My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. (/Thread-My-43YO-Chiobu-%E4%B8%AD%E5%9B%BD%E8%A1%A8%E5%A7%90-cut-for-me-this-stylo-Hairstyle-keyima)

My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - LupCheong - 16-04-2023

My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima.

[Image: IMG-20230416-162558.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230416-162655.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230416-162807.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230416-162848.jpg]

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - grotesqueness - 16-04-2023

should cut like this

[Image: sravastivinaya-6-300x200.jpg]

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - Instinct - 16-04-2023

(16-04-2023, 04:37 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima.

She cut botak for you.

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - Blasterlord2 - 16-04-2023

How come not yet 40yrs old has so much white hair?

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - SotongOngTee - 16-04-2023

Walan eeeh......sipeh stylo milo.

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - winbig - 16-04-2023

This kind of hairstyle looks like just released from jail

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - Niubee - 16-04-2023

Take good care health

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - LupCheong - 16-04-2023

(16-04-2023, 04:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How come not yet 40yrs old has so much white hair?

I since late 20s already start to have white hair. I also dunno why.

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - debono - 16-04-2023

(16-04-2023, 05:37 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I since late 20s already start to have white hair. I also dunno why.

Must be you think too much, with lots of problems at hand, chances are white hair will grow............... Big Grin

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - Niubee - 16-04-2023

(16-04-2023, 05:37 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I since late 20s already start to have white hair. I also dunno why.

Bro u PCC alot? Laughing

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - Oyk - 16-04-2023

(16-04-2023, 05:40 PM)debono Wrote:  Must be you think too much, with lots of problems at hand, chances are white hair will grow............... Big Grin

Think too much? He's capable of doing that?  Rolleyes

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - LupCheong - 16-04-2023

(16-04-2023, 05:47 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Bro u PCC alot?  Laughing

Every 3-4 days

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - WhatDoYouThink! - 16-04-2023

气虚,要补肾养颜

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - Sharexchange - 16-04-2023

Looks like LJ head..no hair liao still waste money cut hair..

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - debono - 16-04-2023

(16-04-2023, 04:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  should cut like this

[Image: sravastivinaya-6-300x200.jpg]
This type no need to cut, just shave will do................... Big Grin

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - XiXiPee - 16-04-2023

low ses look

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - Napoleon Porlumpar - 16-04-2023

(16-04-2023, 04:37 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima.

this one is your father lah.................you so old meh ??

(16-04-2023, 05:59 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Every 3-4 days

Try PCC once a month. Too much dopamine...

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - sgh - 16-04-2023

A lot of white hairs and you younger than me. Is it inherited? Some ppl young already alot white hairs.

(16-04-2023, 08:54 PM)sgh Wrote:  A lot of white hairs and you younger than me. Is it inherited? Some ppl young already alot white hairs.
Dunno leh

(16-04-2023, 08:01 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Try PCC once a month. Too much dopamine...

He will experience wet dreams...................... Big Grin

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - sgh - 16-04-2023

(16-04-2023, 08:58 PM)debono Wrote:  He will experience wet dreams...................... Big Grin

As an old man I can confirm depend on age or ppl call menopause? It should not happen

(16-04-2023, 08:58 PM)debono Wrote:  He will experience wet dreams...................... Big Grin

Semen retention helps to calm mind. Improve mental and health.

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - exEDMW here are losers - 17-04-2023

No wonder IQ also a bit low.

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - Scythian - 17-04-2023

(16-04-2023, 07:23 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  this one is your father lah.................you so old meh ??

I think so too

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - Scythian - 17-04-2023

How much to get a proper haircut?

No more $6

(16-04-2023, 09:28 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Semen retention helps to calm mind. Improve mental and health.

You are a living example?

Not surprised, if your PRC gf looks like your haircut.

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - LupCheong - 18-04-2023

Bump this thread up

RE: My 43YO Chiobu 中国表姐 cut for me this stylo Hairstyle keyima. - Niubee - 18-04-2023

(17-04-2023, 06:17 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You are a living example?

U like to be siao siao daily? Always high dopamine from indulging Lee Family..