if I am 20 yrs younger I would rent a room near ATB infested hostel - Printable Version

+--- Thread: if I am 20 yrs younger I would rent a room near ATB infested hostel (/Thread-if-I-am-20-yrs-younger-I-would-rent-a-room-near-ATB-infested-hostel)

if I am 20 yrs younger I would rent a room near ATB infested hostel - limpeh394 - 29-05-2023

it was so easy to get free Fark from those ATB in Tuas/pioneer road areas those days as long u have a car.
every weekend see many taxi uker waiting outside, picked up their ATB GF to have a good fark
I regretted I never a rent a love nest near those hostel

RE: if I am 20 yrs younger I would rent a room near ATB infested hostel - WhatDoYouThink! - 29-05-2023

One day they'll take over yr cpf and hdb

RE: if I am 20 yrs younger I would rent a room near ATB infested hostel - Blin - 29-05-2023

(29-05-2023, 11:26 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  it was so easy to get free Fark from those ATB in Tuas/pioneer road areas those days as long u have a car.
every weekend see many taxi uker waiting outside, picked up their ATB GF to have a good fark
I regretted I never a rent a love nest near those hostel

F acts is not about erection and ejecaution .serving your partners.

RE: if I am 20 yrs younger I would rent a room near ATB infested hostel - Tangsen - 29-05-2023

KNN if I were 20yrs younger, I buy Amazon and Google big big … liow

RE: if I am 20 yrs younger I would rent a room near ATB infested hostel - cityhantam - 29-05-2023

If I were 20 years younger, I would have used ALL my money to buy Apple shares!  Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20230529-122800-com-google-an...445210.jpg]

RE: if I am 20 yrs younger I would rent a room near ATB infested hostel - ODA TETSURO - 29-05-2023

[Image: giphy.gif]

RE: if I am 20 yrs younger I would rent a room near ATB infested hostel - limpeh394 - 29-05-2023

(29-05-2023, 01:41 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  [Image: giphy.gif]

[Image: BriskUnfitCutworm-max-1mb.gif]

RE: if I am 20 yrs younger I would rent a room near ATB infested hostel - limpeh394 - 29-05-2023

(29-05-2023, 12:16 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  KNN if I were 20yrs younger, I buy Amazon and Google big big … liow

money can make, but KKJ cannot wait

RE: if I am 20 yrs younger I would rent a room near ATB infested hostel - Tangsen - 29-05-2023

(29-05-2023, 01:48 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  money can make, but KKJ cannot wait

Got money many many, can make kkj bery bery happy