And defend PAP.
(20-03-2022, 01:06 PM)guffaw Wrote: We must all defend our country. Without country we are all screwed.
Ah Jac with million dollars in cpf, must all the more defend his cpf money. If singapore no more, his cpf also no more.
(20-03-2022, 01:15 PM)Ola Wrote: After explaining 5 times to him
That defending PAP and this country is different
He is still as dumb as ever
Doing his fake NTC cert in the late 70s great injustice
(25-03-2022, 11:04 AM)5354 Wrote: Ladies and gentlemen
This is a clear example why Singapore must welcome foreign talents
It is not about FTs taking away local jobs
It is the lack of local talents to fill a job opportunity in Singapore
That is why the big four accounting firm had to bring a qualified talent from India to Singapore
There is absolutely no loss to Singapore only to India who wasted government and private resources raising and educating a child from birth to be a useful adult who contributes to the local economy only to lose him/her to Singapore
Once this adult FT comes to work in Singapore, he will pay all kinds of taxes to government coffers, pay rent to locals and spent his salary to uplift the local economy
Like I said before, one CECA FT here contributes more to Singapore than 3 working olas
And if he loses his job, he will have to return to India unless he becomes a PR or new citizen (to vote for PAP)
A jobless FT is better than a jobless local like ola because he doesn't leech from society
Song boh?
(30-03-2022, 01:50 PM)5354 Wrote: 34 and 59 no problem
(20-03-2022, 01:03 PM)Ola Wrote: He himself is a Foreigner
And welcomes more trash like him
So, why must he lie that he is defending SG?
(01-04-2022, 03:07 PM)5354 Wrote: Just bought a marble console table from Carousell for $80 to display my Chinese porcelain vases collected over the past 30 years in my new 5I resale HDB flat
Song boh?
(01-04-2022, 03:05 PM)5354 Wrote: Thank you PAP, thank you HDB, thank you CPF
Me so happy now, enjoying a workfree life in a new resale HDB flat
(01-04-2022, 03:32 PM)Bigiron Wrote: More worse some properties agent are jhk.cb
(02-04-2022, 07:22 PM)5354 Wrote: Agree whole heartedly with PM Lee
Singapore is my home, I will defend this country against traitors and perpetrators with my life
Song boh?
(03-04-2022, 12:57 PM)talky Wrote: ONLY THE 61% SILLy N STUPIDPOREANS WILL faithfully listen
(04-04-2022, 12:54 PM)Gemstar Wrote: They shd protect SG because govt protect them more then they protect locals. They shd be happy that they are so lucky and blessed.
(05-04-2022, 09:37 AM)5354 Wrote: Too bad ola born with a ccbai not lj
Or else she can earn a living as a PHV driver or delivery worker who will have mandatory CPF contributions from EMPLOYER
Thanks to PAP