![]() |
I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? (/Thread-I-Lost-All-My-Points-in-Sgtalk-How-to-Get-Back) |
I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - lvlrsSTI - 16-07-2021 hmmmm.... RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - theold - 16-07-2021 New admin. New person. All new. RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - lvlrsSTI - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 08:38 PM)how come the name of the forum is old and all the people here are all from Sgtalk? theold Wrote: New admin. New person. All new. RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - theold - 16-07-2021 New person is trying to retain the features and is modifying to resemble the old website. RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Hfourhappy - 16-07-2021 everything reset. great reset. RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - RichDad - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 08:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:(16-07-2021, 08:38 PM)how come the name of the forum is old and all the people here are all from Sgtalk? theold Wrote: New admin. New person. All new. Different domain lah. Old one was owned by allegss - sgtalk.org . This one is dead. Alleggs probably deleted everything. This new one is owned by another person - sgtalk.net https://sgtalk.com is already taken.... lol RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Tangsen - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 08:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: hmmmm.... I gib you ..... RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - p1acebo - 16-07-2021 meow meow blue bird mus.lim *girl RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Galilo_l - 16-07-2021 I give all one point RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Ernesto - 16-07-2021 Nothing is permanent. As long you dun lost yourself. RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Tangsen - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 10:31 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: I give all one point I go do that too ..... Xmas cum early ![]() RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Galilo_l - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 10:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote: meow meow Sorri bro max point given allowed by system. Tomorrow gift u one ![]() RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Tangsen - 16-07-2021 Ooooops ..... I hit my max liow .... 2molo than give RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Galilo_l - 16-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 10:36 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Ooooops ..... I hit my max liow .... 2molo than give ![]() ![]() RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - lvlrsSTI - 17-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 10:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote:(16-07-2021, 08:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: hmmmm.... thx, me too ![]() RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - lvlrsSTI - 17-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 10:31 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: I give all one point thx and you got one point back from me. ![]() RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Hfourhappy - 17-07-2021 (17-07-2021, 12:48 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:(16-07-2021, 10:31 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: I give all one point Ss STI, i give tomorrow, cannot anymore , max. RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - p1acebo - 17-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 10:36 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:(16-07-2021, 10:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote: meow meow Wah I didn’t realize about the points system. Have to give back to my earlier donors too ![]() One thing about this system is that it doesn’t alert you at all. RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - p1acebo - 17-07-2021 (17-07-2021, 01:04 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(17-07-2021, 12:48 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:(16-07-2021, 10:31 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: I give all one point Thanks mate! Have returned your points too. Reach 50 points can bonk fat indo meimei at lor 20. Oh wait, that was in the old Sgtalk’s points redemption system ![]() RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - p1acebo - 17-07-2021 (16-07-2021, 10:03 PM)RichDad Wrote:(16-07-2021, 08:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:(16-07-2021, 08:38 PM)how come the name of the forum is old and all the people here are all from Sgtalk? theold Wrote: New admin. New person. All new. Hi bro Richdad, will up you back tomorrow as all my points given out for today. I think max is 5 points daily ![]() RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Hfourhappy - 17-07-2021 (17-07-2021, 07:18 AM)p1acebo Wrote:(17-07-2021, 01:04 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(17-07-2021, 12:48 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:(16-07-2021, 10:31 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: I give all one point I still cant give the point as of now, already max. Wait brother, you referring to reputation points? RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - p1acebo - 17-07-2021 (17-07-2021, 09:47 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(17-07-2021, 07:18 AM)p1acebo Wrote:(17-07-2021, 01:04 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(17-07-2021, 12:48 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:(16-07-2021, 10:31 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: I give all one point Yes mate, reputation points. Hopefully can redeem 50pts for something later ![]() RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Hfourhappy - 17-07-2021 (17-07-2021, 09:49 AM)p1acebo Wrote:(17-07-2021, 09:47 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(17-07-2021, 07:18 AM)p1acebo Wrote:(17-07-2021, 01:04 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(17-07-2021, 12:48 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: thx and you got one point back from me. 50 points can have free access to viet ktv. ![]() RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - p1acebo - 17-07-2021 (17-07-2021, 09:51 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(17-07-2021, 09:49 AM)p1acebo Wrote:(17-07-2021, 09:47 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(17-07-2021, 07:18 AM)p1acebo Wrote:(17-07-2021, 01:04 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: Ss STI, i give tomorrow, cannot anymore , max. Free covid also ![]() RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Hfourhappy - 17-07-2021 (17-07-2021, 09:54 AM)p1acebo Wrote:(17-07-2021, 09:51 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(17-07-2021, 09:49 AM)p1acebo Wrote:(17-07-2021, 09:47 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:(17-07-2021, 07:18 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Thanks mate! Have returned your points too. Reach 50 points can bonk fat indo meimei at lor 20. Oh wait, that was in the old Sgtalk’s points redemption system Brother, also can get to stay free in hotel...wow good sia. RE: I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back? - Galilo_l - 17-07-2021 (17-07-2021, 07:06 AM)p1acebo Wrote:(16-07-2021, 10:36 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:(16-07-2021, 10:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote: meow meow A drawback... have to go back thread check again...rating system still down ![]() |