Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Good Afternoon this is my lunch (/Thread-Good-Afternoon-this-is-my-lunch)

Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 26-07-2021

[Image: IMAG5533.jpg]

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - OLT - 26-07-2021

.............. i tot new forum will have new recipe.. lol

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Huliwang - 26-07-2021

OMG ckt is here!.......... Rotfl

(26-07-2021, 11:23 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  OMG ckt is here!.......... Rotfl

later will see kalipok..

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - BigBossX - 26-07-2021

Once in a while kway trow okay but not everyday

If lucky you get beef noodles from that jalan besar stall........ Rotfl

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - p1acebo - 26-07-2021

(26-07-2021, 11:16 AM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG5533.jpg]

Bro dynamite, no see hum again Big Grin

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Talent - 26-07-2021

why take so long to find your way home
senile

(26-07-2021, 11:57 AM)Talent Wrote:  why take so long to find your way home
senile

warrau eh.... must you scold everybody in the forum.  What did bro dynamite do to offend you? Big Grin

(26-07-2021, 11:58 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  
senile

warrau eh.... must you scold everybody in the forum.  What did bro dynamite do to offend you? Big Grin

she wait for very long until tulan...因爱生恨。。

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Hfourhappy - 26-07-2021

Bro , hru doing?

(26-07-2021, 12:04 PM)OLT Wrote:  
(26-07-2021, 11:58 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  warrau eh.... must you scold everybody in the forum.  What did bro dynamite do to offend you? Big Grin

she wait for very long until tulan...因爱生恨。。

Big GrinBig GrinBig Grin

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - dynamite - 26-07-2021

senile

I see your posts in HWZ, I LOL. Laughing

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - SotongOngTee - 26-07-2021

No hum & too dry not salivating leh.

(26-07-2021, 12:52 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  
No hum & too dry not salivating leh.

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - RichDad - 26-07-2021

Where were you all this while? How do you find this place?

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - RichDad - 26-07-2021

Real or fake dynamite? Many fake spotted here

(26-07-2021, 01:06 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Real or fake dynamite? Many fake spotted here

Should be real.  His ckt always lacking hum Laughing

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - lvlrsSTI - 26-07-2021

welcome back, brother! where have you been? Big Grin

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - lvlrsSTI - 26-07-2021

(26-07-2021, 12:59 PM)dynamite Wrote:  
(26-07-2021, 12:52 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  No hum & too dry not salivating leh.

one point for you! Cool

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Galilo_l - 26-07-2021

(26-07-2021, 01:06 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Real or fake dynamite? Many fake spotted here

Exbb posted one thread then disappear... this wan may follow the same pattern

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - ODA TETSURO - 26-07-2021

Really Déjà vu seeing this...

Shud be real. I remember the plate and pork lard belong to Dynamite...... Big Grin

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - WhatDoYouThink? - 26-07-2021

meesiam mai hum char kway tiao aso mai hum?

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - cityhantam - 26-07-2021

1 point to welcome you to New Sgtalk!  Big Grin

https://youtu.be/67p_MAZUnvE

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Hfourhappy - 26-07-2021

nice to see you here bro!

RE: Good Afternoon this is my lunch - Galilo_l - 26-07-2021

(26-07-2021, 05:40 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Avatar not Arron Kwok?

I change it Liao