Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans (/Thread-Education-Minister-Chan-Chun-Sing-issues-challenge-to-Taylor-Swift-fans)

Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Bigiron - 23-06-2023

Honey, life is just a classroom. Education Minister Chan Chun Sing has issued a challenge to Swifties, before the pop star's Singapore concerts next year.

If you can invite Taylor Swift to your school to perform for free, MOE will have your school declare a school holiday the next day, said Mr Chan. 

https://str.sg/iUcF

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - red3 - 23-06-2023

I think this is not right.

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Bigiron - 23-06-2023

(23-06-2023, 04:02 PM)red3 Wrote:  I think this is not right.
Why leh?

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - sgh - 23-06-2023

So the one who say locals Xia Sway and cotton are from sheeps have new news I see.

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - K88 shu shu - 23-06-2023

xiasuay as a minister.

can we invite JAV actress to skool ?

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - sgh - 23-06-2023

(23-06-2023, 04:16 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  xiasuay as a minister.

can we invite JAV actress to skool ?

Using Chan words

If you can invite JAV actress to your school to perform for free, MOE will have your school declare a school holiday the next day, said Mr Chan.

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - K88 shu shu - 23-06-2023

(23-06-2023, 04:23 PM)sgh Wrote:  Using Chan words

If you can invite JAV actress to your school to perform for free, MOE will have your school declare a school holiday the next day, said Mr Chan.

RA or NC 16 rating ?

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - starbugs - 23-06-2023

Minister get million dollar salary. Why should Taylor swift work for free!

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - forum456 - 23-06-2023

(23-06-2023, 04:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Honey, life is just a classroom. Education Minister Chan Chun Sing has issued a challenge to Swifties, before the pop star's Singapore concerts next year.

If you can invite Taylor Swift to your school to perform for free, MOE will have your school declare a school holiday the next day, said Mr Chan. 

if Minister Chan can invite Taylor Swift to Aljunied GRC to perform for free, all voters will vote for PAP .

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Sentinel - 23-06-2023

(23-06-2023, 04:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Honey, life is just a classroom. Education Minister Chan Chun Sing has issued a challenge to Swifties, before the pop star's Singapore concerts next year.

See lah, this is the type of Minister who likes to twist his words because he knows the students will be asking MOE to fund the Taylor Swift's trip, so he jump them by
issuing a challenge to them, knowing that even MOE cannot get Taylor Swift to do concert for free, how will the students do so?

Liddat, he can siam the request and turn it into a joke

I would rather he tells the students "Sorry, MOE cannot do that and neither should you all, it's very xia suay ok"

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Sentinel - 23-06-2023

(23-06-2023, 04:29 PM)forum456 Wrote:  if Minister Chan can invite Taylor Swift to Aljunied GRC to perform for free, all voters will vote for PAP .

Oh, so now you speak on behalf of the Aljunied voters is it, DF genius?

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Bigiron - 23-06-2023

泰勒丝来新开唱学生粉要求放假抢票 陈振声逗趣回应
https://www.8world.com/singapore/chan-chun-sing-on-taylor-swift-concert-school-holiday-2167456

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - p1acebo - 23-06-2023

Is her meow meow smelly? Thinking

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Buffybuffy - 23-06-2023

Trying to stay relevant but actually not relevant. Tasteless

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Tangsen - 23-06-2023

That's fun. Forces the students to think out of the box. Creative thinking, exercising the brain

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Alice Alicia - 23-06-2023

Chan make a better stand up comedian than jacelyn chia.

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Oyk - 23-06-2023

(23-06-2023, 04:13 PM)sgh Wrote:  So the one who say locals Xia Sway and cotton are from sheeps have new news I see.

Sia suay
Not Xia suay

don't expect too much from lousy skool student, they xiasuay themselves more than good skools students.

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - WhatDoYouThink! - 23-06-2023

A better challenge is if the students could get cotton from sheep, he wiuld give every one an A for science subject

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Blasterlord2 - 23-06-2023

Aiyah you all read too much already. Ah Chan is basically rejecting the request of those who wanted a school holiday for her concert, by giving them an almost impossible task.

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - grotesqueness - 24-06-2023

one of white USA niece knows the real Taylor Swift

i ask her can we ask your friends  Taylor Swift do that

Taylor Swift or maybe my white niece replied..... go tell you dumbass ministers "DONT PUT MY LIFE IN DNAGER!"
when Taylor Swift goes oversea her route are protected by her body guards
"why dont your million dollars ministers wear gold chains and gold bracelets and walk around in JB! alone"

unless the million dollars ministers pay for and guarantee her safety 

dumbass million dollars ministers

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - jameslee58@hotmail.com - 24-06-2023

Taylor swift might do it you know
Let me tell her tonight, will call her

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Obamao - 10-07-2023

https://www.tiktok.com/@kuolkmm/video/7217444585990032641

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - ODA TETSURO - 10-07-2023

(10-07-2023, 02:49 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.tiktok.com/@kuolkmm/video/7217444585990032641

So many young people may drop dead after the concert?

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - theold - 10-07-2023

MOE :Tentative dates for 2024 holidays
Holidays Tentative dates
Term 1 break / March holidays 9 March 2024 - 17 March 2024

Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour in Singapore will be held at the Singapore National Stadium, as is the case with most major concerts, in March of 2024 on the 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 7th, 8th, and 9th.

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - Obamao - 10-07-2023

https://wildhunt.org/2023/04/taylor-swift-accused-of-witchcraft-in-eras-tour.html

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - wendychan - 10-07-2023

i hope it happens
people should reach out to her mamgemebt to make them aware of this "challenge"

just to give the finger back to CCS

“Then everyone gets to enjoy this inclusive concert,” he added.

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - pinkpanther - 10-07-2023

Ah Chan must be bored of his job...let his boss know that he has nothing else better to do than issue challenge to taylor swift...

RE: Education Minister Chan Chun Sing issues challenge to Taylor Swift fans - grotesqueness - 10-07-2023

(10-07-2023, 03:37 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://wildhunt.org/2023/04/taylor-swift-accused-of-witchcraft-in-eras-tour.html

[Image: good-yes.gif]