Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? And More troubles - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? And More troubles (/Thread-Why-PM-Lee-begins-to-face-increasing-number-of-troubles-And-More-troubles)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? And More troubles - Scythian - 19-05-2023

Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? Now, Ridout more troubles

High cost of living
Biden banned SG attending democracy meeting
LKYs lawyer Kwa sent 2 confidential email to him
Supporting BRICS currency ditching USD
Russian sanction automatic expired
Keppel KOM corruption tarnished SG reputation 
Sembcorp corruption 
Temasek lost in FTX
NUS ranked 81 in world's ranking
Etc

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 19-05-2023

(19-05-2023, 01:45 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles?

High cost of living
Sembcorp corruption 
Temasek lost in FTX
Etc

You forget Sham and Vivian rent that Luxury Mega Mansion. Is it conflict of interest been Minister come renting luxury mansion.

Is interesting to see PM lee will explain this or not , or he behind tell Sham and Vivian what to say? In coming Parliament opening in july which WP already submit question on this issue can SLA explain , more open.

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - ODA TETSURO - 19-05-2023

So that he can 死不冥目,could be karma...

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - sogo - 19-05-2023

(19-05-2023, 02:55 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  So that he can 死不冥目,could be karma...

still forcing sinkies to take mrna else no jobs. some got sick after taking and until now still not too well.

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - Dan - 19-05-2023

It all started when a PM designated minister complained Changi runway is too short

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - cheekopekman - 19-05-2023

(19-05-2023, 01:45 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles?

High cost of living
Sembcorp corruption 
Temasek lost in FTX
Etc

Now in Africa liao lah! Big Grin Black black liao lah!

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - grotesqueness - 19-05-2023

High cost of living
Sembcorp corruption 
Temasek lost in FTX
Etc

his father start singapore without million dollars paycheck

spoilt son need to have million dollars paycheck

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - Ola - 19-05-2023

(19-05-2023, 04:08 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Why you always self fcuk your own arsehole?

These are not troubles you fcuking idiot

Singaporeans like me all very HAPPY everyday

Because we love our country and our PM

Not like you, a fcuking run road TRAITOR

So far you only get angry and cannot discuss anything in this forum 

Where are your 20 points to argue against his points

NONE, again arh to show how useless you are

And you are only a FAKE Singaporean, never once do NS

This is not your country anyway

So your rectum is in your mouth, lor

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - grotesqueness - 19-05-2023

(19-05-2023, 04:48 PM)Ola Wrote:  So far you only get angry and cannot discuss anything in this forum 

Where are your 20 points to argue against his points

NONE, again arh to show how useless you are

And you are only a FAKE Singaporean, never once do NS

This is not your country anyway

So your rectum is in your mouth, lor

FartSunKing Wrote: 

Singaporeans like me all 61% very HAPPY everyday
the other 39% and increasing in the next election
no more LKY  100% vote

coming election PAP no more liao

Let me add

11. High cost of living
12. Run away food cost that is out- of -control
13. FTs salary are often 30% higher than us on average
14. Social Disintegration
15. More scams, robberies etc
16. Lost Generation under 3G and 4G
17. No priorities of citizens getting own BTO in own country
18. Bleak outcome on aimless Meritocracy

I continue later . . . .

to give useless Jac Lau to come up with 30 points

GOT TO DRAIN THE PAP SWAMP

(19-05-2023, 04:55 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  FartSunKing Wrote: 

Singaporeans like me all 61% very HAPPY everyday
the other 39% and increasing in the next election
no more LKY  100% vote

coming election PAP no more liao

4 years ago some1 told him that his statements are showing Contentment, not Happiness

His SGH ward B he also lie until many people exposed his lies 

Useless Malaysian even said that humility is "Quit trying to be right"

He also cannot differentiate moral values and jealousy

That is why he is not even 10% Singaporean

[Image: Discovered-Humility.png]

you see

during those LKY times
LKY welcome OTC challenges
OTC by no means are happy working with LKY
LKY knews  that and LKY welcome OTC challenge
LKY also knews that PAP will be complacent without OTC challenges

LKY knews that  if there is no challenges from your adversary
you have no idea what you are doing
and you have no idea what WRONG YOU DID
building covered walkway and providing toilet paper in public toilet are like giving you chicken wings and PAP take back whole chicken

LKY has einstein brain
in order for einstein brain to work
like einstein he need critics and it does not need to be constructive critics
cause einstein knows how to tackle all of them

LKT got OTC cause LKY like OTC challenges
that's how LKY got OTC's MRT started
if LKY would to start MRT himself and surround by YES man
LKY's MRT will fails
that is how LKY PAP got 100%
those who does not like LKY PAP voted OTC PAP

today PAP is all YES man
even the WP

that why there is a saying
PAP raped you when you are sober
WP raped you when you are drunk

(19-05-2023, 05:29 PM)Ola Wrote:  4 years ago some1 told him that his statements are showing Contentment, not Happiness

His SGH ward B he also lie until many people exposed his lies 

Useless Malaysian even said that humility is "Quit trying to be right"

He also cannot differentiate moral values and jealousy

That is why he is not even 10% Singaporean

[Image: Discovered-Humility.png]

That Jac Lau Farting King so useless never dare to defend this own comments again

so useless and such a coward from Malaysia

He Singaporean? PUI!

19. Reserve jobs for Army Generals who needs 10 years training on the job
20. "Quack" likes Duck say FTs are not a threat then why come up with Compass Framework to shoot himself
21. Town Council got lapses but say their Contractors submitted photo show OK
22. Where are the Top 20 Good jobs for elderly?
23. NTUC Unfair Price
24. Temasek urgently needs internal review
25. Poly clinics medicine are cheap but needs 3 times more doses to get well

(19-05-2023, 06:07 PM)Ola Wrote:  That Jac Lau Farting King so useless never dare to defend this own comments again

so useless and such a coward from Malaysia

He Singaporean? PUI!

19. Reserve jobs for Army Generals who needs 10 years training on the job
20. "Quack" likes Duck say FTs are not a threat then why come up with Compass Framework to shoot himself
21. Town Council got lapses but say their Contractors submitted photo show OK
22. Where are the Top 20 Good jobs for elderly?
23. NTUC Unfair Price
24. Temasek urgently needs internal review
25. Poly clinics medicine are cheap but needs 3 times more doses to get well

LKY never have million dollars paycheck to start singapore

today all gunning for the million dollars paycheck
pretenting to work for so called singaporean
all are greedy politician 
none is like LKY who started singapore with what little singapore could offer then

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - singlon - 19-05-2023

yesterdays kungfu are useless
https://youtu.be/fPJenuIP0_o?list=PL1yqRrBFrqB9L40D0MUcNTV2A6fY9b1Q0

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - singlon - 19-05-2023

They imagine Putin is losing

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - FangFang - 19-05-2023

SG good , no need to show off.

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - Scythian - 19-05-2023

Prolonged family feud giving PM Lee sleepless nights and nightmare 

Lost concentration

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - Scythian - 19-05-2023

Questions of appointing Attorney general

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - cheekopekman - 20-05-2023

(19-05-2023, 09:43 PM)Scythian Wrote:  ..

Prolonged family feud giving PM Lee sleepless nights and nightmare 

Lost concentration

I think he's not bothered at all lah! Big Grin You ownself kanchiong only lah!

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - singlon - 20-05-2023

Putin warns radioactive clouds floating into Europe
https://youtu.be/61q7jJNpsKQ?list=PL1yqRrBFrqB9L40D0MUcNTV2A6fY9b1Q0

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - Alice Alicia - 20-05-2023

https://youtu.be/_0XM1NxnC5w

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - singlon - 20-05-2023

when Putin warned abt mushroom clouds he not toking abt nuclear plant.
Those depleted uranium ammo being destroyed are sending radiation into Europe.

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - Scythian - 20-05-2023

(20-05-2023, 07:12 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  https://youtu.be/_0XM1NxnC5w

It's getting from bad to worse..

Reported Tribunal revealing LKYs lawyer, MDM Kwa confirming sending confidential information to a third party,  PM Lee.

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - Scythian - 20-05-2023

Setting the precedent, US President Biden banned PM Lee from Democracy meeting.

Was Biden following China President Xi barred PM Lee from 1st OBOR meeting in Beijing?

What's going on?

Yahoo news reported 6 years ago and what happened now?

PM Lee apologises for family feud affecting Singaporeans’ confidence in Government
19 June 2017, 10:25 pm

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong apologises to Singaporeans over his family’s feud. Photo of screenshot: PM Lee’s Facebook page.

The Lee family feud has affected Singapore’s reputation and Singaporeans’ confidence in the Government, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong on Monday (19 June) as he apologised to the nation.

“And as the eldest of the siblings, it grieves me to think of the anguish that this would have caused our parents if they were still alive,” PM Lee said in a video statement posted on his Facebook page. PM Lee said Singaporeans have been “disturbed and confused by news of the private dispute between my siblings and me.”

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - cheekopekman - 20-05-2023

(20-05-2023, 07:53 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Setting the precedent, US President Biden banned PM Lee from Democracy meeting.

Was Biden following China President Xi barred PM Lee from 1st OBOR meeting in Beijing?

What's going on?

Singapore no side USA or PRC one lah! Big Grin

(20-05-2023, 08:10 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Singapore no side USA or PRC one lah! Big Grin

But will these problems further delayed as excuses for PM Lee to step down?

RE: Why PM Lee begins to face increasing number of troubles? - KILLjoy - 20-05-2023

where got trouble?

his main strong point
is to put entire citizens down til zero integrity

and putting entire foreigners first til they inflated their egos over citizens

that's his favourite past time