Malaysian Traitor Surrendered his only BirthRight

Agree with a comment made on this. 

What is wrong fearing too many FTs for the past 10 years? 

Did I hurt my own fellow country Born- Citizens?

It is a natural reaction due to PAP's mistake.

It is 100% PAP's fault.

[+] 3 users Like Ola's post

If xenophobia is bad, then why PAP want to over- import FTs?

Yet their own PAP do not have more than 30% FTs working in there?

Double standard.

Xenophobia is not racism where I target one race in Singapore

It is all FOREIGNERS, regardless which country they come from.

I also fear roaches since young.

Anything wrong being a  Katsaridaphobia?

My immediate reaction is take a kitchen slipper and slap the roach until the head falls off and the white juice sticks on the slipper

Jac want to accuse Born- Citizens for being racist against roaches?

How stupid can he be.

Because of PAP's mistakes

Xenophobia is now a Singapore Disease at National Level

LW Lip Service only can wayang that Anti- Foreigners cannot take root

Taken root and growing, liao.

So what has he done??

https://mothership.sg/2022/03/lawrence-w...entiments/

SG is so small but PAP always lose control

Where we end up with Excess Foreign Trash in many MNCs in our own country

While Japan is xenophobic until they face recession

There is nothing wrong being stupid, 
but wrong with fat Ego like Jac

There is nothing wrong importing FTs, 
but wrong with excess FTs

Jac can only rub the KKJ of FTs due to his own selfish greed and wants

It is lack of intelligence due to mindlessness and poor judgement to intentionally mislabel when we do not support FloodGates Policies unconditionally. This Govt has erred on this and resorted to a unscrupulous “ school branding” to achieve their motive.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

That disGraceFul Minister of CCBAI Culture was so prejudice and made irrational statements

using the Parliament to shame PM Lee

towards own citizens when FTs broke the Covid Rules in Boat Quay

and called us Xenophobic

She has succeeded rooting Anti -Foreigners sentiments since that day

Poll said 80% are becoming more Anti- Foreigners

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/80-per-cent-sa...-poll.html

(17-09-2022, 09:40 PM)Ola Wrote:  Poll said 80% are becoming more Anti- Foreigners

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/80-per-cent-sa...-poll.html

I agree with Evelyn Big Grin

(17-09-2022, 10:19 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I agree with Evelyn Big Grin

Educating them on our culture is USELESS. If all your life you've been accustomed to a certain way of life, you will not change it.

(17-09-2022, 10:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Educating them on our culture is USELESS. If all your life you've been accustomed to a certain way of life, you will not change it.

Well, they had better not try to change our way of life here either Big Grin

Xenophobic is being painted as dirty word because govt scared it will go against their policy..

If you drill down to why people are xenophobic, the base reason is I want the best for myself/my family, and that happened at work, at our day to day dealing with everything..

So being xenophobic is nothing wrong, and I am proud to be labelled as a xenophobic because I want the best for myself and my family..

[+] 3 users Like ArielCasper's post

It is my Birthright to be a Xenophobe in my own country

Jac can moan and criticize all he wants

Because he was not born in SG

Thus, never and will not be eligible even with his 5Room Flat to be a Xenophobe

So, no point being jealous over this all the time

Don't be trapped in labels.

In recent years, the PAP labels people who.oppose their policies as Xenophobic ...this is a tactic to win their debate so they can import as many foreigners as they want...their main and perhaps goal is to grow GDP.

This labelling tactic is to cut short debates so they don't have to support their policy with facts.

[Image: AsA0Qfo.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

ONLY and Surely Foreign Trash ie Jac Lau will use this word

and say we are xenophobes

to further create Anti- Foreigners sentiments

This word is not used by own Citizens towards own citizens

Except CCBAI PAP Ministers like disGraceful

because she is a Back Stabber due to her bad upbringing

(17-09-2022, 07:54 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  My conclusion from his abberation based on a perspective of a foreigner who does not love Singaporeans except himself mainly because he is not a local and never see us as fellow countrymen. And Of course, there is nothing wrong with being xenophobic to protect our people and in fact, a superior form of defense where Govt failed miserably.

xenophobic is nothing wrong la

China chinese difference from singapore chinese also...diff culture diif way of doing thinga and diff thinking...low moral vs high moral

I'd rather have quality foreigners joining us as citizens than to have Shitexchange. The only problem is how do we get true quality foreigners.

(18-09-2022, 10:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Don't be trapped in labels.

In recent years, the PAP labels people who.oppose their policies as Xenophobic ...this is a tactic to win their debate so they can import as many foreigners as they want...their main and perhaps goal is to grow GDP.

This labelling tactic is to cut short debates so they don't have to support their policy with facts.

Govt attacking their own people in pursuit of their global diktats is a strong signal of a barbaric Govt.

(18-09-2022, 03:30 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I'd rather have quality foreigners joining us as citizens than to have Shitexchange. The only problem is how do we get true quality foreigners.

It's HR job once they join the Company to put them on 

3 mths, 6 mths and 12 mths performance review 

Maybe the S-Pass and EP should have every 3 mths auto expiry 

unless Head of Dept, CEO and HR login into the system to endorse

FT #1 Policy has slowly brought PAP Down

I think it started with losers like Jac Fart

Who is a Traitor of Singapore in the 90s

PAP can only blame themselves

(17-09-2022, 08:10 PM)Ola Wrote:  Agree with a comment made on this. 

What is wrong fearing too many FTs for the past 10 years? 

Did I hurt my own fellow country Born- Citizens?

It is a natural reaction due to PAP's mistake.

It is 100% PAP's fault.

I guess you can never worked in an hotel.  Most of the inhouse guests are foreigners.

(13-10-2022, 11:01 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I guess you can never worked in an hotel.  Most of the inhouse guests are foreigners.

Heng Arh! I am not stupid like Jac Fart all the time

So, you never saw my photo

where I took picture with my colleague while working in a Hotel

and never read my comments 

when the stupid WSG asked me to submit my resume for an Airline position

(17-09-2022, 10:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Educating them on our culture is USELESS. If all your life you've been accustomed to a certain way of life, you will not change it.

Our culture?  Do we even have a Singaporean culture?  We are a multiracial and multicultural society, and the government encourages each ethnic group to preserve its respective culture.  Sans that, Singaporeans are a soulless bunch of people.

There is no such thing as a Singaporean culture, or "our culture".  Do not use that term or you'd be laughed at by foreigners who know better, FTs who are brilliant who can spot nonsense.

We have a Malay culture, Indian culture, Chinese culture....not Singaporean culture,  Now with certain enclaves forming, you can see some other cultures from Myanmar, the Philippines, Vietnam...but just like it had been with the Chinese-Malay-Indian cultures, each group practises its own culture without expecting others to follow.  So it had been peaceful.

The biggest group of foreigners in Singapore come from Malaysia, people like you who are ethnic Chinese.  Not the bumis...there is a small minority of them working here but not as many as the jhks aka ethnic Chinese, like you.

And there is no need to "educate" them on our cul...I mean "Chinese culture".  

PS:  I am trying my best to educate you here as nicely as I can.  I know you had a hard time in edmw, where members there whacked you till you run to here.  So, I try to be nice...

(13-10-2022, 11:21 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Our culture?  Do we even have a Singaporean culture?  We are a multiracial and multicultural society, and the government encourages each ethnic group to preserve its respective culture.  Sans that, Singaporeans are a soulless bunch of people.

There is no such thing as a Singaporean culture, or "our culture".  Do not use that term or you'd be laughed at by foreigners who know better, FTs who are brilliant who can spot nonsense.

We have a Malay culture, Indian culture, Chinese culture....not Singaporean culture,  Now with certain enclaves forming, you can see some other cultures from Myanmar, the Philippines, Vietnam...but just like it had been with the Chinese-Malay-Indian cultures, each group practises its own culture without expecting others to follow.  So it had been peaceful.

The biggest group of foreigners in Singapore come from Malaysia, people like you who are ethnic Chinese.  Not the bumis...there is a small minority of them working here but not as many as the jhks aka ethnic Chinese, like you.

PS:  I am trying my best to educate you here as nicely as I can.  I know you had a hard time in edmw, where members there whacked you till you run to here.  So, I try to be nice...

Every country has their own unique culture

you cannot see it because PAP NEVER wanted to preserve and 

never wanted SG to have our own culture

Why do you think PAP tell us to "integrate with Foreigners"

more specifically, to integrate with 50 or 100 different nationalities here??

(13-10-2022, 11:21 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Our culture?  Do we even have a Singaporean culture?  We are a multiracial and multicultural society, and the government encourages each ethnic group to preserve its respective culture.  Sans that, Singaporeans are a soulless bunch of people.

Dude, do you even know what my earlier post is responding to? Let me quote you this paragraph from the article:

Quote:Another reader Evelyn believes the government should do more to educate foreigners on the culture and lifestyle here.

The idea about educating foreigners about the culture is not from me, and I'm just responding to it.

Next time, don't try to act smart ok? 

BTW, for the umpteenth time, I'm not a jhk, maybe you are. I don't have a hard time in edmw, most people there can't argue logically so why waste my time there?

(13-10-2022, 11:31 AM)Ola Wrote:   

Every country has their own unique culture

you cannot see it because PAP NEVER wanted to preserve and 

never wanted SG to have our own culture

Why do you think PAP tell us to "integrate with Foreigners"

more specifically, to integrate with 50 or 100 different nationalities here??

Since the taim of LKY and his team of Old Guards, the Singapore government under PAP had always been patenaristic.

PAP always tell the people what to do, when to do, how to do.   The PAP government does all these for the good of the people.  It means well, not ill on the people.

Integration is not a one hand thing.  It needs two hands to shake, and I will extend the use of this metaphor to say.....to integrate.

As hosts, it is not too much for us to integrate with the guest workers.  They come here to work for two years, maybe five years and then leave.  What is so hard for you to just be a little friendlier, a little warmer towards them when they are here to fill in the manpower shortages due to our low TFR?  Don't be a xenophobe like Ola.

I worked with people from Myanmar, Malaysia, India, the Philippines, and of course from Singapore.  I do not find all  Singaporeans to be better colleagues, who can be called saints.  In fact, some of them are simply repulsive while the good colleagues are from countries like Myanmar, the Philippines. And I say this from sexperience.  

From afar, you'd think we are the best, and any foreigner is second class.  Once you have worked with them, national barriers break down, and you see each colleague as an individual in his or her right, and you see some of the worst workers in the Singaporean group.....while FTs and FWs tend to be very helpful towards their work mates, Sinkies spend a lot of time trying to pwn others, that is, when they are not surfing edmw or SgTalk during their working hours.  Singapore's economy is humming because FTs and FWs are the ones doing REAL WORK.

(13-10-2022, 12:07 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dude, do you even know what my earlier post is responding to? Let me quote you this paragraph from the article:

The idea about educating foreigners about the culture is not from me, and I'm just responding to it.

Next time, don't try to act smart ok? 

BTW, for the umpteenth time, I'm not a jhk, maybe you are. I don't have a hard time in edmw, most people there can't argue logically so why waste my time there?

It does not matter if someone else wrote "our culture".

As far as the record goes, you also wrote it.  

Be a gentleman.  If you got it wrong, just admit it and there is no need to drag a young ger into this.

They only blame us from becoming xenophobic but never blame themselves how come this issue happens.

孤掌难鸣lah.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post