Iswaran, I thank you !! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Iswaran, I thank you !! (/Thread-Iswaran-I-thank-you)

Iswaran, I thank you !! - Tangsen - 12-07-2023

I thank you for creating something for this forum to chit chat for a couple of weeks as SGtalk is getting a bit dry on topics.  Clapping Gesti-109

RE: Iswaran, I thank you !! - cityhantam - 12-07-2023

Walaneh!  Laughing nudie

RE: Iswaran, I thank you !! - Tangsen - 12-07-2023

[Image: people-watching-movies-in-the-cinema-04292022-jpg.webp]

RE: Iswaran, I thank you !! - WhatDoYouThink! - 12-07-2023

Yalo, nothing much to talk about the ridout bros and fxxking guy

RE: Iswaran, I thank you !! - singlon - 12-07-2023

yalor
olady tioTOX
must hapi hapi

RE: Iswaran, I thank you !! - Niubee - 12-07-2023

keep dragging the Ridout matter... until stale and sour liao.

it wasnt a criminal issue. Moral issue is debatable and 99% people are immoral Big Grin too.

RE: Iswaran, I thank you !! - Scythian - 12-07-2023

(12-07-2023, 01:03 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I thank you for creating something for this forum to chit chat for a couple of weeks as SGtalk is getting a bit dry on topics.  Clapping Gesti-109

Tip of the iceberg

Many more to come

(12-07-2023, 02:10 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Tip of the iceberg

Many more to come

Just waiting who give him the "makan"  Rotfl

RE: Iswaran, I thank you !! - Observer - 12-07-2023

(12-07-2023, 02:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You all so naughty, want to send my mother's favourite to Changi so far away:  Finna

RE: Iswaran, I thank you !! - cheekopekman - 12-07-2023

(12-07-2023, 01:03 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I thank you for creating something for this forum to chit chat for a couple of weeks as SGtalk is getting a bit dry on topics.  Clapping Gesti-109

Now his turn liao lah! Big Grin Who's next leh?  Thinking

Dun know how long CPIB will take, I think quite fast.
Usually, CPIB or CAD start an investigation, usually have enough evidence. Now just going thru motion