Happy new year to all sgtalker -
Bigiron - 31-12-2022
RE: Happy new year to all sgtalker -
hansamu - 31-12-2022
Thanks...HNY ✨️💥
itangg12 - 31-12-2022
(31-12-2022, 09:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote: ![[Image: FB-IMG-1672494818474.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/bHRRL02/FB-IMG-1672494818474.jpg)
![[Image: FB-IMG-1672494812484.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/yqXDStP/FB-IMG-1672494812484.jpg)
simi lang lai aei
limpeh394 - 01-01-2023
https://youtu.be/14ycMqFysJ0
grotesqueness - 01-01-2023
yes happy new year
one year closer to our eventual grave
all of us cant escape
winbig - 01-01-2023
Happy new year
sgh - 01-01-2023
(01-01-2023, 12:09 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: yes happy new year
one year closer to our eventual grave
all of us cant escape
If you JHK no need burn got money buy plot of land and then lie inside coffin rest under that land.
If you sinkie burn and ashes put in urns housed in HDB flat in Mandai Crematorium
grotesqueness - 01-01-2023
(01-01-2023, 01:08 AM)sgh Wrote: If you JHK no need burn got money buy plot of land and then lie inside coffin rest under that land.
If you sinkie burn and ashes put in urns housed in HDB flat in Mandai Crematorium
well
even those coffin urn and their land and building will also die
like this
Aftermath population zero trailer - Bing video
cheekopekman - 01-01-2023
(31-12-2022, 09:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote: ![[Image: FB-IMG-1672494818474.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/bHRRL02/FB-IMG-1672494818474.jpg)
![[Image: FB-IMG-1672494812484.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/yqXDStP/FB-IMG-1672494812484.jpg)
Same to you lah!
Sentinel - 01-01-2023
2023 will be a better year for all
Be happy
VTO!
ODA TETSURO - 01-01-2023
Heng i slept thru the night without hearing any fireworks in my neighbourhood that can disrupt my sleep.....oh wait...