinel - 06-11-2022

What useful or purpose these mozzies have?

They are blood suckers

RE: If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? - Napoleon Porlumpar - 06-11-2022

(06-11-2022, 02:24 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  What useful or purpose these mozzies have?

They are blood suckers

you forgot my username at Sammyboy liao meh ? Big Grin

RE: If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? - cityhantam - 06-11-2022

God was created by human beings!

RE: If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? - Sentinel - 06-11-2022

(06-11-2022, 04:40 PM)NapoleonĀ Porlumpar Wrote:  you forgot my username at Sammyboy liao meh ? Big Grin
Lol...

RE: If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? - ODA TETSURO - 06-11-2022

Convey secret messages to God as a spy to the victims at the same time suck their blood.

RE: If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? - Sticw - 07-11-2022

Mosquitoes necessary to feed dragonflies. Smile

It is not a if, there is God. For this world is only possible because of a 3rd person viewer observing all things. Without which all things will just be energy vibrating but not settling into forms... Chaos without order...

RE: If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? - watchfirst9 - 07-11-2022

programming bug?

RE: If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? - Sentinel - 07-11-2022

(07-11-2022, 07:38 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  programming bug?

I think purposely one lah

Programming bug can rollback and release patch what

RE: If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? - Ichigo - 07-11-2022

Many human blood suckers around.
Much worse than mosquitoes
Cannot smack and kill them off like mosquitoes

RE: If there is GOD, why have mosquitoes? - Scythian - 07-11-2022

Why 61% are stupid?