My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. (/Thread-My-girlfriend-sexeyXR-tio-banned-in-Edmw)

My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - LupCheong - 02-04-2023

My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. Really Jin sad.

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - grotesqueness - 02-04-2023

your clone girl friend

[Image: 87234989-3d-girl-doll-big-blue-eyes-and-...k-hair.jpg]

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - K88 shu shu - 02-04-2023

knn why this TS die die want to post thing related to EDMW ?

he like EDMW so much, come over sgtalk for fark ?

loser right ?

(02-04-2023, 09:31 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  knn why this TS die die want to post thing related to EDMW ?

loser right ?

[Image: KWDdoeJ.gif]

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - Basic_Strategy - 02-04-2023

(02-04-2023, 09:31 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  knn why this TS die die want to post thing related to EDMW ?

loser right ?

The Wumao trolls here are all EDMW refugees. They hate that a cesspool that used to entertain and enable them has now cast them out permanently. That's why they cannot shut up about EDMW.

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - debono - 02-04-2023

loser right ?

(02-04-2023, 09:52 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: KWDdoeJ.gif]

Cheo ka Peng........................ Rotfl

EDMW Dr Vijay still have not return lupcheong's motherboard

[Image: FondPaltryCuscus.webp]

and he is not gonna to cause he does not want lupcheong in EDMW

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - LupCheong - 03-04-2023

Bump this thread up

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - Galilo_l - 03-04-2023

Permanent or temporary?

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - LupCheong - 03-04-2023

(03-04-2023, 06:59 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Permanent or temporary?

Not sure

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - K88 shu shu - 03-04-2023

(03-04-2023, 06:35 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Bump this thread up

no matter how many times you bump, you are still a loser.

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - rookrikesl - 03-04-2023

(03-04-2023, 07:06 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Not sure

Idiot dont know own gf ban
Siaolang loosers like yakchin dog

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - exEDMW here are losers - 04-04-2023

loser right ?

TS is low IQ.

What do you expect ?

By the way, you got pban from EDMW ?

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - rookrikesl - 04-04-2023

loser right ?

dis kind looser sure run back sug mod kkj if can return to edmw

RE: My girlfriend sexeyXR tio banned in Edmw. - LupCheong - 14-04-2023

Bump this thread up