Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Good Afternoon this is my lunch (/Thread-Good-Afternoon-this-is-my-lunch--59469)

Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 10-11-2022

[Image: IMG-20221110-121128.jpg]

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - p1acebo - 10-11-2022

Good afternoon and where is the see hum? Big Grin

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - WhatDoYouThink! - 10-11-2022

[Image: 20221110-111736.jpg]

3.80. quite chewy and tasteless

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 10-11-2022

(10-11-2022, 12:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Good afternoon and where is the see hum? Big Grin

I can't use live ingredients

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - surfer - 10-11-2022

(10-11-2022, 12:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Good afternoon and where is the see hum? Big Grin

He doesn’t use seehum

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - surfer - 10-11-2022

I ate katong laksa

(10-11-2022, 12:32 PM)surfer Wrote:  He doesn’t use seehum

For me I love this delicacy Big Grin

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - PingPongPiang - 10-11-2022

pic 1 - ckt? mee goreng?

pic 2 - chicken rice no chilli cannot leh

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Ichigo - 10-11-2022

Look like Jin ho jiak.

(10-11-2022, 01:16 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Look like Jin ho jiak.

Nice titties Big Grin

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - LupCheong - 10-11-2022

Really is Jin ho jiak

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Ichigo - 10-11-2022

(10-11-2022, 01:44 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Nice titties Big Grin

Good afternoon bro, jiak ba oredi?

[Image: 51-A9-DB82-DC99-4792-89-A8-FBB27651-AB3-B.jpg]

(10-11-2022, 03:08 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Good afternoon bro, jiak ba oredi?

Good afternoon bro, jiak ba ba liao Big Grin

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - LupCheong - 10-11-2022

(10-11-2022, 03:08 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Good afternoon bro, jiak ba oredi?

This girl got show bao Yu 的。but cannot show here.