Zelensky offers to negotiate
27-02-2022, 12:10 PM
(27-02-2022, 10:10 AM)kokee Wrote: all comie dogs here can only post such BS & lies here everyday, with moronic title can only con brainless here, any one here believe such nonsense?
almost all thread title by commie dogs here fully twisted for themtolick ccp balls, worship their emperor, eventually all wrong when hard truth out, any one case or thread they areright till today?
why are they so desperate to bark lie? why are they so shameless? for fun only?
any oneknow without SWIFT, how serious is it?
「普京大挫敗!」歐盟 美英加德宣佈:把俄羅斯10大銀行 從SWIFT系統中剔除「烏克蘭總統大勝!」
乌克兰人守住了首都! 基辅居民围攻俄坦克装甲车! 俄军组织混乱、补给一塌糊涂! 俄第四支突击队又被灭! 普京帝国岌岌可危!
乌克兰人守住了首都! 基辅居民围攻俄坦克装甲车! 俄军组织混乱、补给一塌糊涂! 俄第四支突击队又被灭! 普京帝国岌岌可危
commies here spam ton of lies & BS everyday shamelessly because they use all communist sources, yet commies here twist thread title to con morons here, a person with common sense will never believe such lies of thread title, norm in this forum.
Russia in big shit today, SWIFT is a huge thing, cannot make payment, how to trade. No money how to fight, Russian people suffer the most with Ruble total meltdown again.
With global support, do whatever we can, confiscate or freeze all russian asset oversea, stop all trade & payment, stop all activity with Russian.
give all military support to Ukraine, punish those who support Russia like china & NK.
大批俄军遭击毙,军力疲惫。乌克兰感动全世界!外援涌至。普京遭老友冷落。中国人在乌遭威胁!央视造谣嗨翻小粉红
多国志愿军进乌克兰抗俄,马斯克参战 !俄乌局势渐逆转,央视等官媒改口!金融核弹制裁,欧美踢俄出SWIFT系统, 卢布将雪崩?
不能仅制裁俄罗斯和普京 别忘了中共
27-02-2022, 12:12 PM
(27-02-2022, 12:01 PM)Instinct Wrote: All the fake news of surrender. Must pofma them.
They even say Zelensky run road while he is still in town. Russia using information warfare now.
27-02-2022, 12:25 PM
(27-02-2022, 10:07 AM)Oyk Wrote: What has he done to your mother for you to insult him? Putin is the aggressor but you are attacking Zelensky. Where is your sense of right and wrong? You seem to have that warped communist thinking that might is right.
Now, he chose to go into the entertainment line for a career. Nothing wrong with that. He read law, but decided not to enter the profession. Can you even make it to read law in Malayan U?
This motherfcuker wumao is spreading fake news again..

27-02-2022, 12:26 PM
(27-02-2022, 12:12 PM)guffaw Wrote: They even say Zelensky run road while he is still in town. Russia using information warfare now.
If these motherfcuker wumaos don't lie, pig can fly

27-02-2022, 12:27 PM
(27-02-2022, 09:51 AM)webinarian Wrote: Zelensky, Ukraine President, asked Israel to arrange talk.
This stupid comedian is only slightly smarter than our Alam Kock.
Zalensky is at ground zero....putin jn his Palace.
Pro Chjna and Pro Russia characters in the forum twist and spread disinformation.
Beware.
27-02-2022, 12:29 PM
27-02-2022, 12:43 PM
(27-02-2022, 10:00 AM)*天哥* Wrote: Yalor, he should ask to meet in Singapore like Trump.
mia lah ….. come make us busy for nothing ….. worst must foot their bills
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

27-02-2022, 01:23 PM
(27-02-2022, 12:29 PM)kokee Wrote: cityhantam=alanis, webinarian, fleetdestroyer, lvlrsSTI, theold, chaos, niubee, RiseofAsia? many more?
spam7/24 here, so panic & desperate.
It's their job to lie for their master.
27-02-2022, 01:49 PM
27-02-2022, 01:52 PM
(27-02-2022, 01:49 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You have reliable sources of news to confirm meh?
It's all over the news la. Your commie news say what?
27-02-2022, 02:01 PM
(27-02-2022, 12:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Zalensky is at ground zero....putin jn his Palace.
Pro Chjna and Pro Russia characters in the forum twist and spread disinformation.
Beware.
You are saying time of israel is pro China pro Russia news outlet?
How about
https://www.nationthailand.com/international/40012814
The phone call between Modi and Ukraine President Zelenskyy took place a day after India abstained from voting at the United Nations on a resolution to condemn the Russian invasion.
Modi expresses willingness to contribute to peace efforts in Ukraine
Prime Minister Narendra Modi today spoke to Ukraine President Volodymyr Zelenskyy and expressed India’s willingness to contribute in any way towards peace efforts in the wake of Russia’s military offensive in Ukraine.
27-02-2022, 02:47 PM
(27-02-2022, 12:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Zalensky is at ground zero....putin jn his Palace.
Beware.
Please show us which twist information you have seen? Your one-sided blame of Russia is a twist.
Do you see Ukraine attempt to join NATO and to place US missiles at Russia's door step a direct cause? During John Kennedy as president, US also wanted to start a nuclear war with the then Soviet Union when Soviet wanted to have missile and nuclear weapon in Cuba.
If US could do it, why Russia can't ask for the same thing ie not to put missile and nuclear weapon in Ukraine.
27-02-2022, 02:49 PM
(27-02-2022, 12:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Zalensky is at ground zero....putin jn his Palace.Your head is really fuxked by Americans. Of course Zelensky is in his Ukraine palace. You expect him to be Moscow palace with comrade Putin or in White House with Biden drinking tea ah?......
Beware.

27-02-2022, 02:54 PM
(27-02-2022, 02:47 PM)webinarian Wrote:
Please show us which twist information you have seen? Your one-sided blame of Russia is a twist.
Do you see Ukraine attempt to join NATO and to place US missiles at Russia's door step a direct cause? During John Kennedy as president, US also wanted to start a nuclear war with the then Soviet Union when Soviet wanted to have missile and nuclear weapon in Cuba.
If US could do it, why Russia can't ask for the same thing ie not to put missile and nuclear weapon in Ukraine.
Russia found nuclear weapon in Ukraine ? like WMD in Iraq found ? 😂😂
27-02-2022, 03:30 PM
(27-02-2022, 12:10 PM)kokee Wrote: commies here spam ton of lies & BS everyday shamelessly because they use all communist sources, yet commies here twist thread title to con morons here, a person with common sense will never believe such lies of thread title, norm in this forum.
Russia in big shit today, SWIFT is a huge thing, cannot make payment, how to trade. No money how to fight, Russian people suffer the most with Ruble total meltdown again.
With global support, do whatever we can, confiscate or freeze all russian asset oversea, stop all trade & payment, stop all activity with Russian.
give all military support to Ukraine, punish those who support Russia like china & NK.
不能仅制裁俄罗斯和普京 别忘了中共
Ukraine, small country, Russia cannot take down yet lost till Russia army surrender to Ukraine, lost thousands of soldiers life.
Russia pay money for chechen army to invade Ukraine? only morons think these fools will sacrify their life for Russia, take Russia money & go home? no more russian army,need to hire to fight?
Russia probably bankrupt liao, if not, global just freeze & confiscate all Russia & russian asset oversea, mainly in London & dubai.
Freeze SWIFT, oil & gas cannot sell, no income, no food, no jobs, yet russian dont want to fight such stupid war, let russian deal with putin, I dont think Russia can last another week now.
五角大樓:烏空戰能力驚呆俄軍 未失守!烏克蘭不孤單 港人籲以人性之善對抗政權之惡!挺俄侵略被敵視
车臣雇佣军被乌军击溃! 乌克兰名流争先恐后加入保家卫国洪流! 德国知错悔改,加码军援乌克兰!
27-02-2022, 03:33 PM
Best for any country not to count of Disunited Shite of Assmerica … Bye-den already back stabbed a few of their "friends" and like to lose the erection to Trumpet …. good chance is is coming back as President
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

27-02-2022, 03:49 PM
27-02-2022, 03:52 PM
(27-02-2022, 03:49 PM)Oyk Wrote: The owner of this forum is not doing anything....
I think the owner is enjoying the fight. Also drives traffic to his site.
27-02-2022, 03:59 PM
(27-02-2022, 02:54 PM)lylcnn Wrote: Russia found nuclear weapon in Ukraine ? like WMD in Iraq found ? 😂😂
No. So?
You are totally out of point. It has nothing to do with Iraq's WMD lie which only America can do.
Did you see many request by Russia to US and NATO not to let Ukraine to join NATO and not to put US missiles and weapon in Ukraine?
Did you see many rounds of talk between Putin and Biden and Biden refused to make this promise?
27-02-2022, 04:03 PM
(27-02-2022, 03:59 PM)webinarian Wrote:
No. So?
You are totally out of point. It has nothing to do with Iraq's WMD lie which only America can do.
Did you see many request by Russia to US and NATO not to let Ukraine to join NATO and not to put US missiles and weapon in Ukraine?
Did you see many rounds of talk between Putin and Biden and Biden refused to make this promise?
Yup, it's like you ask your wife to eat Macdonald and your wife refuse since she hates Macdonald and then you proceed to beat her up.
27-02-2022, 04:06 PM
Ukraine president is waiting US to help them, and US president said: my name is 白等
Ukraine president is waiting Russia to stop the war, and Russia president said: my name is 不停
Finally Ukraine president name: 这是死局 is helplessly surrounded.
Ukraine president is waiting Russia to stop the war, and Russia president said: my name is 不停
27-02-2022, 04:07 PM
(27-02-2022, 03:59 PM)webinarian Wrote:
No. So?
Your neighbour tells you not to keep potted plants inside your house. It further tells you not to watch TV even though the volume of your speaker is turned down to 2/10.
But because you continued to do these, your neighbour decides to enter your house and smack your face....
Reasonable?
27-02-2022, 04:08 PM
27-02-2022, 04:09 PM
(27-02-2022, 04:06 PM)CHAOS Wrote: Ukraine president is waiting US to help them, and US president said: my name is 白等
Russia is without a shadow of a doubt the more powerful country militarily.
There is NOTHING heroic about attacking a weaker country.
Your post is clearly mocking a weaker country and glorifying the villain that is Russia.
Your mother didn't teach you any sense of right and wrong?
27-02-2022, 04:10 PM
Here is a report from a news medium in Germany that say NATO keeps it's eastward expansion into Ukraine and is a problem for Russia.
![[Image: Ukraine03.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Jrs5SH2/Ukraine03.png)
27-02-2022, 04:13 PM
Russia invading Ukraine is like a man raping a woman.
The man uses his superior physical strength to bully the woman.
Shame on you, Putin.
The man uses his superior physical strength to bully the woman.
Shame on you, Putin.
27-02-2022, 04:14 PM
(27-02-2022, 04:09 PM)Oyk Wrote: Russia is without a shadow of a doubt the more powerful country militarily.
Your post is clearly mocking a weaker country and glorifying the villain that is Russia.

https://theintercept.com/2018/02/06/lie-...ld-the-un/
27-02-2022, 04:15 PM
(27-02-2022, 04:07 PM)Oyk Wrote: Your neighbour tells you not to keep potted plants inside your house. It further tells you not to watch TV even though the volume of your speaker is turned down to 2/10.
But because you continued to do these, your neighbour decides to enter your housie and smack your face....
Reasonable?
Did you know during President John F Kennedy, Soviet Union wanted to put missile in Cuba and US wanted to start a war with Soviet?
So is Cuba a neighbor of US and can put a pot of flower in the neighboring Cuba? Is it reasonable?
Please read history lah.
27-02-2022, 04:17 PM
(27-02-2022, 04:09 PM)Oyk Wrote: Russia is without a shadow of a doubt the more powerful country militarily.
Fxxk yr mother ccb!

https://newrepublic.com/article/163291/a...lling-them