FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - Printable Version

+--- Thread: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals (/Thread-FOOking-dog-owners-behave-worse-than-animals)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - wendychan - 11-01-2023

PRC dog owners.   came to  shop  at the pet shop next door. after shopping finish, conveniently let the dog pee at our front
for  FOOKING god's sake, the park is just down the stairs...

what sort of  animals are you?
ran after them and caught them halfway down Petain Rd. made them come back to clean up.

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - sgh - 11-01-2023

Parc Somme is do what business? Why dog like to pee in front of their place?

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - Sharexchange - 11-01-2023

PRC are like that..dont be angry...they have No Ethics and Basic EQ and Manners one..

Proven.

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - wendychan - 11-01-2023

really scums

(11-01-2023, 09:20 PM)sgh Wrote:  Parc Somme is do what business? Why dog like to pee in front of their place?

the dogs are peeing coz their owners are worse than animals

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - debono - 11-01-2023

(11-01-2023, 09:20 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  PRC are like that..dont be angry...they have No Ethics and Basic EQ and Manners one..

Proven.

Are all of them like that........or some of them...........? Big Grin

(11-01-2023, 09:24 PM)wendychan Wrote:  the dogs are peeing coz their owners are worse than animals

That is why in other thread I ask dog meat can eat or not. If see this not happy then grab the dog cook and eat to revenge from peeing in front of your place

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - kelhot2001 - 11-01-2023

They learn from 主人,

主人 learn from 祖国领导人 lor.

(11-01-2023, 09:29 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  They learn from 主人,

主人 learn from 祖国领导人 lor.

好久不见你舔美国香蕉的功夫到了几级?

all these FOOking trash that PAP loves so much

(11-01-2023, 09:40 PM)wendychan Wrote:  all these  FOOking trash that PAP loves so much

They into all kinds. Ceca, Prc you name it they have it. They just look down on locals like CCS call us sia suey

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - wendychan - 12-01-2023

whichever condo HDB they are staying at..... sure must be giving their neighbours hell with dog peeing and pooping indiscriminately everywhere

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - cheekopekman - 12-01-2023

(11-01-2023, 09:17 PM)wendychan Wrote:  PRC dog owners.   came to  shop  at the pet shop next door. after shopping finish, conveniently let the dog pee at our front

ran after them and caught them halfway down Petain Rd. made them come back to clean up.

Well done lah!  Clapping Thumbsup Laughing

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - Clyde - 12-01-2023

(12-01-2023, 07:49 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Experienced that before many years ago. The dog pooped right in front of my door. The town council roughly know which unit rear dog and the cleaner came banging on their door. Really pity the bangla, as a muslim he need to clean away those dog shit with his bare hand.

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - wendychan - 14-01-2023

dog pee - you dont know?
but know where the CCTVs are,  (coz last year reported for littering)  so you are sorry you are immortalized on CCTV?

coz you and father were around for at least another 20 +  mins and did not have the FOOking decency even to throw water

PUI!

look good on outside, rotten to the core inside
1st world country 
3rd world FOOkers

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - wendychan - 14-01-2023

slow motion and close up :

https://youtube.com/shorts/FZwUGanC7OM

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - debono - 14-01-2023

(14-01-2023, 09:50 PM)wendychan Wrote:  slow motion and close up :

https://youtube.com/shorts/FZwUGanC7OM

Want to rear dogs, but don't want to remove dog's pee and dog's poo.......... Angry

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - Oyk - 14-01-2023

Where are the CCP defenders? All hiding? Cithantum, CHAOS, Manthink?

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - greentiger - 14-01-2023

(11-01-2023, 09:17 PM)wendychan Wrote:  PRC dog owners.   came to  shop  at the pet shop next door. after shopping finish, conveniently let the dog pee at our front

5000 year of Ah Tiong anyhow pangjio culture 

This is literally Chao Ah Tiong! 

Lol!  Rotfl

(14-01-2023, 10:11 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Where are the CCP defenders?  All hiding?  Cithantum, CHAOS, Manthink?

For them silence is golden........ Big Grin

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - Gemstar - 14-01-2023

(11-01-2023, 09:46 PM)sgh Wrote:  They into all kinds. Ceca, Prc you name it they have it. They just look down on locals like CCS call us sia suey
We are feeding those dogs that bite us instead.

(14-01-2023, 10:29 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  We are feeding those dogs that bite us instead.

What a waste............... crying

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - wendychan - 25-01-2023

what a FOOking bitch...
her  dog pee in 2 places
ran after her. first she ignored me
then i persisted and she said she got no water

dont give a FOOking shit how rich, how successful  how cool etc you think you are
you are just a piece of shit scum
should  not be allowed to own a dog

why dont you let YOUR dog pee on you, pee inside your house etc?

waiting for FOOKers to say

dont complain
live in harmony
BS

i bring a dog and pee all over you, where you live and you accept it then i will eat my words

[Image: bXpMn4z.png]

[Image: YcwhKbU.jpg]

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - Blin - 25-01-2023

(11-01-2023, 09:25 PM)debono Wrote:  Are all of them like that........or some of them...........? Big Grin

[Image: 20230121-161655.jpg]

majority dog owners here do NOT carry water...

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - WhatDoYouThink! - 25-01-2023

This one looks like a xiasway tugou. Must send to vet to euthanize

RE: FOOking dog owners - behave worse than animals - K88 shu shu - 25-01-2023

look like the area you stayed got many many problems : parking, littering, pee etc etc.

all areas have problems
but most think its better not to publize and or try to do anything about it