Yesterday I have a dream - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Yesterday I have a dream (/Thread-Yesterday-I-have-a-dream)

Yesterday I have a dream - [[ForeverAlone]] - 14-12-2022

make me shout , dream of a person hug me from behind press me very hard till i shout later than I release lucky is a dream

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - Gemstar - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 09:59 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  make me shout , dream of a person hug me from behind press me very hard till i shout later than I release lucky is a dream
Sounds really exciting. Is normal to release.

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - Huliwang - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 09:59 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  make me shout , dream of a person hug me from behind press me very hard till i shout later than I release lucky is a dream
Why you shout? Did he poke you from behind? ..... Big Grin

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - Levin - 14-12-2022

I thought you are going to do a Martin Luther King Jr.

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - [[ForeverAlone]] - 14-12-2022

weird I also don't know why got this type of dream.

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - ODA TETSURO - 14-12-2022

[Image: ?u=https%3A%2F%2Fmedia.tenor.com%2Fimage...ipo=images]

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - Niubee - 14-12-2022

wet dream right ?

Remember to wash your panty...

(14-12-2022, 10:14 AM)Niubee Wrote:  wet dream right ?

Remember to wash your panty...

Nope , is not dirty dream ok

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - hansamu - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 10:15 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nope , is not dirty dream ok

Really? Dreams are unfulfilled desires.

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - Huliwang - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 10:15 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nope , is not dirty dream ok
If it was not dirty dream means your bedroom is dirty with presence of other spiritual beings. Better get your room cleanse by sai gong. ..... Rolleyes

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - Gemstar - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 10:07 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  weird I also don't know why got this type of dream.
Doesn’t matters what type of dreams. All dreams comes in different forms. Am I rite?

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - debono - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 10:48 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Doesn’t matters what type of dreams. All dreams comes in different forms. Am I rite?

You are right........... Clapping Gesti-109

(14-12-2022, 10:23 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  If it was not dirty dream means your bedroom is dirty with presence of other spiritual beings. Better get your room cleanse by sai gong. ..... Rolleyes

Smile my house , rooms are all Highly protected. Maybe some sicko, pervert clients think of me so in return appear in my dream.

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - WhatDoYouThink! - 14-12-2022

Did he give you 4d numbers?

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - Jinwului - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 10:07 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  weird I also don't know why got this type of dream.

some say dream is the same as your wishes

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - hansamu - 14-12-2022

It's your innate desire for your ideal kor kor to hug you tightly from behind...it became "real" in your dream.
Good for you! Lol

(14-12-2022, 01:19 PM)hansamu Wrote:  It's your innate desire for your ideal kor kor to hug you tightly from behind...it became "real" in your dream.
Good for you! Lol

maybe Dymanite kor kor always think of me

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - Blasterlord2 - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 01:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  maybe Dymanite kor kor always think of me

Paging for @dynamite to respond on this

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - kelhot2001 - 14-12-2022

Did he remark: “颜色很健康”?

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - Niubee - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 01:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  maybe Dymanite kor kor always think of me

If he say yes, would u two hug tightly and snake kiss ? Huh

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - Lukongsimi - 14-12-2022

Think too much musi musi that is why

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - surfer - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 10:05 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Why you shout? Did he poke you from behind? ..... Big Grin

He was shouting in ecstasy. Laughing

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - grotesqueness - 14-12-2022

of course you lucky wake up lah

anwar was the one hugging behind you all along

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - WhatDoYouThink! - 14-12-2022

You release what?

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - winbig - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 10:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You release what?

He release gas.

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - debono - 14-12-2022

(14-12-2022, 09:22 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  of course you lucky wake up lah

anwar was the one hugging behind you all along

Rotfl Laughing nudie Gesti-109

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - Sentinel - 15-12-2022

You can't tell male or female meh?

KNN

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - grotesqueness - 15-12-2022

(15-12-2022, 12:55 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You can't tell male or female meh?

KNN

using Inference Skills for O level Gay Studies

the sentences... 
"i shout later than I release lucky is a dream"
got to infer it is his uncle secret friend... Anwar

uncle did not tell him that
uncle made it a wonderful christmas surprise for him

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - singlon - 15-12-2022

An encounter and now baby is magnetic

RE: Yesterday I have a dream - singlon - 15-12-2022

[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-15-at-04-52-20-Jim-Crenshaw.png]