Peppermint can help to keep ants away - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Peppermint can help to keep ants away (/Thread-Peppermint-can-help-to-keep-ants-away)

Peppermint can help to keep ants away - Reddishday - 22-06-2023

https://www.express.co.uk/life-style/property/1780889/how-to-get-rid-of-ants-peppermint-lemon

RE: Peppermint can help to keep ants away - Blasterlord2 - 22-06-2023

Totally untrue. I grow peppermint and I always see ants on the plants.

RE: Peppermint can help to keep ants away - Reddishday - 22-06-2023

(22-06-2023, 07:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Totally untrue. I grow peppermint and I always see ants on the plants.

That's because ants are always attracted to BBFA losers like you, thanks to your oily body and strong BO. No amount of peppermint will deter them lah

RE: Peppermint can help to keep ants away - Sickwarfare - 22-06-2023

LOL ouch!!!!

I see three losers here, who take turns to give eacth other likes. Maybe they're the clones of the same person. Regardless, probably outcasts from edmw whom I managed to diss. Cannot handle the truth then dun post, farkers!

(22-06-2023, 08:30 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I see three losers here, who take turns to give eacth other likes. Maybe they're the clones of the same person. Regardless, probably outcasts from edmw whom I managed to diss. Cannot handle the truth then dun post, farkers!

Oh mine, who did you manage to diss? Some fat IMH retard like yourself? Congratulations if that makes your BBFA ass feel big!

RE: Peppermint can help to keep ants away - Alleggsinonebasket - 22-06-2023

(22-06-2023, 07:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Totally untrue. I grow peppermint and I always see ants on the plants.

Does not work for you doesn't mean it is totally untrue. I use peppermint and it's pretty effective as far as I am concerned.

(22-06-2023, 09:48 PM)Leongsam Wrote:  Says the lowly educated kumgong from EDMW.

[Image: VXgZLTw.png]

Ha! One of those pieface retards that have followed me here. I don't see why I have to prove I have a phd when I've never claimed that just because I have one my arguments are superior. You guys are really losers to keep asking me to prove it. I'm sure you're one of those clones of the same guy who's stalking me from edmw. Go and fark back to edmw.

(22-06-2023, 09:59 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  Does not work for you doesn't mean it is totally untrue. I use peppermint and it's pretty effective as far as I am concerned.

One of those clones again. You appear whenever those same guys in this thread appear. Same msg to u, fark back to edmw.

(22-06-2023, 09:59 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  Does not work for you doesn't mean it is totally untrue. I use peppermint and it's pretty effective as far as I am concerned.

Pompous clown thinks the whole universe revolves around him, therefore whatever situation he encounters must be the absolute gospel truth. Oh well, nothing a straitjacket plus a few Xanaxes forced down his system won't help.

(22-06-2023, 09:53 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Oh mine, who did you manage to diss? Some fat IMH retard like yourself? Congratulations if that makes your BBFA ass feel big!

Only losers will resort to personal attack when you've never seen me in real person to determine I'm bbfa. Fark off.

(22-06-2023, 10:00 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ha! One of those pieface retards that have followed me here. I don't see why I have to prove I have a phd when I've never claimed that just because I have one my arguments are superior. You guys are really losers to keep asking me to prove it. I'm sure you're one of those clones of the same guy who's stalking me from edmw. Go and fark back to edmw.

I am sure you have a PHD, Poly Halfway Dropout.

(22-06-2023, 10:03 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Only losers will resort to personal attack when you've never seen me in real person to determine I'm bbfa. Fark off.

I wouldn't want to go to IMH to meet you in person. Thanks but no thanks!

(22-06-2023, 10:03 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  I am sure you have a PHD, Poly Halfway Dropout.

Doesn't matter to me what you call me. 

When you appear, the rest of your clones appear, and that's a sign of cowardice when you have to use clones to display the mass support you have.

(22-06-2023, 10:06 PM)Underprivileged Wrote:  Is that why folks usually do? resort to clone claims when they cannot win an argument?

What argument is there? I simply made a statement that peppermint is not effective and some ppl are already resorting to personal attack. Is this even an argument?

(22-06-2023, 10:05 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Doesn't matter to me what you call me. 

When you appear, the rest of your clones appear, and that's a sign of cowardice when you have to use clones to display the mass support you have.

Try harder next time blastedlord. Right now you'd better turn in lest nurse Ratched does a number on you, again.

[Image: 16WeRB0.png]

(22-06-2023, 10:11 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Try harder next time blastedlord. Right now you'd better turn in lest nurse Ratched does a number on you, again.

[Image: 16WeRB0.png]

At least I use the same nick as the one in hwz. What about you loser?

(22-06-2023, 10:12 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  At least I use the same nick as the one in hwz. What about you loser?

I don't patronize the lowlife nut house, unlike you. So, are you ready to sleep?

RE: Peppermint can help to keep ants away - fuch_asia - 22-06-2023

(22-06-2023, 10:14 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  I don't patronize the lowlife nut house, unlike you. So, are you ready to sleep?

I doubt you don't have EDMW nick lah bro

(22-06-2023, 10:12 PM)Underprivileged Wrote:  Totally untrue? That sounds rather pompous leh

I'm ok if people don't agree with me but I state it because I have a house full of peppermint and my sister has plenty of mint, and we both have lots of ants. If you want to refute based on your experience, fine. But these ppl resort to personal attack.

RE: Peppermint can help to keep ants away - fuch_asia - 22-06-2023

(22-06-2023, 10:16 PM)Underprivileged Wrote:  Clash of the EDMW bullies sia.....

Reddishday strikes me as the more outspoken one, just saying. Blasterlord got PhD a bit hard to believe Thinking

(22-06-2023, 10:21 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  Reddishday strikes me as the more outspoken one, just saying. Blasterlord got PhD a bit hard to believe Thinking

Hard to believe? With his evidently limited intellect (being compensated for by a need for all that causticity in his words) I'd say it's incredulous, if anything he's probably just an ordinary U-grad, and I am already being generous.

RE: Peppermint can help to keep ants away - Sentinel - 22-06-2023

(22-06-2023, 09:54 PM)Vijay Wrote:  What is BBFA?

Don't pretend lah, you just another clone of moronic ReddishDay

(22-06-2023, 10:16 PM)Underprivileged Wrote:  Clash of the EDMW bullies sia.....

(22-06-2023, 10:21 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  Reddishday strikes me as the more outspoken one, just saying. Blasterlord got PhD a bit hard to believe Thinking

Don't pretend lah, you just another clone of moronic ReddishDay

(22-06-2023, 08:19 PM)Sickwarfare Wrote:  LOL ouch!!!!

(22-06-2023, 10:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Don't pretend lah, you just another clone of moronic ReddishDay

Hello Blasterlord2 clone Wink

(22-06-2023, 10:31 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Hello Blasterlord2 clone Wink

Don't pretend lah, you just another clone of moronic ReddishDay

(22-06-2023, 10:31 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Don't pretend lah, you just another clone of moronic ReddishDay

This Reddish guy definitely has created a lot of clones. You see that when he posts many of those nicks you see here post as well.