I am going to high class French Restaurant now - Printable Version

+--- Thread: I am going to high class French Restaurant now (/Thread-I-am-going-to-high-class-French-Restaurant-now)

Pages: 1 2 3

I am going to high class French Restaurant now - dynamite - 04-03-2023

Angmor chef will cook for me.

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - FangFang - 04-03-2023

Bo laiu.

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - Sentinel - 04-03-2023

Matahari

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - dynamite - 04-03-2023

I am at Club Street area already

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - WhatDoYouThink! - 04-03-2023

Aiya after a few hours all becume the same

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - Gemstar - 04-03-2023

(04-03-2023, 10:45 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Angmor chef will cook for me.
If you like Italian foods, you shd try the Lavo restaurant at MBS 57th flr. Very nice and superb foods.

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - Sharexchange - 04-03-2023

Siao liao...Foreveralone di di going to find western food now.. so that he can follow dynamite kor kor

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - RiseofAsia - 04-03-2023

French food looks so “awful”, you dare to eat meh? Rotfl

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - Notdumb - 04-03-2023

(04-03-2023, 12:52 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Siao liao...Foreveralone di di going to find western food now.. so that he can follow dynamite kor kor

Your tray return got western Bor? Rotfl

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - debono - 04-03-2023

(04-03-2023, 12:43 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  If you like Italian foods, you shd try the Lavo restaurant at MBS 57th flr. Very nice and superb foods.

But is the price reasonable/affordable..................? Thinking

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - Napoleon Porlumpar - 04-03-2023

(04-03-2023, 10:45 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Angmor chef will cook for me.

eat French loaf also need chef meh ? Big Grin

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - TopSage - 04-03-2023

Spanish fly taste better

(04-03-2023, 12:58 PM)debono Wrote:  But is the price reasonable/affordable..................? Thinking

I no need to pay. I opt for no seafood and mutton. I was served with a type of raw beef, a type of mushroom pasta with truffle and then beef brisket in between appetiser and pastries.

(04-03-2023, 12:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  French food looks so “awful”, you dare to eat meh? Rotfl

I need to be tactful because I am their guest

(04-03-2023, 04:02 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I no need to pay. I opt for no seafood and mutton. I was served with a type of raw beef, a type of mushroom pasta with truffle and then beef brisket in between appetiser and pastries.

Lucky you that it is a treat from your uncle................... Big Grin

(04-03-2023, 04:05 PM)debono Wrote:  Lucky you that it is a treat from your uncle................... Big Grin

Not my uncle. A French couple treat me. That restaurant has no Asian.

(04-03-2023, 04:06 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Not my uncle. A French couple treat me. That restaurant has no Asian.

Anyway it is a treat, and you don't need to worry about the bill........................ Big Grin

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - Gemstar - 04-03-2023

(04-03-2023, 12:58 PM)debono Wrote:  But is the price reasonable/affordable..................? Thinking
Is very ex. Pasta with scallop, prawns and lobsters costs $41.

(04-03-2023, 05:01 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Is very ex. Pasta with scallop, prawns and lobsters costs $41.

Yes. Those dishes I believe I can cook also.

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - [[ForeverAlone]] - 04-03-2023

(04-03-2023, 05:04 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Yes. Those dishes I believe I can cook also.

Dynamite Kor Kor today I also eat western foods.

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - lvlrsSTI - 04-03-2023

Dunt eat this French dish if you dunt have strong digestive system. Raw beef with raw egg.

[Image: F25020-F9-30-E9-4-A4-D-8-C43-20265-FF41829.png]

dodge challenger 2015 hellcat 0 60

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - Huliwang - 04-03-2023

(04-03-2023, 06:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Dunt eat this French dish if you dunt have strong digestive system. Raw beef with raw egg.

This is French dish ah? I ate this in a Han Kok restaurant before and I dun like it especially raw beef is quite hard to swallow. . .... Big Grin

(04-03-2023, 06:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Dunt eat this French dish if you dunt have strong digestive system. Raw beef with raw egg.

Look so horrid also got people eat? vomit

(04-03-2023, 06:25 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This is French dish ah? I ate this in a Han Kok restaurant before and I dun like it especially raw beef is quite hard to swallow. . .... Big Grin

Yes, one of the famous dishes.

(04-03-2023, 06:29 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Look so horrid also got people eat? vomit

escargots taste better

[Image: E4-D8-A50-C-C876-4-F19-963-B-EC7-DD7-ACFF5-F.webp]

(04-03-2023, 06:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  

China frogs are way tastier unlike those sold in SG.

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - RichDad - 04-03-2023

(04-03-2023, 06:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  escargots taste better

[Image: E4-D8-A50-C-C876-4-F19-963-B-EC7-DD7-ACFF5-F.webp]

Why the French like to eat escargots?

Because they hate fast food.

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - RichDad - 04-03-2023

Best is Singapore food lah

RE: I am going to high class French Restaurant now - pinkpanther - 04-03-2023

This raw meat reminds me of Mr bean in a restaurant. Waiter brought him raw meat and he did not like it...end up hide the meat all around the place