Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? (/Thread-Grace-Fu-is-possibly-the-ugliest-PAP-politician-on-the-inside-outside-Do-you-agree)

Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - Alleggsinonebasket - 09-11-2022

[Image: vsOzYoS.png]

https://shrtco.de/XwfZR3

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - Blasterlord2 - 09-11-2022

Much as I don't like them, I don't think we should critique their appearance. Please act mature and dun treat this place like hwz.

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - Sentinel - 09-11-2022

(09-11-2022, 12:37 AM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  [Image: vsOzYoS.png]

https://shrtco.de/XwfZR3
She not ugly wat, wtf

Just not my type

She has bad Karma all written on her face

Just remain silent and watch can liao

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - pinkypanther - 09-11-2022

Yep she not ugly. She is VERY ugly lol

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - IndianChief - 09-11-2022

Attractive enough for someone to marry and impregnate her 3 times

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - grotesqueness - 09-11-2022

grace fu

gracefully fool u

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - Instinct - 09-11-2022

A person is Ugly when she always argue for the sake of arguing and to reject everything because it is said by oppositions.

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - ODA TETSURO - 09-11-2022

She is not ugly, she is fugly.

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - p1acebo - 09-11-2022

(09-11-2022, 12:50 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Much as I don't like them, I don't think we should critique their appearance. Please act mature and dun treat this place like hwz.

Agreed.  Challenge their ideas and stance but critiquing their physical appearance is hitting below the belt.

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - Wy:Nox - 09-11-2022

(09-11-2022, 08:20 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Agreed.  Challenge their ideas and stance but critiquing their physical appearance is hitting below the belt.

I recall some PaP doing that.

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - hansamu - 09-11-2022

Very prepoderating and arrogant voice...ark bo sia.

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - Scythian - 09-11-2022

Most admired in the zoo

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - Ola - 09-11-2022

There are 8 Types of Animals in the White Zoo.

She is just one of the probos monkey with a bad body odour.

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - Gstalk - 09-11-2022

(09-11-2022, 02:29 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Attractive enough for someone to marry and impregnate her 3 times

Close both eyes and imagine someone else and then do lor

RE: Grace Fu is possibly the ugliest PAP politician on the inside & outside.Do you agree? - Ola - 09-11-2022

For her case, must switch off the lights, close both eyes, blast the air-con big

otherwise, the spouse must be semi- Blind to do it, lah