My parents still haven't get GST voucher - Printable Version

+--- Thread: My parents still haven't get GST voucher (/Thread-My-parents-still-haven-t-get-GST-voucher)

My parents still haven't get GST voucher - [[ForeverAlone]] - 05-12-2022

is it today after mid might credit to their bank account?

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - Napoleon Porlumpar - 05-12-2022

(05-12-2022, 07:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  is it today after mid might credit to their bank account?

the Cost of Living thing huh ?

i also haven't receive the SMS yet leh............i thing must wait til l8th or 12th for those without PayNow or NRIC-linked bank account

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - debono - 05-12-2022

(05-12-2022, 08:19 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  the Cost of Living thing huh ?

i also haven't receive the SMS yet leh............i thing must wait til l8th or 12th for those without PayNow or NRIC-linked bank account

I am still waiting for mine...... crying

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - ODA TETSURO - 05-12-2022

Me also dun hab....沒成意的政府

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - lvlrsSTI - 05-12-2022

(05-12-2022, 07:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  is it today after mid might credit to their bank account?

CDC voucher for 2023?

(05-12-2022, 09:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  CDC voucher for 2023?

Not disbursed as yet.......... Rotfl nudie

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - Napoleon Porlumpar - 05-12-2022

(05-12-2022, 08:37 PM)debono Wrote:  I am still waiting for mine...... crying

8th or 12th i think................last year also like that.............

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - lvlrsSTI - 05-12-2022

(05-12-2022, 09:18 PM)debono Wrote:  Not disbursed as yet.......... Rotfl nudie

Thank you, do you know when?

(05-12-2022, 09:19 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  8th or 12th i think................last year also like that.............

I think you are right........ Clapping

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - RiseofAsia - 05-12-2022

(05-12-2022, 09:08 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Me also dun hab....沒成意的政府

You dont have paynow meh?
Then you got to wait till Dec 12 if you only provide bank account.

(05-12-2022, 09:23 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Thank you, do you know when?
I think Napoleon is right........... Rotfl Clapping

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - [[ForeverAlone]] - 05-12-2022

(05-12-2022, 08:19 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  the Cost of Living thing huh ?

Yea as my parents don’t have PayLah!

For those never apply Paynow to receive govt payout.

Then read below article.

[Image: CF97-DE43-D350-41-E6-AFF6-BCC5-C2355-C96.jpg]

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - 8ighty8 - 05-12-2022

I get mine $700 on 1st Dec.

不拿白不拿.

(05-12-2022, 10:00 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  I get mine $700 on 1st Dec.

不拿白不拿.

Via which bank..........? Thinking

[Image: 0562-C867-304-C-4198-85-B9-A30-F153691-F4.png]

(05-12-2022, 10:02 PM)debono Wrote:  Via which bank..........? Thinking

Poor Ordinary Sinkie Bank.

(05-12-2022, 10:08 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  Poor Ordinary Sinkie Bank.

So I must check my passbook tomorrow............. Laughing Clapping

(05-12-2022, 10:11 PM)debono Wrote:  So I must check my passbook tomorrow............. Laughing Clapping

Did you apply to link your paynow with the bank?

(05-12-2022, 10:14 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  Did you apply to link your paynow with the bank?

No I don't have a paynow account........ crying

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - WhatDoYouThink! - 05-12-2022

very easy to set up paynow, via IC and hp number

(05-12-2022, 10:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  very easy to set up paynow, via IC and hp number

I am afraid of scams............ crying

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - Niubee - 05-12-2022

Check here. 2 payout dates..

https://www.govpayouts.gov.sg/cds/ap/login

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - RiseofAsia - 06-12-2022

(05-12-2022, 10:39 PM)debono Wrote:  I am afraid of scams............ crying

Even high qualification person will be scammed, dont say ordinary ppl.

Paynow is different from those sms scam.
You need to scan QR code, check the amount input and the recipent NRIC/HP in order to do the payment.

Never click any link from the sms/whatsapp asking you to input bank username name and password. Always go to Google search and input the website you want to visit.

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - p1acebo - 06-12-2022

(05-12-2022, 09:26 PM)debono Wrote:  I think Napoleon is right........... Rotfl Clapping

Where is Snowball? Big Grin

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - ODA TETSURO - 06-12-2022

(05-12-2022, 09:25 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You dont have paynow meh?
Then you got to wait till Dec 12 if you only provide bank account.

要给就给,不用分皆段...

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - K88 shu shu - 06-12-2022

(06-12-2022, 06:01 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Even high qualification person will be scammed, dont say ordinary ppl.

Paynow is different from those sms scam.
You need to scan QR code, check the amount input and the recipent NRIC/HP in order to do the payment.

Never click any link from the sms/whatsapp asking you to input bank username name and password. Always go to Google search and input the website you want to visit.
bro tks the sic.

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - Huliwang - 06-12-2022

How come I received two payments from PAP into my account?
One is $500 and another one is $200 for assurance or something like that. Transferred $500 into my Paylah digital wallet in preparation for shopping liao.

Thank you PAP. .... Big Grin

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - Napoleon Porlumpar - 06-12-2022

(06-12-2022, 08:35 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come I received two payments from PAP into my account?
One is $500 and another one is $200 for assurance or something like that. Transferred $500 into my Paylah digital wallet in preparation for shopping liao.

Thank you PAP. .... Big Grin

no need thank them lah..................your 700 will go back to them one way or another............ Rotfl

RE: My parents still haven't get GST voucher - WhatDoYouThink! - 06-12-2022

haven't used n55. same as cdc vouchers?