![]() |
I studied under the candlelight and spent many nights taking care of my sick mum - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: I studied under the candlelight and spent many nights taking care of my sick mum (/Thread-I-studied-under-the-candlelight-and-spent-many-nights-taking-care-of-my-sick-mum--92210) |
I studied under the candlelight and spent many nights taking care of my sick mum - pinkypanther - 19-06-2023 https://www.domainofexperts.com/2015/09/i-studied-under-candlelight-and-spent.html RE: I studied under the candlelight and spent many nights taking care of my sick mum - Scythian - 19-06-2023 . Then you must switch on the lights and quickly send your sick mother to hospital. Common sense Don't waste any time b4 you turned blind, and she died. RE: I studied under the candlelight and spent many nights taking care of my sick mum - Scythian - 19-06-2023 (19-06-2023, 01:12 AM)pinkypanther Wrote: https://www.domainofexperts.com/2015/09/i-studied-under-candlelight-and-spent.html Please Stop complaining.. You should considered yourself very lucky to spend only nights and not days with your sick mother. RE: I studied under the candlelight and spent many nights taking care of my sick mum - pinkypanther - 19-06-2023 Eh not me lah, just sharing nia RE: I studied under the candlelight and spent many nights taking care of my sick mum - Tee tiong huat - 21-06-2023 Just in time...to save... ![]() https://youtu.be/olVQ7ZAusv0 RE: I studied under the candlelight and spent many nights taking care of my sick mum - Tee tiong huat - 21-06-2023 (21-06-2023, 03:05 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Just in time...to save...Just in time...😁😄😃😀 ![]() RE: I studied under the candlelight and spent many nights taking care of my sick mum - Napoleon Porlumpar - 21-06-2023 (19-06-2023, 01:12 AM)pinkypanther Wrote: https://www.domainofexperts.com/2015/09/i-studied-under-candlelight-and-spent.html obviously lying....................candles are much more expensive than using the lights........... RE: I studied under the candlelight and spent many nights taking care of my sick mum - Ola - 21-06-2023 Such a wealthy country still got such under- privilege people being discriminated and neglected RE: I studied under the candlelight and spent many nights taking care of my sick mum - pinkypanther - 03-07-2023 (19-06-2023, 03:59 AM)Scythian Wrote: .Cannot afford electricity bill how leh |