![]() |
Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 (/Thread-Today-I-bought-3-Red-Prawn-Durian-for-10) |
Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - sgbuffett - 24-12-2022 ![]() RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - Lukongsimi - 24-12-2022 So cheap. RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - p1acebo - 24-12-2022 Normally 1 red prawn durian already cost $10 RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - sgh - 24-12-2022 Anyone know why name is Red Prawn when it got nothing to do with prawn at all? RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - Notdumb - 24-12-2022 Lousy durians. Free I also don't want. I've been having black gold or MSW every week. Today will go buy again. All go by weight. One box easily $30++ ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - WhatDoYouThink! - 24-12-2022 ![]() 1 box 38, still got buyer RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - Notdumb - 24-12-2022 (24-12-2022, 02:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Black gold not necessary taste better. I only accept those dry with firm flesh and small seeds. RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - Notdumb - 24-12-2022 Bukit Batok BLK 166 got 4 sellers....get from Botak. Very honest! RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - WhatDoYouThink! - 24-12-2022 Aiya chincai eat lah, a few hrs later all becum ferterlizers already RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - dynamite - 24-12-2022 Cheap Red prawn are usually D13 RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - forum456 - 24-12-2022 (24-12-2022, 02:22 PM)sgh Wrote: Anyone know why name is Red Prawn when it got nothing to do with prawn at all? Red Prawn is for genius. black gold or MSW is for non-genius. RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - sgbuffett - 24-12-2022 (24-12-2022, 02:22 PM)sgh Wrote: Anyone know why name is Red Prawn when it got nothing to do with prawn at all? The durian has a reddish tinge. RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - Bigbluedot - 24-12-2022 3 for $10 are lousy ones. want good ones pay more. learn from prc, they pay sgd200 for top grade mSw. sinkies are frugal. RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - menghuii - 24-12-2022 yi fen $ yi fen huo RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - winbig - 24-12-2022 (24-12-2022, 03:24 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote: 3 for $10 are lousy ones. want good ones pay more. learn from prc, they pay sgd200 for top grade mSw. sinkies are frugal. PRC kena con by jhk lah. RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - p1acebo - 24-12-2022 Comes to the same. Pangsai out no difference RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - debono - 24-12-2022 (24-12-2022, 03:24 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote: 3 for $10 are lousy ones. want good ones pay more. learn from prc, they pay sgd200 for top grade mSw. sinkies are frugal.It is not possible to get 3 red prawn for $10, unless they are rotten ones.......... ![]() RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - sgbuffett - 24-12-2022 (24-12-2022, 03:33 PM)debono Wrote: It is not possible to get 3 red prawn for $10, unless they are rotten ones.......... I finished eating all 3. They are good. No rotten or unriped. RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - debono - 24-12-2022 (24-12-2022, 04:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I finished eating all 3.You are lucky........... ![]() RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - forum456 - 24-12-2022 (24-12-2022, 04:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I finished eating all 3. you are genius RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - Notdumb - 24-12-2022 At BB now. Ordered 4 MSW and 2 black gold. ![]() RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - Notdumb - 24-12-2022 Red prawn....no sellers! RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - Sticw - 24-12-2022 Red prawn I dunno, but I just tried one of the best prawn noodles in a very long time. ![]() 511 kakit bukit market food centre RE: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10 - Napoleon Porlumpar - 24-12-2022 (24-12-2022, 02:26 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Lousy durians. Free I also don't want. wah...................i don't know how many years never eat durian liao................. ![]() |