if u see lee sian long/ministers suddenly going for a holiday.... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: if u see lee sian long/ministers suddenly going for a holiday.... (/Thread-if-u-see-lee-sian-long-ministers-suddenly-going-for-a-holiday)

if u see lee sian long/ministers suddenly going for a holiday.... - singaporean1964 - 26-09-2021

then u know they know singapore gone case liao

RE: if u see lee sian long/ministers suddenly going for a holiday.... - surfer - 26-09-2021

(26-09-2021, 07:54 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  then u know they know singapore gone case liao

They already fly out of this red dot? Thinking

RE: if u see lee sian long/ministers suddenly going for a holiday.... - singaporean1964 - 26-09-2021

(26-09-2021, 07:56 AM)surfer Wrote:  They already fly out of this red dot? Thinking

no lah
but if they do that

RE: if u see lee sian long/ministers suddenly going for a holiday.... - surfer - 26-09-2021

(26-09-2021, 07:57 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  no lah
but if they do that

Already gone case lah.

RE: if u see lee sian long/ministers suddenly going for a holiday.... - singaporean1964 - 26-09-2021

(26-09-2021, 08:01 AM)surfer Wrote:  Already gone case lah.

abit gonecase
but they still got place to hide mah

RE: if u see lee sian long/ministers suddenly going for a holiday.... - Huliwang - 26-09-2021

(26-09-2021, 07:54 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  then u know they know singapore gone case liao

Got bring whole family or not?......... Laughing

RE: if u see lee sian long/ministers suddenly going for a holiday.... - SotongOngTee - 26-09-2021

If really the case, Harry will haul all of them back home to share the fortunes.

RE: if u see lee sian long/ministers suddenly going for a holiday.... - debono - 26-09-2021

(26-09-2021, 09:59 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  If really the case, Harry will haul all of them back home to share the fortunes.

You mean the late Harry Lee.?