Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors (/Thread-Jamus-Lim-Calls-To-Relax-Mask-Wearing-Outdoors)

Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - Levin - 22-09-2021

[Image: jamus-lim.png]

https://mustsharenews.com/jamus-lim-mask-outdoors/

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - Huliwang - 22-09-2021

That's what I am doing. I pull down my mask when no one is around while walking on the street. Then pull up when I see an unmask person approaching; pull down after passing him. 
Then I change to N95 (which I carry in a small plastic box) before entering mall and change back to disposable surgical mask after leaving mall........ Rolleyes

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - WhatDoYouThink? - 22-09-2021

another chan ah mao

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - cityhantam - 22-09-2021

More than 1 K per day. The virus is everywhere!

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - sgbuffett - 22-09-2021

What he say is not right.

We should be more cautious than ever as cases rise.

If we carelessly bring the virus home we endanger our elderly parents and grand parents

This can't be right.

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - Talent - 22-09-2021

he is right lah

at least someone same IQ as me

even million paid gov all stupid like hell

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - Tangsen - 22-09-2021

I think when the numbers drop, then can start considering. Till then, best mask up as people will tend steal a mile when they where given an inch

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - RiseofAsia - 22-09-2021

(22-09-2021, 10:03 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  That's what I am doing. I pull down my mask when no one is around while walking on the street. Then pull up when I see an unmask person approaching; pull down after passing him. 
Then I change to N95 (which I carry in a small plastic box) before entering mall and change back to disposable surgical mask after leaving mall........ Rolleyes

You try to wear sportwear if possible if you need to go outdoor to run errand
You can kehkeh you are jogging if you want to get some fresh air? Thinking
Now I actually see more ppl wearing sport attire.

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - ArielCasper - 22-09-2021

I support the idea.. Since govt want to go into endemic mode, that rule should be scrapped..

If not, tell me why we haven't locked down since hitting 1000 cases a day.

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - puntfast2 - 22-09-2021

He is opposition, never heard any speeches from him in Parliament recently like PSP.
Now have to said something about PAP's policy mah..

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - Sticw - 22-09-2021

(22-09-2021, 12:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You try to wear sportwear if possible if you need to go outdoor to run errand
You can kehkeh you are jogging if you want to get some fresh air? Thinking
Now I actually see more ppl wearing sport attire.
So many camel toes I watch until numb... Lol

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - starbugs - 22-09-2021

Maybe that's one way to set the next milestone and drive up vaccination/boosters at the same time.

E.g. at 90% vaccination, 3rd-dosed people can exempt masks outdoors, but all others must still masked up everywhere.

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - NoActionTalkOnly - 22-09-2021

Provided all good boys and good girls then could be possible?

But if ex Navy majors and AngMoh delinquents start shouting sovereign then how leh?

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - wulala - 22-09-2021

havoc liao!

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - WhatDoYouThink? - 22-09-2021

if only a few cases per day ofc can consider lah. 1000 days aso no mask? xiao or what

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - ArielCasper - 22-09-2021

(22-09-2021, 02:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  if only a few cases per day ofc can consider lah. 1000 days aso no mask? xiao or what

But 1000 per day still no shutdown,  not xiao meh

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - debono - 22-09-2021

(22-09-2021, 12:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What he say is not right.

If we carelessly bring the virus home we endanger our elderly parents and grand parents

This can't be right.

I agree with your stance.

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - cf9 - 22-09-2021

Go back to US to enjoy.

(22-09-2021, 06:49 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  But 1000 per day still no shutdown,  not xiao meh

all xiao liao

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - watchfirst9 - 22-09-2021

Not advisable unless testing have been conducted.
Although outdoor chance of infection is less likely,
but if walk closely and talk loudly, spreading is still possible.

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - Alice Alicia - 22-09-2021

Wrong timing to make such a call. 

Fatigue is just a convenient excuse.

Women never get fatigue from wearing bras, do they?

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - Cmpunk - 22-09-2021

But as and when still spotted people with masks on but nose sticking you what race don’t have to mentioned see already angry.

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - cityhantam - 23-09-2021

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - Blasterlord2 - 23-09-2021

Can't blame him lah.. he's from a lousy school lol..

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - debono - 23-09-2021

(22-09-2021, 12:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What he say is not right.

This can't be right.

I concur with your thoughts.

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - WhatDoYouThink? - 23-09-2021

besides that he got other suggestion?

RE: Jamus Lim Calls To Relax Mask-Wearing Outdoors - menghuii - 23-09-2021

whats that?
say like never say