"Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - Printable Version

+--- Thread: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up (/Thread-Today-alot-of-edmwers-kena-banned-locked-and-cleaned-up)

"Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - Blasterlord2 - 26-12-2022

The mods delete my very innocuous post with reference to "another forum". They can't even tolerate that.

[Image: sh.jpg]

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - kelhot2001 - 27-12-2022

That thread tio lock not because of you la.

Tio lock because of noobmaster89 picking a fight with Geneco (a guy who I expect to be his kar kia, because of shared ideology).

Then like that not enough, he go start a fight with another guy.

Now thread tio lock, waiting for noobmaster89 to cool down, before he destroys the whole forum.

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - sgh - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 12:41 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  That thread tio lock not because of you la.

Tio lock because of noobmaster89 picking a fight with Geneco (a guy who I expect to be his kar kia, because of shared ideology).

Now thread tio lock, waiting for noobmaster89 to cool down, before he destroys the whole forum.

你有尝试让美国人香蕉从你后门进入吗?感觉如何?

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - kelhot2001 - 27-12-2022

(26-12-2022, 11:57 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The mods delete my very innocuous post with reference to "another forum". They can't even tolerate that.

Anyway your post not so innocent also. Tsk tsk tsk!

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - IndianChief - 27-12-2022

Must be Ottoke that cb

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - ODA TETSURO - 27-12-2022

Come here for good, don't look back.

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - mrclubbie - 27-12-2022

here is sgtalk, not hwz

post hwz matters here for what ?

(27-12-2022, 08:58 AM)mrclubbie Wrote:  here is sgtalk, not hwz

post hwz matters here for what ?

Because hwz is the ancestral forum.

Just like here a lot of people claim they are Sinkies or JHKs, but their heart is with 祖国.

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - Basic_Strategy - 27-12-2022

Two things I hope to happen.

Noobmaster gets pbanned from HWZ.

And that stupid Kena Banned thread stays locked forever.

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - Blasterlord2 - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 09:38 AM)fannylai Wrote:  Sua la Bro.

You like this appear very loser la. Just give up on that damn cesspool edmw la.

You only go there post dumb one liners and throw shades and run away, everyone can see you are a coward.

Let it go la.

I'm sure you're fake fannylai.

Anyway, I dun always go there, and I dun purposely go there to insult people. Normally I dun, but sometimes I like to tease people for their stupidity.

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - 8ighty8 - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 03:26 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Must be Ottoke that cb

who is ottoke ?

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - K88 shu shu - 27-12-2022

(26-12-2022, 11:57 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The mods delete my very innocuous post with reference to "another forum". They can't even tolerate that.

many baotok kia in edmw.

me migrated to here because of that.

let them fight and die.

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - wendychan - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 12:41 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  That thread tio lock not because of you la.

how can HWZ forum be destroyed.... got power   SPH behind it

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - 8ighty8 - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 11:28 AM)wendychan Wrote:  how can HWZ forum be destroyed.... got power   SPH behind it

if no user or viewers, how the forum survive ?

Straits Times is a good example.

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - K88 shu shu - 27-12-2022

you so free to navigate the 2 forums ?

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - Blasterlord2 - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 11:36 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  you so free to navigate the 2 forums ?

No lah, I only login to HWZ very infrequently. But when I went there yesterday I saw a message that my post has been removed. I thought it's what offensive post but turned out it's only a post that has a reference to "another forum". Why their mods cannot even tolerate this?

(27-12-2022, 11:34 AM)fannylai Wrote:  Lol. 

It doesn’t help the cause.

Go there fight it out if you want to.

Else just carry on your cowardly antics and keep quiet. 

Don’t come crying like a crybaby back here when things don’t go your way.

You're mistaken. I don't have a "cause". I'm neutral towards China, or for that matter, any countries. But I spoke up for China at times because I know that nonsense has been spewed. I will also stand up for any other countries if the same nonsense is spewed.

Being an ethnic Chinese, I do hope that China will do well.

(27-12-2022, 11:34 AM)fannylai Wrote:  Lol. 

It doesn’t help the cause.

Go there fight it out if you want to.

Else just carry on your cowardly antics and keep quiet. 

Don’t come crying like a crybaby back here when things don’t go your way.

[Image: giphy.gif]

Why you like that make fun of China Warrior?

Can’t you see they very poor thing already? Their country one giant mess liao, you still disturb them! They are so POOR THING leh.

(27-12-2022, 01:52 PM)fannylai Wrote:  I am a China warrior myself. Please mind your language. 

I just cannot stand it when people from my camp display such embarrassing behaviour and don’t learn.

you are the leader of the camp ?

though you are grey leader.

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - LupCheong - 27-12-2022

A bit A bit locked. Really no freedom of speech. I think most likely is the pimples face mod Ottoke lock it .

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - LupCheong - 27-12-2022

Read about the argument too then suddenly whole thread tio locked 🔒

(27-12-2022, 02:20 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Read about the argument too then suddenly whole thread tio locked 🔒

why lock ?

no freedom of speak over there ?

(27-12-2022, 02:43 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  why lock ?

Not sure why locked. In the argument tone like argument between some pork eater guys and some non-pork eater guys argue in some threads argue until the kena banned threads. Then noobmaster89 Chinese keep fighting with Simi genoac(don't know how to spell his username), I think is non-pork eater guy. The non-pork eater guy genoac keep referring to we our us(think he refer to their own race people) argue until very jialat and Admin lock the whole thread.

You know I know lah at hardwarezone the mods and admin keep siding those Non-Chinese people lah very obvious 的。

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - sgh - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 02:43 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  why lock ?

Freedom to speak only granted to the black skin or like to eat America banana non-black like kelhot2001 confirm Chinese as Chinese very good pity like to eat American banana and juice

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-12-2022

(27-12-2022, 03:28 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Not sure why locked. In the argument tone like argument between some pork eater guys and some non-pork eater guys argue in some threads argue until the kena banned threads. Then noobmaster89 Chinese keep fighting with Simi genoac(don't know how to spell his username), I think is non-pork eater guy. The non-pork eater guy genoac keep referring to we our us(think he refer to their own race people) argue until very jialat and Admin lock the whole thread.

You know I know lah at hardwarezone the mods and admin keep siding those Non-Chinese people lah very obvious 的。

Aiya these pdf argue for wat? Even win liao still pdf right?

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - OutBreak - 27-12-2022

You only go there post dumb one liners and throw shades and run away, everyone can see you are a coward.

Let it go la.

Come let me post you a children song to encourage you to move on from your childish antics. 

Shut up fake funnylai.

(27-12-2022, 03:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya these pdf argue for wat? Even win liao still pdf right?

I also dunno what they argue about because now I seldom read those hardwarezone threads but I agar agar know is argument between some Chinese and some Malay over there in some thread and they bring their argument to the Kenna banned thread then the rest is history after the Kenna banned thread locked.

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - IndianChief - 27-12-2022

Ottoke is a useless punk!

Mad

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - blasterdog2 - 27-12-2022

Let it go la.

Come let me post you a children song to encourage you to move on from your childish antics. 

my bro very loser its true... thats why i created blasterdog2 to show his real nickname...

RE: "Today alot of edmwers kena banned" locked and cleaned up - LupCheong - 28-12-2022

Bump this thread up