![]() |
Today Start WC is it? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Today Start WC is it? (/Thread-Today-Start-WC-is-it) |
Today Start WC is it? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 11-11-2022 seem like this WC no much Ho ah like that?? RE: Today Start WC is it? - drgn - 11-11-2022 WC - toilet RE: Today Start WC is it? - Ichigo - 11-11-2022 Who cares? RE: Today Start WC is it? - debono - 11-11-2022 (11-11-2022, 01:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: seem like this WC no much Ho ah like that?? I have subscribed to watch World Cup already.....at $98......... ![]() RE: Today Start WC is it? - Bigiron - 11-11-2022 (11-11-2022, 02:57 PM)debono Wrote: I have subscribed to watch World Cup already.....at $98......... Can all the sgtalker come to your house? RE: Today Start WC is it? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 11-11-2022 (11-11-2022, 02:57 PM)debono Wrote: I have subscribed to watch World Cup already.....at $98......... Today start isn't like no much news make a Big ho ah like tat. RE: Today Start WC is it? - winbig - 11-11-2022 (11-11-2022, 01:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: seem like this WC no much Ho ah like that?? First match 21st Nov morning RE: Today Start WC is it? - debono - 11-11-2022 (11-11-2022, 03:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Can all the sgtalker come to your house? Sorry my house is too small to accommodate all sgtalk members........ ![]() RE: Today Start WC is it? - grotesqueness - 11-11-2022 mine international 4K free one RE: Today Start WC is it? - grotesqueness - 11-11-2022 (11-11-2022, 03:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Can all the sgtalker come to your house? gate crash in to his house RE: Today Start WC is it? - Soulhacker - 11-11-2022 The last time moi still loving WC ish when it ish free to air on national TV. But naoadays moi interest in WC had become very very low liao, even if they offer free again may not watch also. ![]() RE: Today Start WC is it? - Niubee - 11-11-2022 (11-11-2022, 01:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: seem like this WC no much Ho ah like that?? U live so long on earth and surf internet so long and yet dont know GOOGLE ? RE: Today Start WC is it? - Lukongsimi - 11-11-2022 (11-11-2022, 01:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: seem like this WC no much Ho ah like that?? Used to place bet on wc now gave up Liao RE: Today Start WC is it? - debono - 11-11-2022 (11-11-2022, 05:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Used to place bet on wc now gave up Liao Must have lost lots of money..... ![]() RE: Today Start WC is it? - Lukongsimi - 11-11-2022 (11-11-2022, 05:52 PM)debono Wrote: Must have lost lots of money..... Sup sup water lah😊 RE: Today Start WC is it? - Bigiron - 11-11-2022 (11-11-2022, 05:52 PM)debono Wrote: Must have lost lots of money.....Every match buy AOS lor |