To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! (/Thread-To-all-the-PAP-plp-come-in-here-don-t-run) |
To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - Sentinel - 15-05-2023 Tell me why PAP is so good that you continue to lick their dirty balls and cook their smelly CB mor like maggie mee to eat? RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - K88 shu shu - 15-05-2023 they give us estate upgrading, covered walkway, shopping mall, mrt. PAP wan sui. RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - ODA TETSURO - 15-05-2023 They gave us free useful plastic boxes to put our air circulation fans...not bad. RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - cheekopekman - 15-05-2023 (15-05-2023, 04:08 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Tell me why PAP is so good that you continue to lick their dirty balls and cook their smelly CB mor like maggie mee to eat? Are you pro-PAP or anti-PAP leh? Why leh? RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - Sentinel - 15-05-2023 (15-05-2023, 04:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Are you pro-PAP or anti-PAP leh? Why leh? IAM anti-hypocrites and anti-charlatans and anti-fakes RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - Dan - 15-05-2023 𝑨𝒏𝒕𝒊 𝒎𝒐𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒓 𝒇𝒖𝒄𝒌𝒆𝒓𝒔! RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - Sharexchange - 15-05-2023 PAP make my home value up non stop. And majority are happy 暗爽 RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - SeewhatLook - 15-05-2023 U got nice upgrading,every where is kopi tiam.transport bring u to everywhere.ntuc ,mall everywhere. All this need money. U WAN A RICH FATHER OR POOR DAD. RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - sgh - 15-05-2023 (15-05-2023, 04:31 PM)SeewhatLook Wrote: U got nice upgrading,every where is kopi tiam.transport bring u to everywhere.ntuc ,mall everywhere. But this father demand to be paid millions! If care for children why ask so much from children? Die also cannot take with them isn't it? RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - RiseofAsia - 15-05-2023 (15-05-2023, 04:28 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: PAP make my home value up non stop. And majority are happy 暗爽 But your children will 欲哭无泪。 羊毛出在羊身上lah. RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - K88 shu shu - 15-05-2023 (15-05-2023, 04:41 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: But your children will 欲哭无泪。 when my children grow up, no more PAP liao lah. RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - Ola - 15-05-2023 Because jobless foreigners can be SCitizens so they die die must vote for PAP this is said by Jac Lau a few times RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - Gemstar - 15-05-2023 (15-05-2023, 04:13 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: they give us estate upgrading, covered walkway, shopping mall, mrt.Jamus Lim hv once said during the last GE that I always keeps it at heart. He said we don’t need covered walkways, beautiful garden and all sorts of upgrading. But, what we need is a decent rice bowl in front of us and we are most happy to walk in the rain. He got a vote from me. RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - Blasterlord2 - 15-05-2023 PAP can make a nasi lemak auntie's dream to become president come true. That gives all of us hope! RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - Migrant - 15-05-2023 PAP Gave me a roof for only 35K. It grows and grows until now non stop. Where to find? Now I retire, still giving me money. Go out no need carry umbrella. Can get food easily. WiFi also very fast. No fear like US. No guns, no drugs right direction. RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - cheekopekman - 15-05-2023 (15-05-2023, 04:23 PM)Sentinel Wrote: IAM anti-hypocrites and anti-charlatans and anti-fakes PAP gave you CDC vouchers lah! You don't have meh? RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - pinkpanther - 15-05-2023 PAP didn't charge us any money for the air we breathe RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - [[ForeverAlone]] - 15-05-2023 Yea pls vote Pap so your kids future gen will be squeeze till left only bones. RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - Choc - 15-05-2023 (15-05-2023, 07:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: You got kids meh? RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - [[ForeverAlone]] - 15-05-2023 (15-05-2023, 07:30 PM)Choc Wrote: You got kids meh? Don’t have happy single this is why I might vote for PAP Lor RE: To all the PAP plp, come in here, don't run! - Ola - 15-05-2023 And Jac Lau thank PAP for cheap food because in Malaysia, his own country food is expensive |