When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - Printable Version

+--- Thread: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 (/Thread-When-does-it-mean-when-girl-told-you-say-that-%E4%BD%A0%E8%AF%B4%E5%88%B0%E5%BE%88%E5%88%B0%E4%BD%8D)

When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - Bigiron - 08-11-2022

What does it mean?

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - WhatDoYouThink! - 08-11-2022

有没有听错? 是不是说你很够味?

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - Bigiron - 08-11-2022

(08-11-2022, 12:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  有没有听错? 是不是说你很够味?

No leh

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - Lukongsimi - 08-11-2022

Quote:add too much spices, yummylol

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - RiseofAsia - 08-11-2022

It means 你说的很有道理 lah. Big Grin

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - pervertosan - 08-11-2022

is a good thing lah…means u on point

(08-11-2022, 12:32 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  It means 你说的很有道理 lah. Big Grin

(08-11-2022, 12:33 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  is a good thing lah…means u on point

No wonder nobody want to meet me.

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - Blasterlord2 - 08-11-2022

Means you think too much

(08-11-2022, 12:34 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Means you think too much

Zhun boh...

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - amognoix - 09-11-2022

Means kkj at right position ?

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - Bigiron - 09-11-2022

(09-11-2022, 07:26 AM)amognoix Wrote:  Means kkj at right position ?

You sure?

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - RiseofAsia - 09-11-2022

Shd be KKJ 很上位 lah. Big Grin

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - Sticw - 09-11-2022

Yup, invitation to further the advancement... Can F...k liao. Lol

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - Niubee - 09-11-2022

(08-11-2022, 12:33 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  is a good thing lah…means u on point

你不到位还变态 Rolleyes

(09-11-2022, 07:39 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Shd be KKJ 很上位 lah. Big Grin

(09-11-2022, 11:28 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Yup, invitation to further the advancement... Can F...k liao. Lol

Really ?🤔🤔🤔

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - WhatDoYouThink! - 09-11-2022

是有顶到重要部位?

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - singlon - 09-11-2022

not a matter of position
a matter of sliding Head labia majora labia minora
dat's all it takes. Head will be glided into place

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-10-10-00-20.png]

(09-11-2022, 11:32 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  是有顶到重要部位?

不知道还没顶

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - pervertosan - 09-11-2022

(09-11-2022, 11:30 AM)Niubee Wrote:  你不到位还变态 Rolleyes

thats my nic what

RE: When does it mean when girl told you say that 你说到很到位 - Niubee - 09-11-2022

(09-11-2022, 12:02 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  thats my nic what

Yr personality