Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed (/Thread-Actor-Desmond-Tan-gets-robbed)

Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - [[ForeverAlone]] - 13-12-2022

https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com/entertainment/desmond-tan-italy-robbed-stolen-backpack-laptop-cash-343306

RE: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - [[ForeverAlone]] - 13-12-2022

I think he don't have any trouble to replace buy new phone, laptop , etc etc since he seem well to do.

Heard his parents is rich?

RE: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - Sharexchange - 13-12-2022

Forgive the robbers?haha.talk until so big...he cannot do anything also lor...lan lan

RE: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - Blasterlord2 - 13-12-2022

Europe is not safe.

RE: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - Bluebull - 13-12-2022

(13-12-2022, 03:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com/entertainment/desmond-tan-italy-robbed-stolen-backpack-laptop-cash-343306

Italy is one of the worst place
Really got daylight robbery
If you sit on a side walk cafe, and you have your wallet on the table
Someone will just walk by and snatch it 
But wait a minute, can’t you go after him or her?
No, if you do that, you will come face to face with a group of hooligans

RE: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - 8ighty8 - 13-12-2022

Someone say he is a cpt in commandos formation.

RE: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - debono - 13-12-2022

(13-12-2022, 03:39 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  Someone say he is a cpt in commandos formation.

Who is the someone, reliable or not.............. Rotfl Gesti-109

RE: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - limpeh394 - 13-12-2022

England Buay passed is it?  stolen say stolen, simi Robbed

>Rob : take property unlawfully from (a person or place) by force or threat of force.

RE: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - Napoleon Porlumpar - 13-12-2022

(13-12-2022, 03:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I think he don't have any trouble to replace buy new phone, laptop , etc etc since he seem well to do.

Heard his parents is rich?

they bought him a shophouse as a place to stay...............you say leh..............

RE: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - Huliwang - 13-12-2022

I think he is seriously forgiving the robbers out of compassion as he could have easily beaten the shxt out of them. Dun forget he is a TKD black belt of high dans. ...... Rolleyes

RE: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - CHAOS - 13-12-2022

Luckily not get raped

RE: Actor Desmond Tan gets robbed - p1acebo - 13-12-2022

(13-12-2022, 04:01 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Luckily not get raped