BREAKING: Najib will have to begin serving his sentence immediately.

https://twitter.com/YahooSG/status/1561998224465940480

(23-08-2022, 04:52 PM)J2S Wrote:  https://twitter.com/YahooSG/status/1561998224465940480

He will stay which hotel?
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(23-08-2022, 05:08 PM)dynamite Wrote:  He will stay which hotel?

Tiolah, VIP treatment unlike Anwar. Jib Gor has more PLPs dan enemies.

[Image: main-qimg-d5875b2765777b6d978da05e246d5f77]

will loong go to visit him in prison to talk a selfie with him

1. Was he blatantly corrupted?.....Yes. together with Jho Low stole billions. Jho Low is a fugitive

2. If corrupted, he should be jail. If a proven corrupt person is not jailed, it means system is corrupted to its core and judiciary is compliant to people holding power and not independent.

3. It is a good thing Najib is jailed. At least one can say the system has progress by half a step.

4. Malaysia has more Chinese than Singapore. It is a country rich in land and resources. In other words it has potential. What it lacks is good governance.

5. We Singaporeans should.wish for them to succeed and realise their potential and not have a begger thy neighbor mentality.

.........on the way to prison

I think if all avenues closed, the Agong will pardon him. ... Rolleyes

(23-08-2022, 06:37 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think if all avenues closed, the Agong will pardon him. ... Rolleyes
this is what mahattier says 
50% chance will geT pardon by AGONG

his son coming out for election liao lor

(23-08-2022, 07:00 PM)talky Wrote:  this is what mahattier says 

I think Jib kor got royal blood...... Rolleyes

(23-08-2022, 05:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  1. Was he blatantly corrupted?.....Yes. together with Jho Low stole billions. Jho Low is a fugitive

2. If corrupted, he should be jail. If a proven corrupt person is not jailed, it means system is corrupted to its core and judiciary is compliant to  people holding power and not independent.

3. It is a good thing Najib is jailed. At least one can say the system has progress by half a step.

4. Malaysia has more Chinese than Singapore. It is a country rich in land and resources. In other words it has potential. What it lacks is good governance.

5. We Singaporeans should.wish for them to succeed and realise their potential and not have a begger thy neighbor mentality.

First Observation
In (4) you referred to Malaysians of Chinese ancestry as "Chinese" when in fact, they are Malaysians and not Chinese.

In (5) you referred to all ethnic groups here as Singaporeans.

Second Observation
(4) is clearly racist. What are you trying to imply by saying that Malaysians has more erm...."Chinese"?

In (5), your rampah had shrunk.  You were earlier on so proud of "Chinese" yet you suddenly became inclusive by writing "Singaporeans" instead of writing "We Chinese here should blah blah blah".  You are the same as Liar Khan, but in the opposite direction.

(23-08-2022, 05:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  1. Was he blatantly corrupted?.....Yes. together with Jho Low stole billions. Jho Low is a fugitive

2. If corrupted, he should be jail. If a proven corrupt person is not jailed, it means system is corrupted to its core and judiciary is compliant to people holding power and not independent.

there are " rumours " on Marina One . Not sure true or not. but again just " rumours "

(23-08-2022, 05:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  5. We Singaporeans should.wish for them to succeed and realise their potential and not have a begger thy neighbor mentality.

If we do not have such a neighbour we would not have succeeded. So, Malaysia, pls continue the way you are  Laughing

He will probably receive a royal pardon in a couple of years or less. He is still well connected in umno.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(23-08-2022, 07:12 PM)starbugs Wrote:  He will probably receive a royal pardon in a couple of years or less. He is still well connected in umno.
I think so too.  Now stay in prison first.  Later ask for Kings pardon.

(23-08-2022, 07:00 PM)talky Wrote:  this is what mahattier says 

Depends on how much kopi lui la Rotfl

(23-08-2022, 07:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If we do not have such a neighbour we would not have succeeded. So, Malaysia, pls continue the way you are  Laughing

Brutally frank, but correct Big Grin

He still got chance to become PM again.
Don't play play  Big Grin

(23-08-2022, 07:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If we do not have such a neighbour we would not have succeeded. So, Malaysia, pls continue the way you are  Laughing

currently is  true
but in future is not true

there will be two blood brothers who would be PM in there respective country 
and the both countries thrive. LKY would never have imagine

https://www.nst.com.my/news/politics/202...-following