China opening up, starting with Guangzhou - Printable Version

+--- Thread: China opening up, starting with Guangzhou (/Thread-China-opening-up-starting-with-Guangzhou)

China opening up, starting with Guangzhou - Blasterlord2 - 30-11-2022

[Image: photo-2022-11-30-17-55-24.jpg]

[Image: photo-2022-11-30-17-55-44.jpg]

RE: China opening up, starting with Guangzhou - Notdumb - 30-11-2022

Wah tourist can go?

RE: China opening up, starting with Guangzhou - Blasterlord2 - 30-11-2022

(30-11-2022, 05:59 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Wah tourist can go?

Many months ago you can already go, if you dun mind to be isolated for 10 days.

RE: China opening up, starting with Guangzhou - Notdumb - 30-11-2022

(30-11-2022, 06:01 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Many months ago you can already go, if you dun mind to be isolated for 10 days.

Then visa only 15 days leh.

RE: China opening up, starting with Guangzhou - Blasterlord2 - 30-11-2022

(30-11-2022, 06:03 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Then visa only 15 days leh.

Still got a few days to tour hahaha... but I thought you have Chinese wife? That one can stay for longer.

RE: China opening up, starting with Guangzhou - LupCheong - 30-11-2022

Going to China now as China people are the world most hardworking.

RE: China opening up, starting with Guangzhou - RiseofAsia - 30-11-2022

Song Boh!
China is opening up.
Hot sale on oxygen ventilator。
The rich can buy them, the poor got to suck thumb?

Shd send Ah Ong to be their advisor.
Prepare for 50% infection rate.

RE: China opening up, starting with Guangzhou - wulala - 30-11-2022

another big wave may be coming Thinking

RE: China opening up, starting with Guangzhou - Clyde - 30-11-2022

I wonder those anti-ccp would be happy when the big wave comes to Singapore.

(30-11-2022, 06:38 PM)Clyde Wrote:  I wonder those anti-ccp would be happy when the big wave comes to Singapore.

Better go for 2nd booster. Big Grin