Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? (/Thread-Why-Alibaba-dropping-and-dropping-today)

Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - Gstalk - 23-09-2021

What happened?

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - Levin - 23-09-2021

I thought it was positive today about 10min ago?

Not vested so not monitoring.

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - ROFLMAO - 23-09-2021

Don't buy BABA until Xi is dead

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - lvlrsSTI - 23-09-2021

because Sgbuffet kept buying

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - theold - 23-09-2021

Main controlling party is Softbank. Followed by Yahoo.

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - debono - 23-09-2021

(23-09-2021, 11:50 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Don't buy BABA until Xi is dead

That is a good advice..

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - keys - 23-09-2021

I am eying on this one

hoping to get in at 140

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - theold - 23-09-2021

Like that you sure make.

Alibaba main controlling party is Softbank. Ants financial is operating like a financial institution. Likely it is possible for them to escape the regulations for banks. 

If the US side puts a bomb on it, then it will go down further.

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - sclim - 23-09-2021

u buy your money kena alibaba

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - toothpick - 23-09-2021

Bought liao today. Wish me luck! Tomorrow…..huat arrrrrrrrrr!!!

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - sgbuffett - 23-09-2021

Big drop was in xiaomi when Lithuania accuse the phone of having censorship code.

Rather nuts

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - lvlrsSTI - 23-09-2021

(23-09-2021, 06:56 PM)toothpick Wrote:  Bought liao today. Wish me luck! Tomorrow…..huat arrrrrrrrrr!!!

From Nastaq or HK?

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - toothpick - 23-09-2021

HK bro. Buy China stock in US sleepless night.

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - starbugs - 23-09-2021

(23-09-2021, 06:59 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Big drop was in xiaomi when Lithuania  accuse the phone of having censorship code.

Rather nuts

I searched for "Free Tibet" on my Xiaomi phone. Not censored leh.

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - singlon - 23-09-2021

Look like China has changed from virtual economy to REAL manufacturing.

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - keys - 23-09-2021

got in at 150 today .. wish me luck

chart says it could go to 140

but given that the CCP blink today , i think there is hope

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - singlon - 23-09-2021

(23-09-2021, 09:44 PM)keys Wrote:  got in at 150 today .. wish me luck

chart says it could go to 140

but given that the CCP blink today , i think there is hope

Blink means pay to play

RE: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today? - keys - 24-09-2021

so far its been able to hols, let see