![]() |
[gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push (/Thread-gvgt-My-parents-dunwan-to-meet-my-ghey-partner-should-I-push) |
[gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - wendychan - 29-04-2023 kope from HWZ the guy MP right? errection s need to raise profile ah? RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - Tangsen - 29-04-2023 Having gay children is bring shame and disgrace to the family. RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - winbig - 29-04-2023 (29-04-2023, 10:47 AM)wendychan Wrote: kope from HWZ Dr Janil hosted a few CNA programme before. Don't think it's for erection. RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - wendychan - 29-04-2023 why is janil p. doing TV? RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - hansamu - 29-04-2023 377 A has been repealed. As such, the authorities have to ensure some level of gay acceptance ....and garner more votes. First World countries are generally more open and accepting, SG is trying to move in line. RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - cheekopekman - 29-04-2023 (29-04-2023, 10:47 AM)wendychan Wrote: kope from HWZ ALL lesbians and gays better kill themselves lah! ![]() RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - cheekopekman - 29-04-2023 (29-04-2023, 11:42 AM)hansamu Wrote: 377 A has been repealed. I don't accept lah! ![]() RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - pinkpanther - 29-04-2023 I don like gays but I get excited when I see lesbians fooling around ![]() RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - grotesqueness - 29-04-2023 (29-04-2023, 12:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: I don like gays but I get excited when I see lesbians fooling around i know two transgender males who are gay themselves RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - CharsiewNotfatnotnice - 29-04-2023 If the ghey partner buys me 1kg charsiew 1kg siobah every visit, i will accept him RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - WhatDoYouThink! - 29-04-2023 Which parents want to see his son brings a syonan lao gay home leh? RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - Tee tiong huat - 29-04-2023 (29-04-2023, 12:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: I don like gays but I get excited when I see lesbians fooling around ![]() RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - keys - 29-04-2023 i support the parents ..to be accepted...need time ... alot of time ...so dont push it. RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - pervertosan - 29-04-2023 (29-04-2023, 01:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Which parents want to see his son brings a syonan lao gay home leh? did ur lao peh whack u when u brought 牛屄 home to meet them? ![]() RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - WhatDoYouThink! - 29-04-2023 (29-04-2023, 10:53 PM)pervertosan Wrote: Gupta's lao peh whack him when he brought me home to meet them! Ofc lah, what you expect? Who can tahan your smelly mm? ![]() RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - menghuii - 29-04-2023 ![]() RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - Merdeka - 30-04-2023 (29-04-2023, 11:06 AM)wendychan Wrote: why is janil p. doing TV? To show that he, a minister, and ministers in general, are in-touch with the people on the ground, on their plight, and day-to-day ... etc etc etc. touching moments. RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - Tangsen - 30-04-2023 If you are a father of a faggot gay son …. and he is the one kenna fugg ….. will you be proud? RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - pinkpanther - 30-04-2023 (30-04-2023, 10:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote: If you are a father of a faggot gay son …. and he is the one kenna fugg ….. will you be proud? why gays like to take it up their behind....the only sensation is pain. RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - Tangsen - 30-04-2023 (30-04-2023, 10:21 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: why gays like to take it up their behind....the only sensation is pain. Shite loves shite RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - [[ForeverAlone]] - 30-04-2023 (29-04-2023, 11:06 AM)wendychan Wrote: why is janil p. doing TV? This Janil P is nonsense rah. He already do this for quite somethings. talk about society stuffs , racism , religion etc now gays/lesbian I not surprise but EPIC since been a politician on the other hand never do much. RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - wendychan - 01-05-2023 (30-04-2023, 11:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: This Janil P is nonsense rah. He already do this for quite somethings. errection coming need to look good? RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - Napoleon Porlumpar - 01-05-2023 (29-04-2023, 10:56 AM)Tangsen Wrote: Having gay children is bring shame and disgrace to the family. imagine if the mother interested in gay son's partner...................or father interested in lesbo daughter's partner............ ![]() RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - Tangsen - 01-05-2023 (01-05-2023, 12:48 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: imagine if the mother interested in gay son's partner...................or father interested in lesbo daughter's partner............ Great it will be a nice storyline for mediacorpse ….. ending …. mass orgy ![]() RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - WhatDoYouThink! - 01-05-2023 (30-04-2023, 10:21 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: why gays like to take it up their behind....the only sensation is pain. Like perverted lao gay, their minds are preoccupied with ranjiao and gangjiao only RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - [[ForeverAlone]] - 01-05-2023 (01-05-2023, 08:25 AM)wendychan Wrote: errection coming need to look good? As usual but this fellow as I have mention already doing this program for quite sometimes. I mean is EPIC , he can go do this type of social program know in depth about the society what happen current in SG but In parliament never voice out. Oh wait, he is in charge Medical so not his business but nevertheless these current PAP is really..... can daily post in their FB showing they know what happen around here and there blah blah what people concern etc. Yet come debate etc you see. Just for the seek so call " Voice out for you resident " end of the day ? Is just for show. ONLY way to make them really Voice out action is vote in more opposition. Wake them up from their comfort zone. RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - noobmaster - 01-05-2023 What's the point of a lesbian finding a partner that looks like a man? RE: [gvgt] My parents dunwan to meet my ghey partner, should I push - K88 shu shu - 01-05-2023 (01-05-2023, 12:48 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: imagine if the mother interested in gay son's partner...................or father interested in lesbo daughter's partner............ you watched too many prawn videos. |