Today took mrt to work... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Today took mrt to work... (/Thread-Today-took-mrt-to-work)

Today took mrt to work... - ODA TETSURO - 13-02-2023

All the women still wear masks.

RE: Today took mrt to work... - p1acebo - 13-02-2023

(13-02-2023, 06:46 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  All the women still wear masks.

They still want to known as chiobu mah Big Grin

RE: Today took mrt to work... - K88 shu shu - 13-02-2023

heng me retired with windfall from TOTO, no need to work liao.

RE: Today took mrt to work... - sgbuffett - 13-02-2023

(13-02-2023, 07:06 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  heng me retired with windfall from TOTO, no need to work liao.

What is your method to win Toto?

RE: Today took mrt to work... - Bigiron - 13-02-2023

Wah phiang ...or maybe they afraid to pollute the air or destroy the scenery

RE: Today took mrt to work... - K88 shu shu - 13-02-2023

(13-02-2023, 07:07 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What is your method to win Toto?

LUCK !

in life, luck place the most important part : work, gambling etc etc.

RE: Today took mrt to work... - watchfirst9 - 13-02-2023

Wait for official case drop to lower 2 digits
or still many masks not used...

RE: Today took mrt to work... - debono - 13-02-2023

(13-02-2023, 07:49 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Wait for official case drop to lower 2 digits
or  still many masks not used...

Now no need to wear a face mask in public transport.........liao.............. Big Grin

RE: Today took mrt to work... - RichDad - 13-02-2023

(13-02-2023, 07:40 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  LUCK !

in life, luck place the most important part : work, gambling etc etc.

Win how much? How often do you buy? How much each bet? How do you decide on the numbers?

Even with luck, there is still a method. Understandable if you dont want to say.

The most I ever won was $10. I wonder how people can choose all correct numbers??

RE: Today took mrt to work... - ODA TETSURO - 13-02-2023

(13-02-2023, 07:49 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Wait for official case drop to lower 2 digits
or  still many masks not used...

Last time I still wear mask in office because need to wear in public transport so dun wan to waste, continue to wear, now I dun even wear in office because public transport no need liao.

RE: Today took mrt to work... - hansamu - 13-02-2023

(13-02-2023, 07:56 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Win how much? How often do you buy? How much each bet? How do you decide on the numbers?

Even with luck, there is still a method. Understandable if you dont want to say.

The most I ever won was $10. I wonder how people can choose all correct numbers??
Quick pick no need to  choose numbers. 
It is pure luck indeed. 

Today my pure luck for TOTO will materialise. TQ

RE: Today took mrt to work... - menghuii - 13-02-2023

pimple type
duck face type
hankypanky type or
super pretty handsome wanto be anonymous type must be disappointed.

RE: Today took mrt to work... - Lukongsimi - 13-02-2023

People haven’t get use to unmask it takes time

RE: Today took mrt to work... - Notdumb - 13-02-2023

KNS still got 90% wearing mask in bus!

RE: Today took mrt to work... - babygirl - 13-02-2023

(13-02-2023, 10:42 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  KNS still got 90% wearing mask in bus!
Angry Angry Angry

RE: Today took mrt to work... - hansamu - 13-02-2023

Those talkative bastards carrying viruses must mask on...don't  be so evil to spread pathogens in public transport!