![]() |
Gold is going under - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Gold is going under (/Thread-Gold-is-going-under) |
Gold is going under - Sentinel - 03-07-2023 Target is 1800 RE: Gold is going under - Nevereatrice - 03-07-2023 Actually more is best time to buy? The powell only murmur gold is too high the idiots start to sell. I think they tot he wants to fix the gold market RE: Gold is going under - Blasterlord2 - 03-07-2023 Siao liao. I thought MAS just bought a lot? RE: Gold is going under - Sentinel - 03-07-2023 (03-07-2023, 06:13 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Siao liao. I thought MAS just bought a lot? Like most Central Banks, there is a worry about the strength of the world's reserve currency USD and as these central bankers have peabrains, they will make a co-relation between a weak USD and Gold But co-relation is not causation, so they have been snookered, as expected RE: Gold is going under - Napoleon Porlumpar - 03-07-2023 (03-07-2023, 05:34 PM)Nevereatrice Wrote: Actually more is best time to buy? The powell only murmur gold is too high the idiots start to sell. I think they tot he wants to fix the gold market Powell is a puppet lah.............gold prices have always been manipulated by the Jewish commercial banks........... (03-07-2023, 06:13 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Siao liao. I thought MAS just bought a lot? that's why drop lor............ |