Likes Given: 81
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
Threads: 1,050
Likes Given: 211
If both China and Russia refuse Mongolian goods from passing thru their land to use their ports, as an inland Mongolia, what will happen to Mongolia?
Don't talk rubbish like a child lah!
Threads: 111
Likes Given: 2,065
https://www.scmp.com/news/china/article/...XqAV3eo%3D&utm_campaign=social_share
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
Threads: 9
Likes Given: 203
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!
Threads: 2
Likes Given: 188
wayang la. in that way one cannot say china support russia and sanctions china base on that.
very funny a group of people in the world that hate china. is it the jews worry about chinese competing with their wealth?
https://www.straitstimes.com/world/europ...an-exports
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st class Undisputed world champion betrayal correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
👆
TRIGGERED
MENTAL RETARD PUNDEK PUKIMAK AND BROKEBACK GANGS THE ULTIMATE AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S YOU DON'T KNOW MEH YOUR DADDIES FALUN GONG CULTS MEDIA EXTREMELY EVIL AND VERY DARK ONE HOR LMAO 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Threads: 9
Likes Given: 203
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!