These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. (/Thread-These-2-days-I-Kenna-a-bit-of-sore-throat)

These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - LupCheong - 26-12-2022

These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. Throat feel a bit uneasy feeling and also a bit of runny nose. Quite worry is Covid. So far I have not tio Covid. Haven't test yet. Last time I have some symptoms a few times but test negative during those past test.

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - sgh - 26-12-2022

(26-12-2022, 09:31 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. Throat feel a bit uneasy feeling and also a bit of runny nose. Quite worry is Covid. So far I have not tio Covid. Haven't test yet. Last time I have some symptoms a few times but test negative during those past test.

Take good care health only got one.

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - LupCheong - 26-12-2022

(26-12-2022, 09:35 PM)sgh Wrote:  Take good care health only got one.

Thank

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - Tangsen - 26-12-2022

(26-12-2022, 09:31 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. Throat feel a bit uneasy feeling and also a bit of runny nose. Quite worry is Covid. So far I have not tio Covid. Haven't test yet. Last time I have some symptoms a few times but test negative during those past test.

You got jab?

(26-12-2022, 09:52 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You got jab?

Jab 3 times. The last one last year December 2021

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - Tangsen - 26-12-2022

(26-12-2022, 09:55 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Jab 3 times. The last one last year December 2021

Should be good lah …. normal cough and flu.
Maybe heaty …. go piak piak … everything should be fine

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - kelhot2001 - 26-12-2022

Siao liao!!

Quick! Burn it with fire!!

(26-12-2022, 09:59 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Should be good lah …. normal cough and flu.
Maybe heaty …. go piak piak … everything should be fine
Thank you

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - LupCheong - 27-12-2022

Now the sore throat even more jialat and I still have not self test.

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - p1acebo - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 07:55 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Now the sore throat even more jialat and I still have not self test.

If you didn’t swallow FA’s schlong then should be ok Big Grin

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - RiseofAsia - 27-12-2022

Now, it is quite common to kena covid for 2nd time. 3rd time kena covid still quite rare.

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - Blasterlord2 - 27-12-2022

Why you dunwan to do a test? Anyway, sorethroat may not be kena covid. I also a bit of sorethroat but that's because I ate too much durians lol

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - debono - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 11:19 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why you dunwan to do a test? Anyway, sorethroat may not be kena covid. I also a bit of sorethroat but that's because I ate too much durians lol

That is right, having a sore throat is not a sign sure sign Covid.......perhaps it is durian season and had eaten too much durians cos durians are thought to be 'heaty', best is to take a ART test to confirm not Covid positive.......... Laughing

(27-12-2022, 11:19 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why you dunwan to do a test? Anyway, sorethroat may not be kena covid. I also a bit of sorethroat but that's because I ate too much durians lol

In the past I have symptoms a few times then test during those few times negative. I might test later in the evening or tomorrow morning.

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - Blasterlord2 - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 11:43 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  In the past I have symptoms a few times then test during those few times negative. I might test later in the evening or tomorrow morning.

Get well soon!

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-12-2022

There are many sorethroat remedies, very effective

(27-12-2022, 11:52 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Get well soon!

Thank you

(27-12-2022, 12:14 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  There are many sorethroat remedies, very effective

I taking the orange colour tablets.

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - Bolixin666 - 27-12-2022

Suck tiongcock more serve you right

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - theold - 27-12-2022

Take
Lian Hua Qing Wen 4 tablets each time.
Probiotics 
Nose Spray
Mouth Gargle
If take cough syrup, take the non-drowsy one.

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - Ola - 27-12-2022

I also starting with dry cough these 3 days . . .

Covid??

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - Lukongsimi - 27-12-2022

If no green phlegm should be ok

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - Niubee - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 07:55 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Now the sore throat even more jialat and I still have not self test.

Is Covid. Do a self test and put it to rest....

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - debono - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 02:00 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Is Covid. Do a self test and put it to rest....

Lapcheong should do a ART or PCR test immediately.......to ascertain if he is Covid-19 positive or not.............. crying

RE: These 2 days I Kenna a bit of sore throat. - Niubee - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 02:08 PM)debono Wrote:  Lapcheong should do a ART or PCR test immediately.......to ascertain if he is Covid-19 positive or not.............. crying

Yes. Report to us... so that we can give him moral support. Laughing

Did a art test just now, negative result.