![]() |
Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? (/Thread-Chow-Yun-Fatt-suffered-a-stroke-and-in-coma) Pages:
|
Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Everything Everywhere - 16-07-2023 https://m.163.com/dy/article/I9HCGLKD0517KC40.html?spss=adap_pc RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - WhatDoYouThink! - 16-07-2023 Old already no point overexert oneself, it's too dangerous RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 16-07-2023 Fake news is it recently he show his running stuffs again leh RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Niubee - 16-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 07:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Fake news is it Recently was when RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Oyk - 16-07-2023 When blood carrying oxygen is unable to reach the heart, you get a heart attack. If it cannot reach the brain, you'd get a stroke. Bad cholesterol level is the reason. Plagues. Some peepur get a stroke in their 40s. Old? Don't overexert? Mai gong jiaowei. ![]() RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Blasterlord2 - 16-07-2023 Likely to be fake news. Can't find this anywhere, not even in hk news. RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - WhatDoYouThink! - 16-07-2023 Aiya, old han dog go run 2 hrs see vat happen loh RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - itangg12 - 16-07-2023 Probably fake news RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 16-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 07:30 PM)itangg12 Wrote: Probably fake news last time also got fake news claim Si Kor cannot walk etc but he got come out take award can walk. RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Scythian - 16-07-2023 . His latest movie released? RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Tee tiong huat - 16-07-2023 ![]() image hosting (16-07-2023, 07:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Fake news is it RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Sentinel - 16-07-2023 CYF is a goat RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Oyk - 16-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 07:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: last time also got fake news claim Si Kor cannot walk etc but he got come out take award can walk.Si your head. Mandarin si ge Cantonese Sei gor. Han characters 四哥 RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Buffybuffy - 16-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 08:47 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:This was posted on 22nd May while the coma news was 13th July. RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - winbig - 16-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 08:50 PM)Sentinel Wrote: CYF is a goat So? RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Buffybuffy - 16-07-2023 Ng Man Tat and him same age group and already up lorry. ![]() RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - ysh02 - 16-07-2023 He donated alot of his wealth to society ; hope he "good heart got good return" lah... RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Lukongsimi - 16-07-2023 Chow Yun-fat was healthy enough to participate in promotional activities for a movie in which he recently appeared. During his promotional period, Chow Yun-fat met many fans while doing publicity, readily accepted their photo requests, and showed a healthy appearance. Then, on July 4, when he was diagnosed with Corona 19, the promotional schedule was stopped, and it is known that he collapsed from a stroke and has not returned to consciousness until now. RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Alice Alicia - 16-07-2023 1993 Wong Ka Kui (Beyond), Danny Chan 2003 Anita Mui Leslie Cheung 2013 Lau Kar Leung 2023 Richard Ng Coco Lee Chow Yun Fatt? RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Sharexchange - 16-07-2023 China like to Spread fake news of people dead...very unethical RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - RiseofAsia - 16-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 07:15 PM)Oyk Wrote: When blood carrying oxygen is unable to reach the heart, you get a heart attack. Dont anyhow mislead the forumers. ![]() RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - RiseofAsia - 16-07-2023 https://www.ninds.nih.gov/health-information/public-education/brain-basics/brain-basics-preventing-stroke RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - RiseofAsia - 16-07-2023 https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/wonk/wp/2015/02/10/feds-poised-to-withdraw-longstanding-warnings-about-dietary-cholesterol/ RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Oyk - 16-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 10:45 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Dont anyhow mislead the forumers. In healthcare matters.... you won't say that if you know who I am and what I do.. RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - pervertosan - 16-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 07:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Old already no point overexert oneself, it's too dangerous thats why u better let 牛屄 do the push up on u… ![]() RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Sentinel - 16-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 11:38 PM)Oyk Wrote: In healthcare matters.... you won't say that if you know who I am and what I do.. This post confirms you're a toad in the well RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - Blasterlord2 - 17-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 11:38 PM)Oyk Wrote: In healthcare matters.... you won't say that if you know who I am and what I do.. Why dun you just tell us who you are and what you do, rather than let us guess that you are a toilet cleaner in the hospital? RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - WhatDoYouThink! - 17-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 11:51 PM)pervertosan Wrote: thats why u better let 牛屄 do the push up on u… Tiagong your smelly 屄 loves blanga meaty 肏 everyday is it? ![]() RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - ysh02 - 17-07-2023 Any follow up on this Chow's news ? ... RE: Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma? - winbig - 17-07-2023 (16-07-2023, 10:45 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Dont anyhow mislead the forumers. What he said is true. Can go Google. |