lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - Printable Version

+--- Thread: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question (/Thread-lhl-unable-to-answer-sylvia-lim-question)

lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - singaporean1964 - 03-08-2023

his answer to sylvia lim..to put it simply....he ffuck up...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m4qDMLChnWQ

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - grotesqueness - 03-08-2023

The Procrastinator

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - forum456 - 03-08-2023

(03-08-2023, 08:46 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  his answer to sylvia lim..to put it simply....he ffuck up...

WP always asks questions and PAP refuses to answer the questions fully for years.
this thing keeps repeating for WP and PAP.

how should WP resolve such repeating problem ?

before PM Lee answered the question, i already know the answer.
i know PM Lee will never share the real reason, he will just say he should have done better.

3 PAP scandals (bungalow rental, adultery and corruption), yet no opposition MP can raise fault or loophole on PAP system.

should ask AGC to audit the 3 PAP scandals, AGC should be able to raise many loopholes in PAP system.

the performance of WP and PSP are below par.

need other oppositions like SDP to raise the standard of competition.

up to now, no opposition MP has asked how to prevent bungalow scandal ?

what is the action taken to prevent future rental problem by PAP MP ?

no citizen knows of any solution to this rental problem.

are we expecting another future rental problem by PAP MP  so that MPs can waste time debating such problems ?
if they spend 1 month and debate such problems, where got time to solve voters'problems ?

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - Bluebull - 03-08-2023

Pinky will never admit he made a mistake even it’s clear he made it
Actually we all know that he was trying to cover up
Or thinking of ways to cover up

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - Gstalk - 03-08-2023

Fook up answer

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - grotesqueness - 03-08-2023

(03-08-2023, 09:21 PM)forum456 Wrote:  3 PAP scandals (bungalow rental, adultery and corruption), yet no opposition MP can raise fault or loophole on PAP system.

should ask AGC to audit the 3 PAP scandals, AGC should be able to raise many loopholes in PAP system.

the performance of WP and PSP are below par.

need other oppositions like SDP to raise the standard of competition.

That why there is a saying

PAP raped you when you are sober
WP raped you when you are drunk

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - Sentinel - 03-08-2023

(03-08-2023, 08:46 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  his answer to sylvia lim..to put it simply....he ffuck up...

More likely he thinking of how to fix the opposition, where got time to act on that holiday trip by both of them?

Actually, the truth is that there are a bunch of inconsistencies in what LHL said about the affair and how his out of character handling of the affair

In fact, there are also severe inconsistencies in regard to the Iswara case by him

I suspect he has an ulterior motive to prolong his stay since everyone around him seems to be falling over

This is the only viable logic to explain these situations

And this PAP Lite WP so obedient and played along

Think, my final analysis is this:

VTO!!! (PAP and WP)

We need true opposition to save Sinkiepoor

Right now, Sinkiepoor is truly finished!!!

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - Sentinel - 03-08-2023

(03-08-2023, 08:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  The Procrastinator

No, it sud be:

The Schemer

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - whylah - 03-08-2023

If sick, take MC lah.

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - grotesqueness - 04-08-2023

(03-08-2023, 10:59 PM)whylah Wrote:  If sick, take MC lah.

PAP oscar nominees

[Image: isetO2w.gif]

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - ODA TETSURO - 04-08-2023

有早知,冇乞儿...

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - p1acebo - 04-08-2023

[Image: 7-BF05-F0-D-424-E-41-D7-824-C-48-B4-BE2-FE98-F.png]

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - klat - 04-08-2023

It means he surrendered. Fly a white flag.

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - p1acebo - 04-08-2023

(04-08-2023, 08:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: 7-BF05-F0-D-424-E-41-D7-824-C-48-B4-BE2-FE98-F.png]

What Pritam said hit home the point Big Grin

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - Huliwang - 04-08-2023

(04-08-2023, 08:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: 7-BF05-F0-D-424-E-41-D7-824-C-48-B4-BE2-FE98-F.png]

This is a good quote. LHL's lecture on Confucious ethics and morality apply only to other parties and not PAP.   Big Grin

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - Gstalk - 04-08-2023

Paid so high andyet cannot answer. WTF

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - sgh - 04-08-2023

(04-08-2023, 12:02 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Paid so high andyet cannot answer. WTF

Actually cannot answer is the answer so don't need to be wtf. That is normal mentality coming out from the MIW camp.

(03-08-2023, 10:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  No, it sud be:

The Schemer

This is subversion

Can be investigated and tio charge

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - Sentinel - 04-08-2023

(04-08-2023, 01:45 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  This is subversion

Can be investigated and tio charge

It's not subversion

It is animadversion

Go check the dictionary if you dun know wat the word means

(04-08-2023, 02:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It's not subversion

It is animadversion

Go check the dictionary if you dun know wat the word means

it is not animadversion

animadversion is a diversion from his character.

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - Sentinel - 04-08-2023

(04-08-2023, 02:15 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  it is not animadversion

animadversion is a diversion from his character.

You really need to brush up your vocab

(04-08-2023, 02:23 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You really need to brush up your vocab

sorry i am not royal subject
i dont use UK vocab english

i use US lexicon english

[Image: giphy.gif]

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - singaporean1964 - 04-08-2023

his anwser is actually the 'if i know things will ffuck up so bad'

I kill the chicken on the spot at that time...

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - K88 shu shu - 04-08-2023

it had been like that and it will be like that forever if PAP don't lost a few more GRC in the next GE.

RE: lhl unable to answer sylvia lim question - Bigiron - 04-08-2023

For the past five months what he doing?