美国关岛,就要失守了 - Printable Version

+--- Thread: 美国关岛,就要失守了 (/Thread-%E7%BE%8E%E5%9B%BD%E5%85%B3%E5%B2%9B%EF%BC%8C%E5%B0%B1%E8%A6%81%E5%A4%B1%E5%AE%88%E4%BA%86)

美国关岛,就要失守了 - CHAOS - 04-01-2023

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - CHAOS - 04-01-2023

https://www.defenseone.com/ideas/2022/01/why-do-us-hypersonic-missile-tests-keep-failing-theyre-going-too-fast/360276/

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - cityhantam - 04-01-2023

Actually 关岛 doesn't belong to USA.

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - RiseofAsia - 04-01-2023

Now China is waiting for Putin to give green light to build a naval base for China ships to park there at Russia Far East contingent.

If this happen, Japan will sing softer in future.
已经破了第一岛链格局。

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - kokee - 04-01-2023

all these comie dogs wet & fat dream here 7/24!!
look at all the OBOR ocuntry in the world today, 1 by 1 down & china has no money, can only kena F when no more money!!
inside china, sibei song now, almost whole country coughing now in the street & at home!! hahaa!
china civil war coming? china people has no more fear? soon!! LOL LOL!

面对暴政,被逼疯的人民愤怒砸警车,旁观者欢呼雀跃!跃跃欲试!大快人心!

巴基斯坦港口爆反共示威 一帶一路項目陷停頓

中國爆發煙花革命!大規模群體洩憤掀翻警車!

OMG!!!

Kokee started another Color Revolution???  Rotfl

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - teaserteam - 04-01-2023

是的。那些美囯人都会成中共的奴隶。永不得光明。

(04-01-2023, 10:30 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  是的。那些美囯人都会成中共的奴隶。永不得光明。

Only Angmohs have been trading and forcing other human beings as slaves lah!

Such common knowledge also don't have meh? 

[Image: Screenshot-20230104-103643-com-android-c...756172.jpg]

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - ysh02 - 04-01-2023

(04-01-2023, 09:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Actually 关岛 doesn't belong to USA.

Than belong to who ? WWII Jap took over but later chased out by USA ...Sg got one squadron of warplanes Park there training ...while USA park it ACC there during pandemic...

(04-01-2023, 12:14 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Than belong to who ? WWII Jap took over but later chased out by USA ...Sg got one squadron of warplanes Park there training ...while USA park it ACC there during pandemic...

The people of Guam have no voting right, no senator, no congressman, etc. 

How come?

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - ysh02 - 04-01-2023

No one want island ? When war time people than realised they want ?

(04-01-2023, 12:51 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  No one want island ? When war time people than realised they want ?

Your statement is strange!

The Island has natives living there! They own the island!

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - satayxp - 04-01-2023

(04-01-2023, 01:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your statement is strange!

The Island has natives living there! They own the island!
What a dumb statement but normal standard from wumaos whose common symptom is having IQ of 6 points. 

The whole of US still has natives living there. 

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - CHAOS - 04-01-2023

(04-01-2023, 01:14 PM)satayxp Wrote:  What a dumb statement but normal standard from wumaos whose common symptom is having IQ of 6 points. 

Admin, another clone account  nudie

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - kelhot2001 - 04-01-2023

中国冠病:抗疫失守了!

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - Niubee - 04-01-2023

(04-01-2023, 09:54 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these comie dogs wet & fat dream here 7/24!!
look at all the OBOR ocuntry in the world today, 1 by 1 down & china has no money, can only kena F when no more money!!
inside china, sibei song now, almost whole country coughing now in the street & at home!! hahaa!
china civil war coming? china people has no more fear? soon!! LOL LOL!

面对暴政,被逼疯的人民愤怒砸警车,旁观者欢呼雀跃!跃跃欲试!大快人心!

巴基斯坦港口爆反共示威 一帶一路項目陷停頓

中國爆發煙花革命!大規模群體洩憤掀翻警車!

Build naval base at far east need yr permission? Laughing

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - satayxp - 04-01-2023

Got natives living there means not belong to USA.

Wumao: “Guam doesn’t belong to US!”
Hahahahahhahahah really that unique Chinaman lowlife DNA- the chinaman DNA is consistently displayed with trademark self deception style where the Wumao follow Tiong style just say out what they hope and dream for “Guam doesn’t belong to US!” “Cheena is a superpower!!! Not poor okay!” And then they think by saying out their wishes then it become true hahahahhahahaahhahah

(04-01-2023, 01:14 PM)satayxp Wrote:  What a dumb statement but normal standard from wumaos whose common symptom is having IQ of 6 points. 

Dumb clone having dumb brain!  Rotfl

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - WhatDoYouThink! - 04-01-2023

Dinner time, get ready the satay, customers coming liao

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - satayxp - 05-01-2023

(04-01-2023, 05:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Dumb clone having dumb brain!  Rotfl

Dumb wumao clone having dumb brain!  Rotfl
Cheap too. Only work for 50 cents

RE: 美国关岛,就要失守了 - cityhantam - 05-01-2023

(05-01-2023, 02:21 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Dumb wumao clone having dumb brain!  Rotfl
Cheap too. Only work for 50 cents

You are paying me ah?  Thinking

(05-01-2023, 02:24 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Yes lor I am the down and out China wumao shilling for China big time in EDMW famous China spy paid by CCP daily wage RMB 10 flat rate per day. U need to understand something - my psychological profile which even the Gov leadership say behind close doors, is self radicalized wumao for China with delusions that I'm connected to China in some way when there is none, to compensate for whole lives (of wumaos) marked by failures.

So, you are bluffing me ah?

(05-01-2023, 02:22 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are paying me ah?  Thinking

Why should I pay you? Your work performance is a joke. Only CCP is stupid enough to pay you.  Laughing

(05-01-2023, 02:27 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Why should I pay you? Your work performance is a joke. Only CCP is stupid enough to pay you.  Laughing

How do you know CCP is paying me?

Got proof?

(05-01-2023, 02:26 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  So, you are bluffing me ah?

Where did I bluff you comrade?! I am telling you what the world thinks of us! 
How can they view us as a joke just because they view China as a joke? Its so unjust

(05-01-2023, 02:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  How do you know CCP is paying me?

Got proof?

You got proof they're not paying you?

(05-01-2023, 02:29 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Where did I bluff you comrade?! I am telling you what the world thinks of us! 
How can they view us as a joke just because they view China as a joke? Its so unjust

In other words you pocketed all the money paid by CCP?  Thinking

(04-01-2023, 12:20 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  The people of Guam have no voting right, no senator, no congressman, etc. 

How come?

And yet despite that, Guam belongs to US.

(05-01-2023, 02:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  In other words you pocketed all the money paid by CCP?  Thinking

I tell u the world is laughing at you how come you can't read English??! You didn't receive English lessons before you were sent out?!?!??! OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

(05-01-2023, 02:33 PM)satayxp Wrote:  I tell u the world is laughing at you how come you can't read English??! You didn't receive English lessons before you were sent out?!?!??! OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

Your English is so powderful ah?

So you are collecting money from CIA ah?