Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? (/Thread-Is-It-Necessary-to-Have-the-4th-Shot)

Pages: 1 2 3

Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - lvlrsSTI - 15-12-2022

[Image: 109-DFD37-F0-AF-4-C2-B-B764-D984-D148-F414.jpg]

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - RiseofAsia - 15-12-2022

Yes. MRNA Vaccine BLY.

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - Notdumb - 15-12-2022

Just received SMS to go for 2nd booster...and this is the 4th time reminding me!

For fark?

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - Bigbluedot - 15-12-2022

oyk says prepare for 'rainy days'.

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - Oasis - 15-12-2022

How long will 4th shot last? 6 months or one year?

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - ODA TETSURO - 15-12-2022

I didn't even complete my primary series with only 2 shots Sinopharm, what 4th shot?

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - cheekopekman - 15-12-2022

(15-12-2022, 01:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 109-DFD37-F0-AF-4-C2-B-B764-D984-D148-F414.jpg]

No need lah! Big Grin You got already?  Thinking

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - Napoleon Porlumpar - 15-12-2022

(15-12-2022, 01:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 109-DFD37-F0-AF-4-C2-B-B764-D984-D148-F414.jpg]

yes...............must take..............population at 8 Billion liao..................more people must take more jabs................. Rotfl

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - 8ighty8 - 15-12-2022

(15-12-2022, 01:40 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Just received SMS to go for 2nd booster...and this is the 4th time reminding me!

For fark?

govt scare you uplorry at young age.

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - keys - 15-12-2022

Had 3 weeks ago but no use

still kena the Virus in Mudland , and the entire family is down ... all kena

Fever , Really fucked up and painful sore throat and chesty cough and block nose

all tested positive .. the usual to save the day .. Strepsile , panado, Throat spray, cough med and citrizin

(15-12-2022, 03:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No need lah! Big Grin You got already?  Thinking

(15-12-2022, 03:25 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  yes...............must take..............population at 8 Billion liao..................more people must take more jabs................. Rotfl

No need lah! Big Grin

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - debono - 15-12-2022

(15-12-2022, 03:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No need lah! Big Grin

It is best to take the fourth jab, as advised by Dr Leong of Singapore.....the ill-effects are mild, a sore arm and slight fever only....... Clapping Gesti-109

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - lvlrsSTI - 15-12-2022

(15-12-2022, 03:43 PM)keys Wrote:  Had 3 weeks ago but no use

still kena the Virus in Mudland , and the entire family is down ... all kena

Fever , Really fucked up and painful sore throat and chesty cough and block nose

all tested positive .. the usual to save the day .. Strepsile , panado, Throat spray, cough med and citrizin

Sorry to hear that, brother keys…wish you and your family a speedy recovery. Huh🙏

(15-12-2022, 03:48 PM)debono Wrote:  It is best to take the fourth jab, as advised by Dr Leong of Singapore.....the ill-effects are mild, a sore arm and slight fever only....... Clapping Gesti-109

No need lah! Big Grin Sure tio one lah!

(15-12-2022, 03:58 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No need lah! Big Grin Sure tio one lah!

Former trainee nurse says no need means no need lah.  Laughing

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/politics/regular-covid-19-booster-shots-could-become-the-norm-says-ong-ye-kung

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - p1acebo - 15-12-2022

I am not taking unless they force us to (ie make it mandatory for 2nd booster jab)

(15-12-2022, 04:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Former trainee nurse says no need means no need lah.  Laughing

I want to tio see will die or not lah! Big Grin

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - ODA TETSURO - 15-12-2022

(15-12-2022, 03:48 PM)debono Wrote:  It is best to take the fourth jab, as advised by Dr Leong of Singapore.....the ill-effects are mild, a sore arm and slight fever only....... Clapping Gesti-109

My family doctor says no need if you are healthy, why same are doctors but say things differently?

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - K88 shu shu - 15-12-2022

got jab got hope.

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - singlon - 15-12-2022

singlon wants to die early still living without a single shot going to Malasiya tomorrow
have to arrange zooom with loca Dr. to satisfy the rtn trip into singaPorLand

An armed society is a polite society

(15-12-2022, 04:08 PM)singlon Wrote:  singlon wants to die early still living without  a single shot going to Malasiya tomorrow
have to arrange zooom with loca Dr. to satisfy the rtn trip into singaPorLand

You are the man!😆👍

(15-12-2022, 04:20 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You are the man!😆👍

How not to be vaccinated where going places like restaurants and the like needs to inspect that you have at least 3 shots......... Laughing Gesti-109

(15-12-2022, 04:24 PM)debono Wrote:  How not to be vaccinated where going places like restaurants and the like needs to inspect that you have at least 3 shots......... Laughing Gesti-109

No such restriction already. Rolleyes Sad

(15-12-2022, 04:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Former trainee nurse says no need means no need lah.  Laughing

Are you referring to a forum member with the nick of Wahlaneh..........? Clapping Laughing

(15-12-2022, 04:30 PM)debono Wrote:  Are you referring to a forum member with the nick of Wahlaneh..........? Clapping Laughing

Thumbsup 😆

https://youtu.be/QgyQJniS6pM?list=PL1yqRrBFrqB9UJKcJzxnE-SGN6us8OvRZ

RE: Is It Necessary to Have the 4th Shot? - Scythian - 15-12-2022

Just go for it till the MOM says stop