Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! (/Thread-Super-stingy-PAP-gives-Sinkie-a-derisory-Workfare-payout-of-only-53-in-cash--59142)

Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - pinkypanther - 08-11-2022

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current-affairs/song-boh-super-stingy-pap-gives-sinkie-a-derisory-workfare-payout-of-only-53-in-cash

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - Oasis - 08-11-2022

A total of $471 + $53 still complain?

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - Migrant - 08-11-2022

People give say Thank you.

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - Ola - 08-11-2022

Force to take must say "Thank you"?

Then force to be beggars and hawker cleaners must say "Thank You"

No wonder Jac wants to be a Hawker Cleaner with her daughter

in gratitude for PAP

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - cheekopekman - 08-11-2022

(08-11-2022, 09:32 AM)Migrant Wrote:  People give say Thank you.

Agreed lah! Must say Thank You liao lah! Big Grin

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - pinkypanther - 08-11-2022

(08-11-2022, 09:29 AM)Oasis Wrote:  A total of $471 + $53 still complain?

OF COURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - OutBreak - 08-11-2022

Not clicking.

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - winbig - 08-11-2022

If the $471 is in cash, then I think won't complain.

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - Talent - 08-11-2022

yes
they make u throw in alot cash to medisave
600+ only get 100+ cash back
1000+ into medisave

medisave is basically to help hospital exp

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - Talent - 08-11-2022

we pay 1000 of premiums every year

how much is suck from us
to help all the FTs medical bills

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - Sticw - 08-11-2022

Sheep by right don't have rights. Your very existence is to be used by the lion and your final destination is the slaughterhouse.

Anyone below the ses rank of elite are by definition not able to handle their own money. Hence, anyone below elite class has to have most if not all their money locked in CPF.

Welcome to Singapore! Not happy can migrate according to the elite lions...

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - Bigiron - 08-11-2022

$471 in CPF can see but can't touch hor... only can use for medicsave

RE: Super stingy PAP gives Sinkie a derisory Workfare payout of only $53 in cash !!!! - grotesqueness - 08-11-2022

yes

the leadership example is

leadership also complain
no million dollars paycheck cannot be minister
cause they said they can be milion dollars CEO